Friday, April 22, 2022
19 comments:
World people!!
ReplyDeletePeople cannot Post or say their minds again, because they have an ex. Everything they say or do must be because of their ex. Ndi uchu!π€
A lot of times, people mimick lol posts, tiktok videos, memes etc. Not because it's a shade but simply because it's funny, interesting or whatever.
DeleteLIAR!!!
ReplyDeleteLiar??
DeleteDoes ik act like someone who gives a flying fig about what you think?
I can’t look past the nonsense he is wearing to the text.
ReplyDeleteYour head better be correct
ReplyDeletemercenaries has drag his body wotowoto
I Doubt if he cares that much about a fanbase.
DeleteStating the correction is probably cos they are friends.
I initially thought he has started closing his mouth until I zoomed the photo. It is still slightly opened. Him open mouth na follow-comeπ
ReplyDeleteThat garb he wore up there to Rita's wedding is ugly as hell.
ReplyDeleteLike was he trying to go for the green goblin or what? I tire ooo
DeleteE for better you sit down for house than wear this carpenter suit attend wedding
ReplyDeleteCarpenter suit???,hahahaaha
DeleteWickurrrd! Ha haha haha kikikikikiki π§♂️
DeleteSee the suit as e be like curtain wey dem see for Tejuosho market πππ.Abeg shift with ur carpenter stylist.
ReplyDeleteHe just want us to remember him
ReplyDeleteWhy gateman even allow you enter that premises with such a suit.?
ReplyDeleteShein helping many ppl to live within their means.
ReplyDeleteE resemble prof pellet assistant
ReplyDeletemagician coat
π I'm sorry I couldn't help laughing, comments on this post were really funny.