Wednesday, March 09, 2022
50 comments:
Eniola at 2nd slide? Wow Wow
ReplyDeleteFat is a bastard
DeleteRadiant beauty.
DeleteCongratulations Eniola
Fat is a really bastard!!!..she looks beautiful and healthy....
DeleteWhat's going on hereπ
ReplyDeleteWow
DeleteWhat a transformation
To the doubting Thomas. Hope una don see am.
Eniola looks so fit...when you set your mind on something,you can actually achieve it.
ReplyDeleteThrough surgery definitely. Gastri bypass surgery was the way.
DeleteThere is nothing wrong with having a gastric bypass, it is a life-saving-procedure for obese people. Absolutely nothing wrong with the procedure. We should be happy that she's alive and well.
DeleteOfficial prestige. Dem Dey work u. So na sin be surgery Abi? If she die now, na una go fess shout why she no do surgery. Wicked world people.
DeleteLook how she now looks younger
ReplyDeleteLet me wait for comment. I don't understand this one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Eniola.
ReplyDeleteLoosing weight is not easy no matter how you lost the weight.
It took me 6 months to come down from size 14 to size 8. Loosing weight isn't easy especially when you are going about it in a healthy way not through surgery(Even through surgery isn't easy)
6 months 14 to 8??? Did you starve nne?
DeleteSize 14 to 8 in 6months??? Is that even healthy....loosing such amount in such a short time will be a shock to ur body. Thats like going from 90kg to 50kg roughly in 6mths.
Delete@Hearty, Nnem biko nu share your secret, am almost looking twice my age because of some stupid fat
Delete@ Bed and roses
DeleteI was weighing 85kg
Now I'm 60kg.
It's very healthy as i didn't starve. I changed my diet totally.
Now that I've gotten what I wanted, I've started maintaining by eating carbs in low quantity.
@SDK crayfish seller.
DeleteThe secret is your diet, you are What you eat. What you eat, when you eat and the quantity you eat.
Avoid junks please.
Eat lots of vegetables and eat fruits in moderation.
Reduce your carb intake to a minimum.
Please live an active life style so that your body can burn calories fast.
Your body can only loose weight when you take in less calories than it needs.
Good luck.
close friends .God bless them
ReplyDeleteShame on fat.
ReplyDeleteHa!! This people na wow oo!!
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Is that Eniola for real? Just wow!! She looks beautiful.
ReplyDeletewonderful!!
ReplyDeleteAnd my friends get angry when I tell them that fatness is a disease itselfπ’π’π’
she looks so beautiful now
Eniola is very good at photoshopping and over editing. This looks like one of them
DeleteFan, na surgery. She will deny it.
DeleteIt's good to look trim.
Fan I guess she edit davido join.
DeleteWhen something is good we should appreciate it.
Eniola you look good
Official prestige abeg rest!! And so what if it's surgery, na your type go mock mothers that gave birth through CS.
DeleteGiftmoesha ππ
DeleteFan you sabi her, she's still fat mehn. Let her keep decieving herself.
DeleteI love their friendship.
ReplyDeleteLooking good Eniola yummy. I like her resilience at this.
ReplyDeleteSo yesterday was VP's birthday at 65 and the Jagaban is 69? God of awesome wonders, may I age gracefully like the VP then.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ stop it
DeleteFrom her face, you can tell she's had a Gastric Bypass. Still okay sha
ReplyDeleteWow π²π²π²π²
ReplyDeleteEniola is looking yummy
I am so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteWhen people loss a lot of weight quickly, it's most likely gastric bypass that gets the job done this fast.
ReplyDeleteCongrats! All other fat people should follow suit
ReplyDeleteThis right here ✔π―
DeleteLiz π₯° I hope they listen..
DeleteThe difference is clear
ReplyDeleteHow can i loose weight o in my tummy only πππ
ReplyDeleteSee how young she looks. Fat will make you look old
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteHuge transformation and and great actress too
ReplyDeleteShe's looking good and young..
ReplyDeleteFat will make u look really older than ur age,ur mates will be answering u ma π,sometimes u move around with an older sibling that is slimmer in stature and people will be thinking u are older,giving u more respect than ur senior.π
ReplyDeleteNot always
DeleteFat makes some look younger
You all go to YouTube and watch eniola at fathia's birthday party, she's fat.
ReplyDeleteOMG
DeleteWhen was the birthday? This picture might just be more recent.