1. Fat is a bastard

2. The Original ShugarGirl9 March 2022 at 17:10

Radiant beauty.
      Congratulations Eniola

3. Fat is a really bastard!!!..she looks beautiful and healthy....

2. What's going on hereπŸ‘€

1. Wow
      What a transformation

To the doubting Thomas. Hope una don see am.

3. Eniola looks so fit...when you set your mind on something,you can actually achieve it.

1. Through surgery definitely. Gastri bypass surgery was the way.

2. There is nothing wrong with having a gastric bypass, it is a life-saving-procedure for obese people. Absolutely nothing wrong with the procedure. We should be happy that she's alive and well.

3. Official prestige. Dem Dey work u. So na sin be surgery Abi? If she die now, na una go fess shout why she no do surgery. Wicked world people.

4. Look how she now looks younger

5. Let me wait for comment. I don't understand this one

6. Congratulations to Eniola.
    Loosing weight is not easy no matter how you lost the weight.
    It took me 6 months to come down from size 14 to size 8. Loosing weight isn't easy especially when you are going about it in a healthy way not through surgery(Even through surgery isn't easy)

1. 6 months 14 to 8??? Did you starve nne?

2. Size 14 to 8 in 6months??? Is that even healthy....loosing such amount in such a short time will be a shock to ur body. Thats like going from 90kg to 50kg roughly in 6mths.

3. @Hearty, Nnem biko nu share your secret, am almost looking twice my age because of some stupid fat

4. @ Bed and roses
      I was weighing 85kg
      Now I'm 60kg.
      It's very healthy as i didn't starve. I changed my diet totally.
      Now that I've gotten what I wanted, I've started maintaining by eating carbs in low quantity.

5. @SDK crayfish seller.
      The secret is your diet, you are What you eat. What you eat, when you eat and the quantity you eat.
      Avoid junks please.
      Eat lots of vegetables and eat fruits in moderation.
      Reduce your carb intake to a minimum.
      Please live an active life style so that your body can burn calories fast.
      Your body can only loose weight when you take in less calories than it needs.
      Good luck.

7. close friends .God bless them

8. Ha!! This people na wow oo!!

9. Wow!!! Is that Eniola for real? Just wow!! She looks beautiful.

10. wonderful!!
    And my friends get angry when I tell them that fatness is a disease itself😒😒😒
    she looks so beautiful now

1. Eniola is very good at photoshopping and over editing. This looks like one of them

2. Fan, na surgery. She will deny it.
      It's good to look trim.

3. Fan I guess she edit davido join.
      When something is good we should appreciate it.
      Eniola you look good

4. Official prestige abeg rest!! And so what if it's surgery, na your type go mock mothers that gave birth through CS.

5. Giftmoesha πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Fan you sabi her, she's still fat mehn. Let her keep decieving herself.

11. Looking good Eniola yummy. I like her resilience at this.

So yesterday was VP's birthday at 65 and the Jagaban is 69? God of awesome wonders, may I age gracefully like the VP then.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 stop it

12. From her face, you can tell she's had a Gastric Bypass. Still okay sha

13. Wow 😲😲😲😲
    Eniola is looking yummy

14. When people loss a lot of weight quickly, it's most likely gastric bypass that gets the job done this fast.

15. Congrats! All other fat people should follow suit

16. How can i loose weight o in my tummy only 😏😏😏

17. See how young she looks. Fat will make you look old

18. Huge transformation and and great actress too

19. Fat will make u look really older than ur age,ur mates will be answering u ma 😁,sometimes u move around with an older sibling that is slimmer in stature and people will be thinking u are older,giving u more respect than ur senior.πŸ˜‚

1. Not always
      Fat makes some look younger

20. You all go to YouTube and watch eniola at fathia's birthday party, she's fat.