Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother IK Onyema Denies Shading Ex Girlfriend And Co Star Mercy Ekeh, Says He Respects Her...

Friday, April 22, 2022

Big Brother IK Onyema Denies Shading Ex Girlfriend And Co Star Mercy Ekeh, Says He Respects Her...

19 comments:

1. World people!!

People cannot Post or say their minds again, because they have an ex. Everything they say or do must be because of their ex. Ndi uchu!πŸ€’

1. A lot of times, people mimick lol posts, tiktok videos, memes etc. Not because it's a shade but simply because it's funny, interesting or whatever.

1. Liar??

Does ik act like someone who gives a flying fig about what you think?

3. I can’t look past the nonsense he is wearing to the text.

4. Your head better be correct
    mercenaries has drag his body wotowoto

1. I Doubt if he cares that much about a fanbase.

Stating the correction is probably cos they are friends.

5. I initially thought he has started closing his mouth until I zoomed the photo. It is still slightly opened. Him open mouth na follow-comeπŸ˜‚

6. That garb he wore up there to Rita's wedding is ugly as hell.

1. Like was he trying to go for the green goblin or what? I tire ooo

7. E for better you sit down for house than wear this carpenter suit attend wedding

1. Carpenter suit???,hahahaaha

2. Wickurrrd! Ha haha haha kikikikikiki 🧟‍♂️

8. See the suit as e be like curtain wey dem see for Tejuosho market πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.Abeg shift with ur carpenter stylist.

9. He just want us to remember him

10. Why gateman even allow you enter that premises with such a suit.?

11. Shein helping many ppl to live within their means.

12. E resemble prof pellet assistant
    magician coat

1. πŸ˜‚ I'm sorry I couldn't help laughing, comments on this post were really funny.