Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Joke Silva And Olu Jacobs' Daughter In Law Boma Douglas Says Her Marriage Has Not Crashed + Says She Was Joking

Friday, April 01, 2022

Actors Joke Silva And Olu Jacobs' Daughter In Law Boma Douglas Says Her Marriage Has Not Crashed + Says She Was Joking

Boma, the Lady who married Soji, the son of popular actors Olu Jacobs and Joke Silva is singing a new song after announcing the crash of her 3 year old marriage HERE.

She says she was Joking!... huh?

Me - Thinking that her Announcement probably embarrassed her famous in laws and she is forced to retract!

57 comments:

1. She was too loud the other day. Who jokes with a thing like that?
    People need to learn to be considerate.
    Wether her post embarrassed her in-laws or not, she was too loud.

1. Honestly, who jokes with a sensitive thing like that, people dont understand the power of the tongue. This can even lead to a crack in the wall in her relationship with her husband and in-laws. No matter how you seek attention, there should be limit, somethings should be off the chart especially very private things like marriage. She sounds rude/pompous though.

2. No one "jokes" with such a thing except they are definitely cracks in the marriage. She's saying this to save face cos of how it went viral.
      Definitely there are issues in d marriage.....union of 3yrs una don dey proclaim all sorts into it in d name of "joke". Mschewwww

3. Expect another message soon. Maybe the real one she has been praying for.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 April 2022 at 08:38

What kind of expensive play is this one, mtcheeeeeew.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 April 2022 at 08:39

What kind of expensive play is this one, mtcheeeeeew

4. Is divorce a joke to you? You're still a child, go sidon abeg! 🙄. Awon woke people who feel they must bring everything to this Obasanjo's internet. Smh.

1. Such an expensive joke! I still believe there are underlying issues tho

2. 😁 @obasanjo internet, she is a f**l though

3. The joke is very expensive and this is not a joke 😑

4. @ Paris, I believe there's something going on that she's trying to cover. My point is that we don't need to know as some relationship have issues. How long will she keep explaining herself to us. We no need to know abeg.

5. Shes the one that "set" and answered those jamb questions herself.
      They probably are having issues and she did it to spite the guy and probably embarass his family too,knowing they are public figures.
      Obviously an attention seeker.

5. What kind of expensive play is this one, mtcheeeeeew.

6. Oh dear, I understand. That's the same way my in-laws pretend outside concerning my marriage, while we are cat and dog inside

1. maybe they dont want strangers chooking mouth in what doesn't concern them..if you see me and my spouse outside after a big battle we are so calm what will be the gain of displaying for strangers they have nothing to do with us ..

7. They have threatened her cos child is involved,if not....

8. Madam,we are not toddlers.

9. Mstcheww!
    Mstchewwer!
    Mstchewwest!

10. She could have been considerate before posting "I want soft life" knowing that her in-laws are going through a sensitive time. And also, nobody on the internet cares so stop posting your Q and A until you know your divorce is legally finalised.
    PS. How do couples heal after a divorce scare? Like how Miguel and his wife Nazanin Mandi called off their divorce. For me, if you threaten to leave me, it will be hard for me to forgive you.

1. Yup. You nailed it. Soft life means her expectations were not met.

If the desire for a divorce was mutual then they can heal together. If it is not publicized then I think it would be easier to rekindle. Couples therapy can breathe new lide into a stale marriage. Nothing is impossible. But I believe any marriage that has had a threat of divorce in the past is easier to end.

A good friend of mine remarried the husband she had divorced thirty years before. He regretted the divorce even after he remarried to another woman and had other children. They remarried in their 70s. So even a once divorced couple can come back together again. This life is full of mysteries.

2. Singing 🎶 🎤 Life, oh life, oh lifeee, oh lifee, dududu

11. She probably asked herself those questions..sick woman.

1. Who hijacked perxian’s account 🤣🤣🤣

12. Ok,let us laugh hahahahaha hohohohohoho🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅

1. Hehehehehe hehehehehe
      Everything has a way of coming out in the end, wareva it is..........

13. I don't believe this either.

14. Damage control

15. Replies
    1. At all, she wasn't joking. This one is damage control after family intervention.

16. They have called her to order. It was an embarrassment to her celebrity inlaws. She was too crass about the announcement

17. Stella why did you crop out the exciting news part😁😁😁

18. She wasn't joking,maybe the inlaws wetenwe happy she broke the news.

19. That marriage crashed over a year ago, she has been living alone with her daughter in US, no longer post pictures of hubby though she celebrated her mum in law very well last yr, got her gifts, I guess they maintain a very cordial relationship.She published a book on domestic violence sometime ago, I believe domestic violence is involved in whatever caused the break down of the marriage.

1. Thanks for better clarification 🤗