Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Stuns In Mermaid Themed Photos....

Monday, April 11, 2022

Big Brother Star Maria Stuns In Mermaid Themed Photos....

Big brother naija star Maria looks like a real mermaid in these photos..........

27 comments:

1. she's really beautiful

2. Stella the hyper πŸ±πŸ±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ§πŸ§

3. Person waka go dirty beach go lie down to do photoshoot 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      No be say you go correct resort wey get ogbonge beach.
      It is well.

2. Mami water🀣🀣

3. Most of them belongs to this mermaid kingdom.... God help us oooo.

You will see young Ladies boasting of being a mermaid or an Ogbanje, People they should have delivered..

Angela Nwosu and her likes be deceiving our Ladies.

1. Deputy mermaid president.
      You are part of them that why u can boldly point out your members lol

2. Dozzybest thank you for this comment 🀣🀣🀣. I had a really bad day but you've erased it with this funny comment. Makason, you sef funny: maka why? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Orishirishi

Stella the Queen of hype

5. Na only the "maid" I see I no see the "mer"πŸ™„

1. hahaha @giftmoesha go jor

2. You are wicked giftmoesha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. The beach looks dirty biko, abi she no see all these blue and lovely beaches to use?
    Sparkle777

1. Yeah, very dirty beach

2. carry hypo and go wash the beach nah. ndi ocd clean person

3. Blue beaches ko. Many of them are edited to look blue like that. Una too dey do. Na why ur Id lost so

4. Maybe she used Oniru beach or land mark beach. Those beach can be dirty ehen. I cant bring myself to swim there na to snap picture with the beautify environment nothing else.

But what is beach without swimming?

5. Even me, I can't touch those feces infected beaches tho, local durry beaches are a great turn off.

6. Some of Una never even reach beach before,the ones wey don reach never go better one but you will carry ur keypad and be insulting someone that took a picture where she could.

7. Announcement!
    She is telling you all whom her "mistress (from the sea") is.
    Hmmmmm

8. Love me some Mariaaaaaa, always.

9. My sweet Nkechi. Ada Owerri.

10. Mtchewww hustler

1. At least she's hustling, go try hustle small.
      You think say e easy to hustle bah πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄