Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Hmmmm.....

I dropped a chronicle about a divorced man whom I'm about to marry, whose wife said I'd soon find out the reason she left for myself. 

People of God! 

I finally went through his phone, same way he promised me marriage, is same way he promised another lady and has also seen her people!

I am beyond mortified! 

The other lady doesn't know I exist! I copied her number out and still trying to see if I can tip her off or let her catch him out herself. How come we have never met each other as I frequent his house?.

*Serial boyfriend things!...... So he wants to Marry multiple women or what? Please call off the wedding at once.... Please do all you can to tip off the other lady, men like this are horrible and their evil plans should be thwarted.
Good luck to you.

45 comments:

1. Most divorceen are horrible, you think if he was that good the wife will live him?

1. Exactly! When you say divorcees hope you mean both men and women. So both men and women divorcees are horrible? You haven't seen terrible, irresponsible, wayward and wicked women b4? Or you believe marriage automatically make woman the victims and men the aggressors in every broken marriage?

2. 15:35 tell them if dem go hear word o.

2. Na wa o. Please let the other lady know, she may not believe you though.

3. When we advise you desperate ladies to be BEWARE of divorced Nigerian men, you will accuse of jealousy nyen nyen boyfriendless nyen nyen.

Kpele o, awon Mrs to be. Buahahahahahahaaa

If there is any one of you who does not want to live a married life of chronicles and lamentations you had better investigate that divorced man you are planning to marry o. Hmmmm, as in DEEP DIVE INVESTIGATION.

Make you no go marry wetin pesin suppose use do rag.

1. The same thing happened to me, dude told me he was divorced, after a year and so I asked him again he said he was separated. I was shocked! Because this was the same person that told me he was divorced reason I went into the relationship. I kept asking him to tell me what happened he kept on posting me that he will tell me when we see face to face. Note I live in Dubai and he lives in Canada. I'm just speechless the lies are just too much when we met he lied that he has two kids, only for me to find out he has 4 kids. How am I supposed to cope with such? I'm a single girl in my middle twenties. I just marked him X

2. 17:37 happy for you. Even if you were single in your 40s you should still mark him X.
      The aim is not to answer Mrs and be suffering in bondage.
      The aim is to be happy.
      Too many married women are gnashing their teeth in their marriages putting on a happy face to impress people who really don't give a shit about them.
      Let your antennas be all the way up when dealing these men.
      Imagine lying like a stoopid fool.

4. The man is psychologically not well, thank God for your life. Pls notify the other lady so that she can also dodge a bullet

1. Some ladies go die ontop MRS o! E go even happy say the other babe back off 🤣

5. Can you see why it is good to SNOOP???
    Can you see.
    Some of you will dig head instead ground like an ostrich, forming good and virtuous wife...hahahhaha
    That's how they will be dashing you kuruno every month that you will be treating. Incurable diseases. Next of kin is 20 year old son meanwhile you've been married only 5years.
    Keep digging your head deeper o, wonderful virtuous wife, when e jam you your head go clear. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. So very true ... if she had not snooped she would have entered koto aiye

2. Lollll what is kauto aiye?

3. Lmao at kuruno and koto aiye🤣🤣🤣

4. Koto aiye 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Kuruno 🤣🤣🤣

6. Is this a kind of curse to be shameless serial Biko. Thank God for you.
    Hope you have removed yourself from the situation or you are still there

7. same thing my fiance is doing, he's a chronic liar and a cheat...I confronted him but he promised to change... hmmm

1. Ok o
      Na here we dey

2. He will not change o better run for your dear life. Don't believe his lies they never change speaking from experience o na run i run

3. If you go ahead and marry him you will only have yourself to blame

4. Congratulations in advance.

5. If he's a born again may be he will change but
      If he's not... He won't change.

6. And you are still with him?
      Waiting to read your chronicles cos I know you will go ahead and marry him.

8. Awon, team no snoop, over to u oh

1. Can a lady commit her life to someone without investigations in this our time and season?? Like are there people like that no????

2. 16"19 be asking daft questions there.

9. Good FBI
    May Jesus save him, this other lady, you and all involved.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Serial fiance...just imagine,thank God for you

12. My dear you have tried but this one pass you. Hand her over to organisations that deal with her type of case. Please let her and her boss know that you can't be her guarantor anymore. You can still check on her and advice her, but she needs professional help

13. Dear poster,God really saved you,some people sha

14. This is so evil. Just thank your lucky stars and run, don't walk.

15. Sisi kpelebe snoooooop ooooo. It is 2022 not the flintstones era. Snoop o. Before you find out oga has 2 ex wives and 2 children after the wedding day. Broken down engines dey always look for new engines.

16. Eweeee, I remember this your chronicle.
    Poster do 440 with your sandals oh, this one na serial husband.

17. Thank God for you Poster. People snoop, snoop snoop. Not to make trouble, but to enable make informed decisions and on time too. It is very important.

When you snoop and see something, don't rush and confront, no. Take time to digest the information and then calmly think through your line of action oh.

18. I still can’t understand why people don’t snoop. Snooping will save your life. It will save you from future heartache. The pain you experience after snooping is nothing compared to the pain of the damage later oh. Snoop oh Snoop oh Snoop oh! Temi yemi . Mo n pariwo oh

1. "The pain you experience after snooping is nothing compared to the pain of the damage later oh", I agree!
      This poster may be hurt right now but at least she can still do something about her predicament. What if she married him? It will not be as easy to just pack up and leave. Make una dey shine eyes

2. will they hear? I snooped ooooo... wetin I see!! Hmmmmm

19. Thank God for you dear poster, just like SDK said Please do all you can to tip off the other lady....

1. If the other lady like make she no do her own 'invezigashun'.

2. The other lady will not believe her. They are rivals and she will be happy she is backing out. She will feel she won a trophy

20. Somebody needs to start a website or Instagram page and start exposing these married men who try to deceive serious single women, WITH RECEIPTS - like the idiot’s name, pictures, and verifiable evidence. Also include the victim’s name too so that nobody can say anybody is tarnishing anybody’s name. Let’s put “women helping women” to action and expose horrible men giving even good men bad names. This nonsense needs to stop.

1. I strongly agree with you. Men of such should not be allowed to go scout free. For me, personally any man above a certain age is baggage.

That's how I was matched to one 48 years old, even after I specified 33-39. I told him straight up I wasn't interested, there is nothing special in older men from my experience.

Imagine him saying his wife was deceived by an abroad suitor to leave him, the man sounded like a joker. Anyways, I don delete am.