Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Gives Ladies Tips On Deal Breakers For Men....

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe Gives Ladies Tips On Deal Breakers For Men....

47 comments:

1. Na wa oo . Some ladies like me don't believe in sex before marriage abeg.

2. Na so Tonto do, now she come dey cry sey make kpokpo return her Gucci slippers she bought for him. 😏

3. She really needs to rest. Nobody needs her sermon.

2. Mtcheeeew πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. Congrats... Champion of all 3.

4. News flash: how to snatch my friend's husband

5. Another Stella Damascus, when once the snatch they begin to blab. so you knew all of these and you are on your third husband. Empty vessel making the most noise Let see how long this one will last with all these your knowledge

6. So na sweet punani you use corner D owner?

Anyway, let's ignore the messenger and learn from the message.

7. She's got a point there

8. Thank you o, professor of manatics.πŸ˜…

9. Aunty wey mumu... Don turn lecture on top stolen prick.

10. If ladies like they do all the shits you just posted, only for snatchers like you to scatter the relationship.
    abeg getara here mhen

1. Lmao! You know this!! Women will do all the above only for someone like her to swoop in and scatter.
      Tueh!

11. This one too don turn counsellor overnight.

12. Is that what mr adeoti told you? Shebi tuhe wife has left him for you. Make sure you keep him forever with this your "know how"

13. The last part is the stronghold she has on other women's husbands. This same part is why it's difficult to snatch my own husband, I even twirk well.
    If you're not good in sxx, pls work on it.

1. If you like do snake in the monkey shadow style, who go cheat go cheat, shey you fuck reach Dem Kim k and China and Amber rose etc? Aunty that gender, na werey full there pass.

2. @anon.12:20. I fell you. Aunty wey think say na her sex style dey hold her hubby. You never see something. Make God protect your home o.

14. Perhaps the caption would have been;
    "How to snatch husbands lessons from ..."

15. "Actress," Online actress?

1. She is a popular Yoruba actress. Go and read Google if you don't know her.

16. Merciless, home wrecking, husband snatching Mercy … PLEASE SHUTTTTTTT UPPPPPPP
    aha?
    She is codedly insulting adekaz’s wife ooo
    Mercy you are no longer relevant.

1. Codedly? This is an open, frontal insult. As she is Omni gbensher so, let her continue.

17. You know all this.and shit still happens to u.

18. Mercy go and sit down. Motivational speaker oraΓ±.

19. As the pro that you are nau...

20. Isn't the same thing Stella Damasus did when she stole her ex from his wife? We didn't hear word. She was busy giving unsolicited advice just like mercy because she felt at the top, thinking she was better because she had the man. Today the man has left her and we no longer see her silly advices on how to keep a man.
    Mercy, let me tell you...nothing you stole can bring you happiness. If you know you are innocent on the accusation of husband snatching then fine but if you are, sooner or later your conscience will judge you.

1. Emmmmm.... didn't Stella leave him?

2. @12:52
      No she didn't. Daniel LEFT her!

21. Hello Mercy, it took you 3 husbands to realize this??? O ga o. If you don dey use this advise since, you for still dey your first marriage na. Abi she forget say world people sabi count ni? That man wey you snatch cannot be kept by all you wrote up there, na here we dey! Yeyenatu radarada!

22. I didn't read well at first, I thought the headline say ,gives ladies tips on how to break homes

23. So aunty mercy,are you telling us these are what ,D owner, aka Mr shovel teeth former wife is lacking abi

24. Once these kind of women marry, na so so advise they will start giving. Nobody will hear word; they feel they are on top & those who are single must be doing wrong.

Lol... this same man that is giving u empty pride now will be the same to humble you. Na here we dey

25. If you like broke your waist.. cheating go happen

26. For more husband snatching tips pls follow Mercy Aigbe Gentry Kazeem's IG handle. T for tenks.

BTW MAGK and Stella DANA who wins the crown ?

27. You couldn't use this knowledge to hold your own man but to steal someone else's, this isn't smart, but outright foolishness, I once said, na mumu dey make you role model.