Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Introduces His 2nd Wife And Their Son + Yuls 1st Wife Reacts..

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Introduces His 2nd Wife And Their Son + Yuls 1st Wife Reacts..

Nollywood actor Yu Edochie has just revealed his darkest secret because someone else was about to expose him....

The actor who has been married to first wife for 17 years with children, announced that he has a second wife and a son...

ME- nothing dey shock me again!

260 comments:

1. Veryyy good looking baby. Looks like him but more like his Grandpa, the legendary great Pete Edochie.

2. I am so disappointed in him enh
      After 17years!!!
      Like that means nothing to you
      You dint even use protection
      Just like that?
      Heard he just paid bride price on Sunday.
      I can only imagine what the wife is going through, he must have lied to her all these while.
      Well, she has left you guys in Gods hands

#push up

3. This hurts so bad. Jesus!

4. Funny , he acted with this lady ekwutosi in one of his movies. He even rejected the lady in that movies. So she was his wife.

5. Hahahahahahaa what do you expect from Nigerian men????
      Like what?
      Mtsheeeeeeeww.

6. Thank you Jesus for exposing Yul Edochie; a man with ZERO INTEGRITY. He used his gay partner to try to immigrate his family to Canada until the guy had lost so much money and gifts on Yul that he realized he was being scammed. The same Yul has been against asking people what the source of their questionable wealth is, he would even state, shamelessly, that did you ask them of the source of their poverty when they were poor? I handed Yul over to God because I knew that him having any political office in Nigeria would be a DISASTER, thank God he is being exposed for the treacherous, criminal, conniving bastard he is. Tueh

7. Really hurts,words fail me, infact I'm pained, from cheating to marrying another woman.

8. Carbon copy of his Grandpa. So Adorable.

9. After 17 years, 3 sons and 1 boy ,you chose to proudly dig raw somewhere else to produce another child...
      Anyway I'm not surprised in any way. Sebi it was the father of this man that said when husbands are travelling, wives should put condom inside the husbands bags. No be me talk am o and it's still there on social media.
      What is really making me laugh is...I went to the wife's page. I kept reading my husband this husband that. Not knowing d husband was preparing hot breakfast with extra juice and plantain. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Take this little advice, no dey carry anybody for head, make dem no use nyansh block your future.

10. Very cute boy. I thought yul was a Catholic and 2nd wife is not allowed. Even is dad is a Knight right?

11. I’m not in support of polygamy but kini big deal?? Isn’t that the norm in our society?

12. Na WA oh! So Judy, as fine as you are, na for inside this kind situationship you land? I'm disappointed.

13. Let us be honest, she is a beautiful and blessed with tremendous potential. I can't fault any man that falls for her. If she tempts me, I will fall, summersault, fall again, backflip and fall..Yul is a human being; He is not a wood. Nobody knows the circumstances that led to this betrayal. It is sad but let's reason together..He has been married for 17 years. You think that's easy.. Again, I am not supporting Yul but let's know the full story before we judge him..We are vilifying this man like his wife will NEVER fall if she met a very high value man, that surpass Yul in all category... I don't care how much you love your spouse but if you keep looking, and I mean if you keep looking, you will ALWAYS find someone better... Was he looking ? Or did the temptation find him ? What was the state of his marriage ? Marriage is not a jail house. Some women will marry a man and let themselves go, and she'll expect the man to remain faithful. Likewise some men will marry a woman and become lazy, neglect the wife and expect her to be faithful to him... What kind of wishful thinking is that ? More often than not you get what you invest in marriage....Many people don't even know what to look for in a man or a woman... It is not easy to say married for 17 years. It take A LOT of work. This generation talks too much but can't work hard in anything let alone marriage. How I see this ? Yul has been in the industry for many years. He has been faced with this temptation for many years... I am sure that he's not happy with the situation but like a man must do, he must accommodate the new situation with his present situation. His kids from the 1st marriage are a little older so I don't see a complication. We need to teach our children to accept other children.. It is not always, my daddy, my mommy... my, my, my... We have children from broken families, orphans that need love in this world.. Instead of vilifying the man, let's support him through this complicated situation... He could have abandoned this baby and mother, and continued to stay with the 1st wife....They could have aborted this baby and nobody would know... I am not a proud fan but I welcomed the fact that he accepted the baby and decided to marry the woman as a second wife.. I wish most Nigeria men that impregnated women out of wedlock would do the same as yul.. To compensate the first wife for this betrayal, I recommend that YUL accepts any decision that his wife makes about the marriage.. He needs to support all her personal and financial decision. It is her decision to do what's in her best interest... Again, life happens even to the best of us.. I pray that this temptation doesn't come my way and shall continue to avoid it to the best of my capacity so help me GOD.

14. 18.06 this long epistle only to defend rubbish?

15. NIGERIAN WOMEN CLOSE THEIR LEGS TO MARRIED MEN !!!!! YUL is married and the world knows it. HOW COME ? IT IS HER FAULT joor.. I am sorry for Yul's first wife. I pray that God comforts and strengthens her during this difficult period. NIGERIA WOMEN CLOSE YOUR LEGS TO MARRIED MEN

16. This is why I respect Tuface Idibia, he lives his truth for real, no games. 60% of Nigerian men has a child or children like this somewhere yet they show themselves as saint and principled men.

2. this one shock me abeg. someone should poor me water i want to faint.

1. The Original ShugarGirl27 April 2022 at 15:03

Wait let me rich for the water hose

2. You faint first now 😅😅

I'm not surprised 😏😏

3. 🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿 should I bring more🤣

4. I really feel bad for the first wife, I married my hubby when we were both struggling graduates, I even contributed to his first rent, one day while in a salon, a white garment prophetess entered, told me how my hubby success is tied to me wishing him well, that he can attain to any height once I am in good mood, truly he started making money to the suprise of many, but my challenge is everytime that huge money enters his hands, he will start chasing ladies, I forgave him, the first time,but the second incident pained me deeply, I have been suspecting them, he lied and lied and made me feel inferior. I let go, one day he was not at home, a prophet called me that he is not around, that he is with a lady making efforts to get pregnant for him cos to her he is rich. I kept quiet, when he came back I checked his log, just the log of the same lady so I called the prophet to tell him no he was with his colleague, the prophet told me then she is the person, I confronted hubby, he lied told me that pastors destroy homes, I called the prophet in his presence, the prophet made shocking revelations more ,how he takes this lady to business meetings ( reason those business no succeed) ,to friends as colleague working with him cos they know me his wife, the prophet told him the challenges he was facing that time financially is as result of allowing other women enjoy the sweat of midnight tears, fasting and GOD is not happy with him. Since these two prominent situations, I am very scared of wishing him well, he has more contacts more than me, I have prayed for GOD'S mercy on me many times, once I am unhappy with him things go south, and super grateful to GOD for redeeming me, I have something doing but not as big as him, when he is stagnant it affects me cos children will eat and bills then when money comes he drops money at home but hangs out more, comes home late.

1. Poor him. His life expectancy just reduced at least a little. I can't help but sometimes imagine the quality of life my dad would have had if he didn't give in to family pressure for 2nd wife to have male children. Well, it's not new. Not advisable but accepted in these parts of the world..

4. O my God!! What is this naaaa... chai!! its well oooo

5. Some men will stain your white...No be only presidential aspirant.The wife has said God will judge them both.Nollywood movies turn real life.🥺🥺🥺🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

6. Nothing will surprise me again. I only pity his wife and am sure she just seeing as everyone else hence her comment on the post.

1. You guys will be surprised that he and first where estranged ....as he has said this with his chest I guess we can all rest

7. Things dey happen for this life.Is that the ist wife comment,chai

8. What do men really want? After marrying for 17 years and having 3 beautiful children, you went ahead and impregnated another woman. Nigerian men are very loose. They only think with their pricks. Anyways, I don't blame you. Like father like son. Your father disrespects women too. Na Family curse

1. Be careful with ur words...Don't bring his father into this...

So many of us in here are from a polygamus home but you as an individual will decide on which path to follow.

I am from a polygamus home and I can never put my children through that stress because I know what I went through.

9. Is there polygamy in Igboland?

1. Money is the problem....
      Women are their own enemies...they know but the love of money is the wahala

2. Mrmadam, You always sound daft.
      As in ALWAYS.
      Women are 'their nyen nyen nyen'.
      The man that brought out prick to fcuk outside his marriage is what? A saint??????
      I'm sure the wife is just finding this out on the pages of blogs like the rest of us.

3. And a man who did this to his wife of 17years is what?

10. Oh this is the height of betrayal in marriage! Second wife without the wife's concept. Yul this is not Anambra culture na

1. My dear forget culture..men will do what they want 2 do. That's why I find it funny when ppl say Anambra men cannot marry from so n so, they cannot do this or that. Is this not an Anambra man doing what they said he can't??? Abegii

2. We can't judge with that....she might have been informed but u know what they say in my village?

Orisa je nope meji obirin o si..

3. Consent not concept

4. This concept of monogamy is it African?

11. I am not surprised at all, na the small change wey he pick dey blow him head. I just pity the beautiful wife he's embarrassing upandan, those of wuna wey say marry early,see una here oo that is if Baba con dash u some coins. See whiplash.
    There's no formular for life. May Yul, pls take heart.
    Sparkle777

1. Build with a man at ya own risk. One of my ex lovers wey marry just yesterday dey disturb me for dm, I no even gree open..it is very clear that some men marry a woman for her "building" abilities. When the building is over the true character emerges. Feel sorry 4 the wife o. N make una stop 2 dey tight marriage for una chest n use as excuse 2 rush n struggle with any guy

2. So true. Most of them that married early always do this. Happened to my girlfriend, after 2 boys and a girl,they are even younger than Yul. My immediate elder brother did same too,after 2 boys and 2 girls. Nobody supported him, we didn't even know when he took his friends and went and paid bride price. He does not care. But that woman never stepped into our family home nor village. Till now, she hasn't been accepted but both of them don't really care. Meneeeee! Mmmhu!

3. See Nenem, there is difference between who culture allows/wants a man to marry and who the man really wants to marry. Just remember that. And at the end of the day he will marry the one una want put 4 house dey suffer am. The one his heart belongs to will just be somewhere enjoying him whether u guys agree or not. Who con lose?

4. On another mischievous note...
      If you congratulated Regina Biko maintain the same energy..... yes be tapping.
      Haahaahaahaa
      Sparkle777

5. Do you know Yul will be arguing with his wife (first wife) over money issues. But he will be paying for Judy’s older children (boy and girl) willingly without any stress even though those are her kids from previous relationship”.

6. I wonder oh, the people that were tapping blessings from Regina are here now crying blue murder, very confused souls.

7. I'm glad she is now a wife, no more hidden sidechic, the hold is off now. She will see what May is enjoying just like Nuella and co.

12. Men will stain your white. Presidential aspirant scandal. 'Yul' better save your money and don't contest. You have more mouths to feed now.

13. What???????????😯
    Kia this one enter.
    Handsome baby.

14. Hmmmm. Na wao. As Mayyuledochie said God will judge the Yul edochie and the second wife. Cute baby boy.

15. Chaii!!! I can imagine the pain the first wife is going through.

I pity women that is always carrying their husbands matter for head. That sweet, humble, dutifully, caring husband can shock you at any moment.

As for me, nothing fit shock me again!!
    My shock absorbers na die.

1. I think God is using all these examples to show Nigerians especially women that they need to stop tightjng marriage to their chest. It is amazing desire of God yes. But so many are losing the plot in their quest for marriage, marriage marriage. Go to babalawo, snatching husband, wear indecent dress to church, focus only on what men want,losing their identity, stomaching abuse

2. Honestly to be married to a nigerian man , your shock absorbers have to be very strong. They can turn off their conciense just like that

3. 15:07 like their pick me attitude is so disgusting. Build yourself as a powerful woman. You say no.
      Constantly denigrating yourself with men that even a mad woman cannot use to clean nyansh.
      Rubbish.
      Know your worth...that is if you have any.

16. Chai, this first wife has really suffered from Yul hand. Teenager Yul impregnated, his family forced him to marry her, cheated countless times but she stayed, humble ,meek. Now that she is now supposed to enjoy the fruit of her patience, boom Yul pregnant another, and do small things for her head just to claim his son according to Igbo tradition. Karma awaits you Yul 😡

1. You lost me at he cheated countless times. So this is not even his 1st time. E get one man like that at my former place of work too that married because he impregnated the wife as a teen..he claims he loves her. But that woman has never enjoyed her husband's prick alone just for once. The guy is always saying no woman can steal him but it takes just the right woman with right amount of temptation

2. Wait. Did u say teenager Yul impregnated? You could have kept that 2 yourself lol cus the morality police are going to have a field day with that one telling her it is her karma for having premarital sex at a young age

3. "Cheated countless times but she stayed" .........🤦🏾‍♀️🚪🚶‍♀️👋

4. If you expect people to pity her, u should come up with a stronger argument than that. This man literally showed her who he is within the first few yrs of marriage. N she chose to stay. A lot of people here r saying she knew he was a chronic cheat. Even the man doesn't feel pity or regard her. Look at the way he just put it out there n grinning like a Cheshire cat in that pic with his son produced from an illicit affair. Sorry 2 her for staying with that man for 17 yes but I mean....

5. forced him to marry her?? maybe there in lies the problem ..no true love just duty and culture I dont think I will force my son /daughter to marry because of pregnancy

17. Hmmmm. I'm not hating but I've always seen something not so pleasant about this guy. Talks too much, brags and always quick to chook mouth into what does not concern him.

1. Anon so you seen it too

2. He is beyond annoying, I now find him disgusting!!

3. SDK BLOG WHISTLE BLOWER27 April 2022 at 15:44

Spot on!

4. The fruit does not fall from the tree.

5. He talks too much and doesn’t respect women. In one of his interviews , he said „“imagine being the provider as a man and your wife talks back at you??“..smh

18. Congrats to them.

PS: polygamy is Nigeria tradition.

19. The sad thing is Yul has been married to his wife for over 17 years. They were together way before he started acting. Before the money, fame, etc.

She is the real definition of "build with your man". As she don build finish, see how she was repaid when time for enjoyment reach.

She has 3 boys and a girl so e no be like say Yul dey find pikin.

He has always had hordes of sidechicks but he got this one pregnant. It's cute he calls this one his wife. People close to them say he only went to pay her bride price this weekend because he saw the news about their lovechild was about to break.
    As his picture was posted, he ran sharp sharp pay bride price so he can call the lady his wife, then he broke the news himself.
    Sharp guy. Oliver Pope

I hope his first wife will be ok cos this kain thing dey break heart.
    See her comment on his post,saying God will judge them both.

1. Okay. Make una keep building. I don talk my own but u people will still allow gaslighters manipulate u emotionally, call u golddiggers n make u feel guilty about wanting 2 marry a man of means..u will still allow ppl lie to you that men of means that allow u rest and not use u as work mule in marriage and a Bob the builder are wicked womaniser n abusers. Was osinachi broke husband not married 2 a second wife and abusing her? Was yule not a poor man that had 2 be built up.? when u don't know urself people can mislead you in2 thinking that your desires are evil

2. Don't be shocked. many more revelations coming. God just had to use this to force her mind away from all that suffering. No good comes from a woman loving a man more than she loves herself. many nigerian women under this bondage need 2 be broken from it. a man is not the end all n be all of your existence,

3. The kind of family that will sit down and collect such money...

The kind of woman that sleeps with a married man...
      A man that loves his children so much he put a schism in his home and was dividing the time...

I know it's painful but scum like these two deserve each other.

Mr Yul, the good Catholic.

20. I think sometime last year, there was a rumour on this, i cant remember his response then. I dont know why i feel shocked and disappointed. His wife must clearly be feel devastated. I wonder if he at least out of respect and years spent together discussed all these with her before the big reveal .
    i am somehow still wishing this is a joke or something but again do people joke with things like this?
    Beautiful May, I will just ask God to envelope you in his warm embrace

1. By her response up there nothing was discussed with her. Seems a shock to her

2. 'Out of respect' lolll igbo man does not do 'out of respect to wife' o. Wife is to igbo man as cattle is to aboki. Can't you see how primitive and barbaric they treat their wives? You tell Nigerian women build yourself as you enter your marriage. That one is for your pocket. No career, no upgraded certifications, no strong business, no money be there doing 'my horseband' 'my horseband'...you never see anything. .

3. when a man does a thing look at the alternative options n then the agenda behind it. Yul could have easily denied this n it could have stayed a rumor n they could have been managing their family issues within themselves but no, he made it public and to add insult to injury he married the side hen. upgrading her from side chic to wife. that's a double slap in the wife's face. There was no need announcing it 2 us 4 public consumption n debate n opening the wife to further ridicule. he did not have to announce or marry the 2nd lady. or don't men have baby mamas while married? my guess is he is tired of 1st wife but since she has suffered with him, he wants her 2 use her own mouth n leave. cowardly move. also he fell in love with side hen. again, there is no need 2 marry her. plus polygamy is not allowed in christianity

4. anon 16:09 sorry but this your comment made me laugh because it reminds me of my igbo friend that is always warning me against marrying igbo man when i start speaking their praises.

21. Hmmm. Yul why now what happened? Madam second wife wait o third is on the way.

22. My perfect family😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

23. 🙄🙄🙄🙄 I'm speechless

24. Shock for wetin...na this stella block somebody said he married the first girl out of preggy and mama say make I...fear all these Sharing picture and pda men. However, the first has always known...she should not claim ignorant.

25. Ewo. This man I been dey hail as responsible husband. Plus I thought they say igbo men are good husbands and cherish their wives with no cheating? Wetin be all dis one?

1. Yimu. The goat that killed osinachi is from where again??? Google all the stories on husbands killing wives. 95% are ibo men. I say don't Don't argue, Google for yourself.Very loud aggressive, randy bunch with fragile egos.

2. Anon 16:13. Biko who hurt you? You've been going up and down this post spewing rubbish. If your own igbo man hurt you, move on and do something with your life. Abi na horseband you no see marry? Odikwa egwu!

26. Wow at second wife, hmm.

Cute boy!!!

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. An igbo Christian man committing polygamy? Say it ain't so. That should be an abomination in that side right

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Yes ma'am, nothing dey shock us again. May has already unfollowed Yul. I don't know if this is a prank or not.

1. Amebo no gree dis one rest, see as u dey post am dey go like..

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 anonymous abeg free me ooo

31. Only God can reveal what our various spouses are hiding from us. Lol

1. As in eh! The heart of man....

2. Are u sure u want to know for real? Sometimes when u go looking 4 things, they materialize out of thin air. Ignorance n trust is bliss most times.

3. Leave God alone, go and pick up their phone and find out your self.

4. 15:43 Ignorance is bliss ba? Leeemaooo.
      Until you keep treating gonorrhea, syphilis, kuruno and uncountable, strange diseases.
      Until you find out that your partner whose is always grumbling and complaining when it's time to pay Bill's has several houses and plots of land scattered across the country.
      Until your partner dies, and one strange woman with 4 children will come and drive you out of your home (home that you built financially) with the help of your spouses family.
      Until, you find out at the reading of your spouses Will that he has left almost all property to an unknown second wife and children that he has been married to for almost 15 years.
      Until you wake up one Wednesday morning in the year 2022 and find out that your husband of almost 20 years is not only married but also has a child.

Stay there with your ignorance nne, balance very well and continue chewing chicken.

You go leaaaaaarnnnnnn.

And you either learn by chance or choice.

It's entirely up to you.

5. anon 17:17 you sound mentally unstable and deranged. be calming down. i didn't even bother to read your nonsense comment because i could smell the stench of insanity from it. obviously you have treated and still will treat all forms of syphilis, gonorrhea, hiv, hpv, chlamydia, hepatitis because you gave a full list there. even the ones that did not come to mind . wow. never knew some people had it this hard in life
      . imagine a life where u no fit rest because all those things u listed are disturbing you. plus not being able to relax and trust your partner on top. eya may God see you through your tough time and the harder times that await you because you keep calling it to yourself with ur insane overthinking. easy girl, you upset. i never said to stay with a cheating partner but lack of trust and always doubting ur partner n thinking of your partner cheating all the time actually creates a reality where they cheat. obviously, this is too much for your archaic mind to grasp n understand so i leave u to think what you want

u sound like an overworrier n overworrying brings more things to worry about. just fyi. so u mean ontop of the hardships in naija, ur main problem is thinking of how to catch ur husband cheating on phone.? see high bp n wrinkles loading. una no get work 4 real. n it's not as if u will even leave when u catch the cheating. una go just cry n stay. so why stressing urself twice

32. That gender that betrayed Jesus.

1. Please stfu about ‘gender’ what is that gender. Rubbish local comment. You cannot mention his sex? razz thing

2. the gender that ate d apple

3. 16.52 as in.. that phrase irritates the heck out of me.

33. They say hustle with a man, he will never forget you!

Story!

Ladies, don't allow anyone shame you into suffering with a man. When they make it, they don't think about you at all.

1. Loud it! 🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊

2. U still get energy to dey warn them?? Let them continue allowing broke men gaslight them n call them golddiggers for wanting what is natural.. e go shock them the way those same broke men will just change mouth after making money. No other race does that rubbish of calling women that want a provider man, golddiggers. The man of proper cultures know that a man that intends to start a family must show his ability n intent to provide

34. Wow.. the wife’s reply tho

1. And I feel bad 4 her because God may decide not to judge either of them. Many folks here are saying he is known to her n all to be a chronic cheat n he impregnated her as a teen n was forced to marry her to protect her honor. She kinda knew what she was getting into. The long suffering wife thing

35. see innocent boy, the boy is cute. what exactly was he looking for, you have both boy and girl? some men will not rest until they have a branch outside.
    If you want polygamy, marry the two at once not you coming up at the middle of the way with African men are kinikan yenyenn

Felicity

36. Is it true the woman is an actress in Asabawood. Hewo. See her fat smiling wicked face rejoicing over stolen meat.

37. Sometimes, I just feel it's best to remain single and be on your own. What's the use of marrying a man, building with him for years, having your kids that would bear his name only for him to destroy your peace and marry another woman who has no idea how you've worked hard on your marriage?

Imagine what his wife is going through. No be say she no born o! 3 boys and 1 girl na beans?

My gender sef no loyal. Na another woman husband dey hungry you.

Compare first wife and second wife. Seriously, WHAT DO MEN WANT?

1. There is use in marrying if you open your eyes well and marry with strategy. The first mistake naija women make is believing that build with a man b.s. will ensure the loyalty n that they will reap the fruits of that building later. Just like everything, it is luck, n the amount of grace u carry or think u carry. If u have doubts, don't build just find already made man

38. Is this real?na wao

It's well

39. Stella, I think say nothing dey shock me but this one eh! E pain me no be small. And I no be the wife sef. God, na your hand we dey. I cannot kill myself .

40. I won't say I was shocked though. Some of the things he says and writes on social media sometimes leaves so much to be desired. So I guess that's why I wasn't so shocked. A man who holds such views, you can't be shocked when he gets himself a second wife and child.

I hope his first wife is OK wherever she is. I hope she is surrounded by close ones cos she will be hurting.
    Her case and many others like her shows us that a woman can build with a man and do all yet he will still put a knife through you. Praying women like her never meet men like Yul.

1. maybe this is what will force her to focus on loving herself more. being the long suffering wife of a man who openly cheats is no way to live at all.

41. Na only that cute boy I see.

42. Me I will sha not do justice for any man woman hook with another man’s pregnancy. I said what I said!!!

They all have a problem with paternity fraud yet applaud nonsense like these (yes, u need to see comments from Igbo men on Social media). God help women in that Nigerian society. God help them!

1. Those men are naturally selfish n looking out 4 themselves. Can't really blame them. The problem Is now if u as a woman know this n still open your eyes n choose not to focus on your self 1st n make ur desires a priority. Nothing about suffering with or building with a man communicates to you or the man or the universe that ur focusing on yourself. That is the reason why time and time again, women who build with men end up disappointed. Do u see a man staying with a woman who cheated several times? Men have standard for themselves. Even a broke man that a woman is building up looks down on the woman building him up because he assumes she must not love herself very much. That is why when they make it they usually go for another woman.

2. Nigerian society, be calming down. As if you are no longer a Nigerian or has any affiliate with Nigeria. You wont come back to Nigeria again.

3. 16.38 leave our prefect saint alone ooo 😂😂

43. Chai!!! I feel like crying on behalf of the first wife. Chai,I feel this pains deeply and I am not even in the wife's position. Choi!!!! Men and betrayal ehhh🤐🤐

44. Yul, Yul,Yul, this one shock me oooo! What a WAWU!!!! I have lost my respect for him oo. See happy family he used his hand to scatter. They don't have respect for women in his family. Small money don touch him hand him come dey reason with p***is. The lady he married as 2nd wife is also an actress. Yeye dey smell.

45. This kind of betrayal will be so painful! What else does he want bikonu? Oga ju!

1. I am so pained ehn

I wonder how his wife will be feeling.

2. Same here,Kai,it's really painful

46. wonderful! while others would claim it was a mistake, accept, love and care for the child. He decided to also marry the mother as second wife? This doesn't seem like a mistake, more like calculated and well thought out. The wife's reply too 😥. Polygamy In this day and age?

47. Surprised??? Hell No !!!
    I have always seen Yul as that typical African Man. With his Mentality on some issues naaaaaaaa !!!
    May God help the wife to pull through this. Some women truly dont have shame . Tuueeeeeh !!!!!!!!!

1. You get abi? That "African man" with those views are exactly what they say.

2. Very typical igbotic mentality. Definitely not surprised. Wonder why people are 'shedding' their surprise.

48. Yul do this his first wife sha! She was always looking unhappy with forced smiles. ..all because of the numerous sidechicks...and now this. Yul has stained May's white.
    May please don't be broken just carry on with your life..serve God and take care of your kids. We all going to die someday. We had people in the 1700s and 1800s..they are no more. Its not easy but try to give yourself peace. This is for everyone who has been betrayed by their husbands including me.

1. ok n now she can be happy. that mrs. title has caused so many women to be shadows of themselves n accept any kain yeye treatment,

2. n now she can finally be happy. Yul is trying 2 push her away maybe by this public embarassment. if it had come as a rumor, he could have lied n said it is not true. this could have been a rumored baby mama/side chic things but he married this woman to spite or make the 1st wife let go of him seeing as she loves him too much. kind of an a-hole move

3. You’re so right. We won’t live forever. The time we have here should be spent in happiness nothing more

49. Some men are wicked . This one shock me o

1. This is not wickedness.
      It is EVIL.
      So throughout that time was he was bucking riding on this agadi ekwenka, through out the woman's pregnancy and childbirth, he will still come home and look his wife of almost 20 years in the eye like nothing is wrong?
      Still be nragbuing the wife as well.
      And chose to announce this through social media?
      Not even the decency and self respect to inform his cine of almost 20 years.
      What a shame.
      Pity.
      Great pity.
      Great, honourable men with self control are even more scarce than unicorns.

2. This is not wickedness.
      It is EVIL.
      So throughout that time was he was bucking riding on this agadi ekwenka, through out the woman's pregnancy and childbirth, he will still come home and look his wife of almost 20 years in the eye like nothing is wrong?
      Still be nragbuing the wife as well.
      And chose to announce this through social media?
      Not even the decency and self respect to inform his cine of almost 20 years.
      What a shame.
      Pity.
      Great pity.
      Great, honourable men with self control are even more scarce than unicorns.

50. Na here we dey, we go see how a marriage built on foundation of lies and pain go last. Stolen things dey sweet, now Yul don carry her wholesale he go see that bitter Kola no dey sweet for mouth as the sound dey sweet for ear. We dey here dey watch how the home wreckers marriage dey last.

1. Story you go wait tire better use your time for something better

2. 17.15 na side chick you be? Why so triggered?!

51. I love Stella’s blog abeg. It was from a blog visitor that I first read about him cheating with this same actress some years ago.

52. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES.27 April 2022 at 15:50

Cute baby,

But what do men really want, Yul you have a beautiful wife and lovely kids, you don't have to do this to your family.

1. But he has already done it na.

53. This news really shock me no be small..

54. Wife dey work out always to keep fit for Oga, na im Oga go impregnate FATIMA.

1. My dear! I thought they said men cheat on their fat wives with slim ladies.

2. Chai

55. I am not surprised men don't usually stand by women that build with them when they make it, they always feel that those woman doesn't suit their taste again and yul is a chronic womaniser who doesn't have respect for women atimes i wonder how the wife copes it is well with May yul- edochie

56. work out 4 your health , not to keep a man

1. Tell them, they full yesterday chronicles association of bitter Nigerian wives who are not ready for the truth

57. Shock 😲 shocker 🙄 shockest . Hmmm! See me feeling for the wife.

58. Go and marry British and American men and leave Nigerian men alone. Every little thing Nigerian men are scum yen yen, go foreign and leave us alone.One person out of millions of people Every one will come out don't build with men, men are this men are that. And if you approach on the street they still want relationships all of you should go foreign or surrogacy and leave our men alone rather than break them with your negative mindset.

1. my dear it is not one out of millions of men. don't try to confuse with your selfish agenda here. if e pain you CHANGE n stop shifting responsibility to become better. most naija women that have chance to go abroad do see how much better oyinbo men treat them. ask the owner of this space u comment on! we have open eye n seen the light. As for that ur go n marry british n american men nonsense, God don catch u even UK women complain about UK men. you will not mislead people for here because ur a pained goat. Abeg my sisters don't let him mislead you if u want correct men, look at the culture of the man 1st. UK n some US culture promote the scam that is 50/50 n women paying on dates. if u want real men that their culture promotes men being providers look to Turkish, arab (but watch the guy's family 1st), italian, spanish, mexican. people wey still get sense n culture n not trying to copy everything they see abroad.

2. they break themselves by themselves o. noone breaks them. stop looking 4 where 2 apportion blame. change comes from you! no be strong head 9ja male goats again? anything u see here, let it enter ur body so u can improve. ur not kuku a prize n more of our girls are very happy 2 marry foreign men too. make everyone rest. u no be god

3. oya go n rest. nobody's daughter is going 2 build with you. hustle make money n prove ur worthy as a man to be the head of the household and primary breadwinner n then are u worthy of a wife. tired of all una emotional blackmail n shaming women 4 wanting 2 make sure THE MAN THEY ARE MARRYING N HAVING KIDS FOR is financially responsible. like are u people alright at all? only nigerians do this rubbish of shaming women into marrying a man they have to build up. no other reasonable culture does this crap.! That's how one Arab guy in my work was telling this naija lady that he needs 2 make money 1st b4 thinking of marriage. that one too started telling him "marry 1st" money will come. oga just dey laugh her. shame dey catch me. u tell an arab woman that n she go dey look u like say u don craze "me, marry a man with no money?" why? and that is how their culture is, everyone is happy, the men have a sense of fulfilment, and the women are taken care of. but noooo stupid naija mentality (which i dunno where it came from) trying to copy the oyinbos will say no suffer with a man. thunder fire una there!
      I'm happy women are opening their eyes to the scamming n gaslighting. see him already urging naija women to go and marry american men. something that they have already started doing happily tey tey. it is not by force to marry a naija man when u can go abroad and see more attractive men with better character biko

4. "Go and marry British and American men and leave Nigerian men alone" you don't have to tell nigerian women that twice! lmao. is that supposed to scare us.. hahaha. see punishment wey be like enjoyment. immediately nigerian women relocate n have the self esteem enough 2 put themselves out there n start dating they start 2 realize how much better the experience of dating british and american men is

59. Never expect too much, expectation kills
    Right from.d onset, i no like dis Yul he too dey come out come talk on matters on SM
    Firstly, the lady no see baba alaye born pikin for na Yul he go born for, he fit carry her load? I kno no if Yul get dough weller ooo
    Haba as she fine, she no try
    I hear say na Yul dey take care of her first two kids from previous marriage
    And u too Yul, yu for marry person wey never marry b4 na

60. Yul why na? May is more than enough for you with 4 beautiful kids.

61. Where did you people get this phrase ,men will stain your white from? As though,you don't know nigerian men.nothing on this earth surprises me again.wives,look unto GOD o.

62. Even you yul!!,..
    I thought you're different,this one really shock me oo
    Na wa

63. E go reach all of una just calm down, especially all those women on yesterday’s chronicles who left the issue and started bashing the girl due to their frustration. High time women begin to live life on their own terms and hold men responsible for their actions una no gree hear oyah make una go bash the new woman as usual I am definitely sure he has other women including men he is still hiding. I don preach am tire but them go say nah bad bele

1. But what the girl did was clearly wrong na, you want us to praise her for such?

64. I pity married women who are faithful to their cheating men.

I pity all of you.

People like Yul Edochie deserve to train another man's child and when the child is grown, you reveal it to him, let his heart break into five places.

I hope May leaves him. She is too young for this bullshit.

As for Women keeping fit and so on, men will fuck the fatest woman or the thinnest. It's not you, it's them.

65. Na wao! When marriage enters loyalty phase, a lot of men disappoint their wives. Why? My own father produced 2 kids outside and denied till death. Men appear loyal when their resources are lean but zoom off as soon as they have some extra cash to throw around. It didn't start today. May God bless every woman TTCing because at the end of the day, our kids are our major consolation in this institution called marriage.

66. Only money can show a man's true nature.
    I can assure you what you will see when he meets that money, may not be what you can handle.
    Whatever the case, when you marry a Nigerian man, as soon as you marry a Nigerian man go and buy at least 2 shock absorbers.
    You go need am.

1. Not all men sir or ma.

I love my wife and she has been a supporter,an helper, a mother and my flesh....

I don't want to put my wife and children through what I went through

67. Ladies that always says that THEY PREFER TO BE A SECOND WIFE TO A RICH MAN THAN TO BE THE ONLY WOMAN IN THE LIFE OF A GUY THAT IS STILL STRUGGLING are also blaming Yul Edochie. Nigeria women na wow oo.

68. Just read somewhere that, she has two older kids and her bride price hasn't been paid as claimed by Oga Yul, I don't know how true it is, But Yul you are big disgrace, make I hear hustle with man again 😡😡😡.

69. That boy is so adorable. Congratulations to them.

70. Hmmmm.... His wife must be going through a lot. As a female Igbo woman whose father had kids outside the marriage, I remember what my mum went through. A typical Igbo man does not joke with male children. And from my impression of Pete Edochie's thinking of females, I can only imagine his input in this. My mum always said that if my dad's "away" kids were female, he wouldn't have publicly claimed them. And my mum had a son ooo!! I also know that if my mum was financially bouyant, she probably wouldn't have stayed. At least my dad didn't marry any of the two women, but my mum insisted on having both boys come and live with us. She married my dad when he had nothing and they managed in a one room apartment. He became successful and turned to a babe magnet. My mum passed from cancer and if truly stress causes cancer, then my dad contributed to over 95% of it. I'm preparing my mind to see more kids crawl out when he passes. My fellow women, have your own money oooo!!!

1. Feel so bad reading about your mum. She deserved a life of ease. May she continue to rest in peace 🙏

71. I blame Nigeria! U can't try this shit elsewhere and go scot-free

72. The earlier you ladies accept that men are polygamous in nature the better for you guys, make una dey decieve una self, there's love in sharing remember. That gbola una go share am.🤣🤣🤣

73. This one don tire my tiredness. No strength to comment again. Yul na you be this? So. all those motivational speech na wash.

74. Have you guys thought for a second if yul was really happy in his first married what if he never truly loved his wife but had to obey his dad and do the needful. men need true love too they want to wanted too they desire that peace and happiness that comes with being love unconditionally so before you judge him or any man that cheats on his wife take a second to think if that man is happy and love by his wife.And oh we all know some women uses juju or love charm to get married