Nigerians are a cruise!
Some people allegedly slid into the direct messaging of Instagram dancer Kora Obidi's estranged husband to threaten him juju and kill his manhood...
Lol, cray πππππππ.
ReplyDeleteBut what's wotowoto?π€
Wotowoto is Benin slang oh,like giving you hot hot π₯π₯ slaps that makes you see stars
Deleteπππ€£
DeleteNigerians ooo
See intimidation tactics
Thank you Paris. Lol,@hot slaps that make you see starsπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ chai
Deletesome Nigerians have a terrible poke nosing habit ..
DeleteOctober 9th???
DeleteIt's well with them
ReplyDeleteWahala left right and center.
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians actually carry whats not their business on their head.Can never be me,going to their comment section,going to their dms,sending them messages to reconcileππhow can u leave ur own problem and carry another person’s own on ur head? People that don’t even know u.
ReplyDeleteThe second screenshot is showing Oct 9
ReplyDeleteYes,just went back up to see that. This guys just want to be in the news for long,he keeps making mistakes.
DeleteThank you. This guy and Falegan's be cousins.
DeleteYeah I saw that too.
DeleteI kinda like the way Korra showed that she didn't care.....i bet he expected her to cry and beg him (as men usually expect). Lesson to be learnt oh black women
ReplyDeleteIt's embarrassing Nigerians are turning wild and we still see it as cruise. First, it was after the match with Ghana, then Grammy award between Kidjo and Wizkid, then this man. With time people from other countries will find it hard relating with some of us, social media gave us the leverage but we've decided to start using it as a tool to our disadvantage.
ReplyDeleteCan we just take the loss in peace when things go wrong between us with others from different countries.
This is an eyesore.
Felicity
ππππππ see my fellow online inlaws.
ReplyDeleteabeg make una take am easy o, it's better they separate than for one of them to end up dead.
Hahahaha, Nigerians no get work, dash them money na to buy data to yarn anyhow.
ReplyDeleteI kinda like the way Korra showed that she didn't care.....i bet he expected her to cry and beg him (as men usually expect). Lesson to be learnt oh black women
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£na real cruise. It is well with them.
ReplyDeleteStella, you should have used this as part of Saturday Laughs. π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooooooo
ReplyDeleteThis wotowoto word is always funny to me. π
ReplyDeleteIt's the wotowoto slang for me π€£π€£π€£ i don learn π. Anybody wey wan my wahala na wotowoto i go give amπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOga rest. na you serve kora breakfast and na u dey run kiti kiti kata kata
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I tire oh. But Nigerians sef, we too do.
DeleteI am sorry, but this guy has an evil, hard face. They should look into his dating history and how he has treated women in the past.
ReplyDeleteCan this man rest. If you're truly recovering from a 'Narcissistic' spouse, you'll rest. But obviously you're not.
ReplyDeleteLeave us alone jare