Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic's Bridal Shower Photos...

Monday, April 11, 2022

Actress Rita Dominic's Bridal Shower Photos...

Actress Rita Dominic is getting married in about a weeks time...

On Sunday April 10,2022 there was a bridal shower with some of her family and friends in attendance....

60 comments:

1. The slay on that day will be epic, massive congratulations Rita.

1. I swear. You can even see the slay up there. Uche jumbos new bod is bomb, I love how InI edo is friends with everyone. She must be a cool chap. Classy slayage here. Abeg o, you people really mean Kate is above 50? . Fufu is a b!&c&

2. Seems she is pregnant.

3. congrats my mbaise sister. so happy for her .

4. 20th photo - Chiomq Ude née Adigwe
      Hot woman!! In her early 50s and still hot hot hot 🔥🔥

2. Wow congrats Ree dee.
    And she is beautifully pregnant!!! Oh thank God..

3. The Original ShugarGirl11 April 2022 at 10:50

Beautiful. Congratulations to you, Rita Dominic

1. Massive congratulations Ree. God bless ur home

5. Congratulations Reedee, these ones are the veterans

6. I see she is very heavy. Congrats sweet Riri..... so happy for her

7. Rita is loved , period. Congratulations , my fav.!

8. Lovely pictures. Congratulations Riri and happy married life in advance.

9. Congratulations pretty Rita🥰😍😘😘😘

I am super excited and happy for you ☺ 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

10. Congrats Rita. This God is too good oooooooo.

11. Congrats Asa mwan. they should give us zoom link for we online inlaws o😢😢 I want to see everything on that day cause Riri is one of my imaginary elder sisters

12. Wow! Veteran celebrities everywhere, where is ur Nollywood Sweetheart & they’re from d same village? ReeDee, laughter will never seize in ur home.

1. That one hardly support others, she's too full of herself

2. Okwa nwa Nnaji? I am sure she will show at the wedding. She is probably not in town. She was at Mercy Johnson's.

3. She attended Stephanie Okereke-Linus' wedding in Paris.

Please, 15:38 don't muddy the water.

4. wicked evil malicious bitches....una don come with amebo...unknown u should spend time praying for your life to be better instead of saying what you do not know....elenu boli boli

13. Bridal shower, bridal shower,
    The man too no dey shower?! 🤣

14. Congratulations Riri 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

15. Ha, the tummy is full already? 😮😮

16. Waooo Asa Mbaise congratulations ooooo

17. Mbaise are you ready for this showdown?

Congrats Fidelis and Rita

1. Yes we are...that's my village right there and we are fine like that.

18. I'm so happy for her,may this union last forever.

19. Congratulations Beautiful Actor. Your union is blessed already.

20. Thank God this beautiful woman really took her time and chose exactly who she wanted.
    I remember dirty wretched hungry Nigerian still in their alubata rooms mocking 'goan marry'.
    They'll be suffering shege banza in their marriages and still have the liver to move single people.
    Thank God social media has unveiled all these married people and their potopoteux...

1. 11.53 be calming down oo

2. 15.01 as in.. see bile! Even Rita the person you're talking about is not bitter like this.

21. Congrats my beautiful Rita,your new home is blessed.

22. I'm super excited for her. Congratulations Rita. Your home is blessed already!

23. Hearty Congratulations to you dear RiRi. I love you.

24. The igbankwu ceremony will set, the creme de la creme will for sure move down to the Eastern Nigeria for Rita Dominic.
    A queen I stan 🙌

25. She's beautiful and glowing. Her man must be loving her right. Congratulations Riri. Your home is blessed

26. Is it just me or does she look pregnant

1. My eye is seeing it too

2. She is pregnant. Congratulations Rita, we love you 💖💖💖💖

27. Happy for her. seems she carries her colleagues along too.

28. Genevieve is missing in the photos. is it that she is not usually invited cos I hardly see her in events like this or she declines to attend

1. she declined. very envious girl, it's you guys who hail her. Rita no send her

2. Does she matter ?

3. Hell fire 🔥🔥🔥 is waiting for you.
      Some of you lack wisdom 🥴🥴🥴🥴

4. Omniwisdom, share am round na.

5. Haba! Genevieve is not in the country naw. You people should stop it

6. 15:12 witch...so you saw where rita wrote the IV and where genny declined abi? i hope this comment added zero to your dying account...na gossip go finish your life. ewu

29. Congrats Ree dee i am so so happy for you.

30. Congratulations Rita.
    I'm glad love found you from among your own people.

Two great families, Anosike and Nwaturuocha.

Much love from me.

You go, girl! 😍🤩🥰