Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yewande Adekoya Begs Nigerian Netizens Not To Drag Her Estranged Husband

Monday, April 11, 2022

Actress Yewande Adekoya Begs Nigerian Netizens Not To Drag Her Estranged Husband

Yoruba actress Yeawande Adekoya and her husband are having serious problems and the matter was 'leaked' to the social media and now she is begging that he is not dragged.....

Hmmmmm........

24 comments:

1. Is he her husband or "daddy;" which one?

2. She still wants him back, hence, her plea for him not to be dragged.

1. Must break-up or divorce be public? This is still the father of her children and these things will stay on the internet for life.
      I personally dont believe in public dragging? Rather me and my family will give u hot hot right in the comfort of our home; and away from the kids. If its case of DV they will even give u ur own beating privately.

3. What do men realy want.
    I see she truly love this guy for her to be begging on his behalf.
    It is well.

1. Lmao. She is begging because she wants mutual dissolution. Her begging doesn't mean she love him.

1. Presidential aspirant and wife.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @anon 19:28

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anon lmao . But I don't know them as well.

4. @ Finny e reach to ask ooo

Who are dey?

5. Yewande is a yoruba actress and she's good at what she does,I don't know much about her husband.

5. I so love Yewande Sha🀩πŸ₯°πŸ˜

6. Yinmu, Who know you and your husband? Celeb dey talk u sef dey raise hand, this one na definition of "small yansh dey shake" πŸ˜ƒ

7. When it come to hopeless romantics, experience is always their best teacher, leave them.

8. Yewande dey fall hands walahi
    She still loves the wandering gbola
    Vawulence children get coconut head,make them drag him small.

9. I am a Nigerian citizen. I am not dragging your husband 🀷🀷. Your husband, your business πŸ‘Œ

1. Lolz! I wonder how it is my business.��

10. Madam no be you go tell us wetin we go doπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‹πŸ˜„

11. So cute from her, not everyone will be an nke or tont