Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo Celebrates 36th Birthday With Un-motivational Post

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Actor Alexx Ekubo Celebrates 36th Birthday With Un-motivational Post

April 10th is his celebration day!

Happy 36th!

23 comments:

1. Happy birthday. May God almighty bless your new age

1. Happy birthday to my month mate. God will bless us with everything good. Amen

2. Lol, na give up I do i no Kee person.HBD

3. Happy birthday Lexo 😍.

4. Happy birthday handsome guy

5. Happy birthday to you handsome,because he's a man,no one is typing go and marry,a 36 years old man is more than ripe enough for marriage,Alex there are lots of fine girls to pick from,wishing you next year birthday with a wife and tiny feet

1. Na people like una dey make person go into depression, didn't you read last year that his relationship packed up.

2. Don't mind 15.09. He will take time to heal and men don't commit as fast as women. Even if he waits till 40+ it's not late.

6. Wow! Happy birthday Alex. 36th looks good on you. Good bless your new age.

7. So he and Fancy never got back again? Nawa ooo

Happy birthday Alex.

8. Hahahaha Alex that's so funny. Happy birthday fine man.

9. Alex ekubo happy birthday...my glory mate it's unfortunate that I have never been in any reasonable relationship(only one & that one na rubbish).I am also in my thirties and I want to be in a good relationship & also get married before late this year seriously,I don tire for God,Jesus and everybody following them!!!...who did I offend??.

abeg I don tire for being a good girl(or na good woman).I don old,if I must say.mtchewww.

1. Wait until you hear my story. Just be happy that God gave you life. Everybody's journey is not thesame, even twins.

10. This one off me lol. You have always been a funny dude.Happy birthday Alex. I'm back to crushing on you. Have always been a fan until that your misyarn at Oba during Cubana's mother burial. I'm back to loving you. I have unfollowed fancy. You know I was ready to choke her with love because of you. As una no do again, me too unfollow until you announce someone else.

11. Alex and I were coursemate of one elective course in UNICAL.Happy birthday Mr Handsome.
    #THATOGOJADUDE