Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Vee And Neo Shade Each Other Months After Their Love Affair Ended...

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Big Brother Stars Vee And Neo Shade Each Other Months After Their Love Affair Ended...

35 comments:

1. Some people said the guy gave the girl STD. We don't know how true it is anyways.

1. Abi she gave him STD.
      You know STD can be in a woman for about 5-6yrs without her knowledge

2. 11:36 and same with men.

3. I know them both personally,this STD gist is a big LIE. Pls dont try and spoil dat poor boys name.

2. That boy's cousin venita go she finally rest now as Every thing don kukuma scatter!

1. Help me ask him oo. So Vee can't post in peace again?

4. Vee na omo ijo Mimo!! If that relationship did not work out, e get Why. Vee has nothing to loose. Olu ijo mimo will bless her with a better man.

1. What is omo ijo mimo?

2. White garment church I presume

3. Vee attends Celestial church,if she burns some colored candles at midnight, another lover will land.
      @omo ijo mimo

4. Colored candles πŸ•―️ wey no make her win

5. Abeg make una get out.
    You both were just horny, now una body don rest

1. Dem go still knack. Konji na bast**d.

6. The Original ShugarGirl10 April 2022 at 11:45

Toxicity in a relationship is never a reflection of how madly and helplessly in love both partners are with each other.

Being toxic is only an assurance that a relationship is 99.99% not right for you and your partner.

7. I find vee's post somehow,was she referring to him? It reeks of desperation. My opinion tho

1. The Original ShugarGirl10 April 2022 at 12:18

That's how my childhood friend got married almost immediately after university (we were in the same faculty). This was on his WhatsApp status after his Wedding.

I declined his persuasion to be a relationship with him from your days in secondary school.

Some people are just like that. I hope he is fulfilled in his marriage. I don't keep tabs.

8. Even from the BB house their relationship was toxic, always fighting

9. Two hot headed couple
    I know the relationship won't last.
    Fight 28days in a month
    Merry 2days in a month.

1. Remaining 2 days na to treat wound.

2. Remaining 2 days na to treat wound.

3. Something light and anon12:41 has scattered this table completely. Ewo! I don laugh tire.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ treat wound.

5. Anon 12.41
      🀣
      You are right.
      The 2days they will treat thier wound and makeup with a good sex.
      Very toxic people

6. 🀣🀣

10. 2toxic people who were thinking they could form “us against the world” and pepper their imaginary haters.A toxic relationship is not a healthy one,u both are better off separated.

1. This⬆️πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      They thought they where better than everybody, now see them.

2. You are right.
      Separation is the best thing for them.

11. Are they still fighting for food??

12. Eyaa! This beautiful love has come to an end. What is really happening to celebrity these days.

1. From the show, this was pepper them love, not real love .

13. Enter your comment..Upon all the pant washing,relationship wey wan spoil,go still spoil.

14. Enter your comment..Upon all the pant washing,relationship wey wan spoil,go still spoil.