Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, April 08, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HELP NEEDED FAST

Hi BV’s. I need help.

I was the one who sent a post some months back and said I was in a relationship with a guy who was comfortable giving me the silent treatment for days after a disagreement.

Most people said I should back out. Others said I shouldn’t go back to talk to him when we have issues and allow him be the one to come. I did the later. Not the former. 

We got married some weeks after. We have good days. Granted. My husband takes very good care of me and not just financially, all round, except when he’s angry and doesn’t want to talk. 

He carried this silent treatment into the marriage. Why was I even so foolish to expect him to change. Lol. It’s been so frustrating.

Some times he tells me he knows he isn’t doing well and is willing to change after I ignore him when he starts ignoring me. But most times he remains that way till I please and cajole and sometimes cry to make him talk. His main wahala is that I don’t respect him and respect means the normal and I dare say, weirdest things to him.

The issue now is that he’s threatened to end the marriage after we had an issue and I didn’t come to meet him to beg. We haven’t spoken like a couple for almost two weeks. He said he wants to go and see his people and tell them he’s not doing again. Being that I’m truly tired, I called his bluff. I don’t know what to do. Should I allow him to go ahead or what?

I’m so exhausted it’s not even healthy for me. It’s like a roller coaster. Little issues are dragged till they become big issues. I don’t even have the energy to pray. I’m just tired. Has anyone been here? I need some words of encouragement. 

I just need to know how to handle this.

Please don’t bash me. Anyway bash me if that makes the message enter.

***You should never have married this man oooooooooooh.. It will get worse so brace yourself...
Truth i really dont know what to say because i dont know what you want us to tell you

Sebi you don make your bed? Oya lie down begin sleep.

109 comments:

1. Wetin you want make we do na. Abeg carry ya cross. Mrs ovularia

1. The truth is that he won’t change anytime soon that’s why people warned you against it.
      If you can live like this for the rest of your life, no wahala, but get ready for a life time of exhaustion cus he would even do more.

If I was in your shoes, I will call his bluff because if you beg, he will realize the marriage means more to you than him and would continue to things to stretch you.
      He seems highly manipulative

2. You see my dear, from your story, it seems there is this attitude of yours that keep reoccurring which offends and hurts him repeatedly and frequently. Nne please, whatever it is, find a way to stop it. If your interpretation of feeling free with him means being disrespectful and condescending, you have to change. This is marriage and you are not a child. Don't import unnecessary 'woke' into your marriage that you will eventually regret o. He might be bluffing now and wants people you respect to mediate since you have refuse to be sensitive to his needs but trust me, this is serious and you must sit up.

Meanwhile, why are there many episodes of 'issues' between you? I had a similar experience when we newly got married but I sized an opportunity one of the days that love was shakking us to make him realise how much silent treatment affects me and he vowed there and then to me never to do that again and he has never gone back. Silent treatment is a torture; let him see it and you too, make him a fresh and unreserved vow you will adjust as he points out.

Just maximize the beautiful times you share and take best advantage of them.
      You don't have to endure marriage.

3. You don't have family to tell them all these nonsense..

Make una shift joor, I get my own problem, make I think straight.

I thank God o.

4. Ms Saphire,
      Such people create issues all on their own. I once dated one guy like this. He would get angry at very normal, basic things e.g me not eating at a particular time he told me to eat, not calling him at a particular time, etc. He wouldn't even wait for any explanation; he would just flare up, scream over the phone and hang up on me. Then continue with the silent treatment. When you ask him, he would say u were disrespectful. How? Because I didnt eat breakfast at a certain time? Because I didn't call u at a particular time? Atleast listen to me and why na. For where?! And he would never apologise. He would say I should take him as he is! Omo, i ran away fast after 2months.

I'm saying all these to make u understand that, it's possible this man is making impossible demands. The lady here must have tried everything. I mean, she has written two chronicles already!! With people like these, there's no pleasing them. They make issues out of absolutely nothing that u start to question ur sanity and start walking on egg shells. It's why it is called manipulation/emotional abuse. They hardly make sense!

This lady has been looking for solutions for a long time; so I'm sure she has tried everything to avoid his wahala but there's no pleasing these kind of people. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HER.
      People who have dated/married such people will understand better

5. Words of encouragement for what exactly?

Do you think people have nothing to do with their time?

You came before, everyone went all out to advise you.
      You still did what was on your mind, because answering Mrs is better than peace of mind and happiness.
      You don see the Mrs na, wetin again remain?

Like someone said up there, exercise well well, so you can carry your cross.

6. Hey everyone.
      I’m the poster.

Yes. I messed up.

You guys told me not to go ahead and I felt that, ah God said, God showed me, I have ‘peace’, and so things are going to workout.
      I really should have been sure of what I was doing before going ahead.

So guys, it’s fine.
      Bash me all you can.
      I need the insults and the brain resetting.

I haven’t begged and that’s why we haven’t spoken for two weeks now.

So I’m letting him go ahead with his decision.
      The only issue is the shame for my parents.
      I’m ready to start life all over again, from the scratch.
      There’s no big deal.
      I’ve entered and I’ve failed.

I thought it was the right decision, but alas I’m wrong.

Thank you everyone.

7. Lily Rose I think understand you.

Poster if your reality is as Lily described, I will say it's easier to walk away now b4 you are pregnant. When children come, he will get worse and it will be harder to walk away.

If you have given your best and still drained by his unprovoked abuse, now is the time. WALK.

8. Married for over ten years,husband is the master of silent treatment,we have gone over a month without talking to each other or him eating in the house.we have the good days were marriage seems so interesting.u just have to live with it be happy in the good days and just live your life at the other times.he will most likely not change .marriage is truly hardwork

9. 20:54

I think you are confusing 'hardwork' with abject suffering.

10. Marriage isn't suffering abeg. My hubby never gives me the silent treatment; he says his mind and we resolve it immediately without embarrassing me outside.

In 9 years of marriage, we've never reported ourselves to a third party.

Which kinda marriage do people go into these days sef?

11. I am a guy and separated, already filed for divorce. I was once in your shoe and complained of something similar but divorce is not the solution.

If keeping to himself is d only bad thing he does, I will like to suggest u continue with d marriage. We all hv out bad attitudes, dt might be his. There are ways he will also compliment you. There are things u do dt he will also overlook. Please,think of his good side and not bad side. If it requires u begging, beg him, it will not be written on ur forehead dt u begged ur husband. If there are things dt u do dt his making him angry, I will suggest u stop,
      same applies to him also.

Marriage is beautiful but spouses just need to accommodate each other differences.

When married, one of d issues I was complaining of was my wife not Initiating sex,i was d only one Initiating and got tired of it. I thought she was being mischievous,at least I didn't meet her a virgin. I stopped Initiating and we were like dt for months, until d marriage collapsed. Just recently found out through her old diary, that she was molested by a relative at a young age. She didn't tell me and I didn't bother to ask why she was cold towards sex. A good partner could hv found out why and recommended a therapist but I was thinking it was my right and was thinking, if she couldn't do, she should get out. My sister, since d collapse of d marriage, I don bang tire, nobody to keep for house.

So my dear, if your husband doesn't molest and maltreat you, if just being malice and silent is d issue, abeg, beg him and move on. Recognise such situation and even call him a pet name "baba mali" or "silent man", he would change and you will both laugh over it. If he is too serious in d marriage, you don't need to, just enjoy urself.

2. No wonder they say, don't advice a woman in love, coz she will never listen.

1. We told you but you were adamant.. Please, respect him because it seems like you can't survive without him. Enjoy your time with the manipulator..

2. No mind her. You just took the words out of my mouth. The first advice, she no take. What will make her take another advice if we do?

3. @ BB, I think I tell una dat time, una still dey advise am.

Person wey dey very desperate to add the 'mrs' title to her name.

@poster, Kindly leave us alone and face ur marriage.

3. I am not sure what you want us to do now. There is no guarantee that you will listen to our advise this time around. Sorry dear, go watch war Room.

1. You have figured out what to do. You just want to read what folks have to say. Do what you deem worthy doing. Your choice, your marriage, your decision.

2. ...and drink almond milk.
      We no get advice to waste again.

3. chaiiiii!!! Stella, your bvs are comedians. hunger wey dey waya me don fly commot. Thanks Stella and bvs ooo..

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@Almond milk I like how you write so much @Amebo you always make me laugh..

4. Dear poster, it is well
    Probably you should give him the silent treatment too, maybe that's what will make him change
    #Sighs#

1. Give who silent treatment?😏. Abi Lulu no fess read the chronicle ni? The husband guy-name gangan na "Silent Night". Person wey use silent treatment date and court babe; the guy silence graduate for Oxford. Poster just wan dey whine us today; she sabi wetin dey.

This is a classic case of "You knew what you were getting into." And if you dare enter comment section to come dey clapback or abuse people wey dey give you (deserved) gbas gbos like some of you who send in chronicles do, you go too collect. I have time today. Una must get sense by force.

*puts my taser close by*. Emi ika 😀😁😂

5. Most people just send in chronicles just to hear us "blab" and then go ahead to do what's on their minds.

Poster no need to advise you again.
    DO WHAT YOU WANT.
    Wishing you the peace ☮️🕊️ of God that passes all understanding. 🥳😘🤷‍♀️

6. Put it in prayer so it doesn't escalate more than this. God restore whatever It is that's lost

7. Stella you are right! what do you want us to say now? If only you had walked away then. Wo! as you make your bed so you lie on it. Abi you should go and watch war room?

1. And wear sexy "talking" lingerie😂. Then do dry fasting for 21 days. By then, poster sef no go get strength to talk not to talk of trying to make the man talk. Na who chop get strength dey talk.

2. E no better to dey single than marry emotional armed robber?

8. The Original ShugarGirl8 April 2022 at 15:11

From experience, poster you no dey hear word.
    Words of encouragement, bawo?
    You saw a huge red flag and you yet went all in and now you want encouragement.

So you are willing to endure and elongate this rubbish blackmailing angry bird? You love the abuse and the abuser. By all means continue till you become a shadow of yourself.

Only you and God will discuss the kind of emotional torture he will mete out to you when children come into the scenes. Na gear 1 una still dey just wait for when decides to change gear.

Congratulations Mrs. Saddenna. Enjoy your frustration. Pray ke???

1. Even shugarGirl no get one cube of sugar to spare today. My babe don lock up pantry.
      😀😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Na Yabaleft or Aro go be her residency eventually

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 I decided to wait until bed time so I could have a good laugh .. I knew this post would be lit

9. So because he has threatened to walk away you are going to beg? You sound so needy. Get ready because that is what it is going to be from now on. Your man is a baby and like Stella said, he will not change...

10. First advice you didn't take.
    Wonder if you will take the these one.(prodigal child)

People with strenght will come and advice you.

1. Memo to Angel Michael:
      Bros abeg, no use today's comments take compile list of those wey dey go heaven o🙏. BVs are not smiling😒

11. So what do you want us to do na?

Both of you should getat biko, nobody should stress us this afternoon!!😏

1. Ha!! You sure say you go still follow complementary list laikdiz?😱. But seriously, this babe fall our hand for this blog.

People use time and data type comment under your chronicle so that you no go get reason to send another wahala one but whossai! You do wetin dey your mind finish come still send another chronicle within how many months of "manage", sorry marriage? Some of you must think people share their experiences here because they are so idle. Some people type in their advice with pain in their hearts and tears streaming down their faces just to try to prevent others from making the same mistakes they did. Y'all gon learn mheeen😂. *side eyes at Mr. Wanna*👀

12. This ogbonge advice we give here without taking 1kobo is what some of you don’t take serious? Hope others will lean from this sha

1. Especially when people add their personal experiences. I no dey take am play! BVs this blog is a teacher! Open your eyes! I feel so bad for this poster cos one of the comments hinted she will regret if she marries this man😪

13. After advising you, u still enter ..weytin u want us to do...u will beg him for the rest of your life and be miserable or chop divorcee..

14. Replies
    1. Come back here! Be your sister's keeper😏

15. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 wait this is sounding like a bad contract; you go mess up, come here for advise, we give but you go and mess up and come back again. Madam, as Stella said, you've made your bed please lay in it. If we advise you, you will go and do the exact opposite. If I remember that Chronicle well, most people asked you to leave but you chose to follow the 1 or 2 who thought otherwise. I pray for your sake things turn out well for you but I have absolutely no advice.

1. Looking at how almost everyone is bashing you, I'm forced to give you advise. Madam for now, your marriage is too young so go on and beg him. After that, when time pass and you both are in good mood, find a way to suggest therapy or counselling to him. You can go like babe " I always feel like I can love you more than what I'm doing now" and I want to see a professional to help me through it and I will need your support. When he agrees you will confide in the therapist to help you rope him in. So whatever the root course of the problem is can be dealt with. I wish you all the best.

2. Awwwwwww @Anon 16:28. You are such a sweet soul and I mean that for real😘. May God have mercy on the rest of us with obi-okute because I cannot can!

3. Lmao Amebo may I not choke from reading your comments tonight please 😅 what is all this !!

16. Dear @Poster,

Please leave us alone!!

Yours sincerely,
    @SMH

1. Wickedness in high places!
      😀😁😀😁😂😂😂. BVs are not having it!

Poster, that anon up there has touched my heart small. Oya apologise to your blog sisthren with 12 white kolanuts, 2 black goats and 3 VSOP make we follow you reason that your coconut-head husband matter again. After all, what shall it profit us if you send another sad chronicle?🤔

17. You saw the glaring red flag and still walk right into the marriage.
    A ticking time bomb.
    The guy will not change, so it's either you let go or you bear.

18. The people in marriage says tolerance is the best way to keep going.

I don't know how to preach divorce. You already know within you what is best for you so listen to your inner mind. Pay attention to your instincts.

Me advising myself since I'm not in a relationship yet: Kosi don't enter if it's a character you can't tolerate. No one changes.

19. Sister ,you saw the signs,you were warned but you did what you wanted.how do we know you'll listen to today's advice ? Anyways,give us one example of your quarrels. give him the respect and be the bigger person and go say sorry since this is what will make this marriage work.

1. Exactly. Poster you will have to continue to be the peace advocate in your marriage if you want it to continue.

20. You saw this aspect of him"while you guys were dating and in your mind you can cope with it. So cope with it by always going to beg him after an argument .

Learn to live with it. You already said he is a good man, so be the apologizer in the marriage but look for a way days and days after to subtly tell him how you weren't down with his attitude

21. The advice you were given,you didn't take it and you wanted us to give you another one. My dear carry your cross

22. Eyaaaa, poster.
    I pray it gets better

23. You saw the signs but marriage was more important to you.... Look, people dont just change who they are overnight... and its seems so in your husband's case. You better allow him end this marriage on his own if that is what he wants. If you continue to force the marriage, be ready for the worst even to emotional blackmail. I might understand that you still want to remain in the marriage but you should ask yourself if this is what you want for yourself. I think you should talk to him and knows what you both want going forward.

Please ladies, dont expect men to change, they hardly do, if you notice something you cant live with, make a move and stop dragging it.

1. Thank you! The man is even doing her a favour now by wanting out. Person wey you suppose don serve "breakfast" since with swag; na him come dey arrange "silent buffet" for you with shakara. This babe fall hand abeg😠.

24. Ego battles between two adult toddlers.

25. When we say u should walk away from such manipulative relationship, they will say we will sit in our husband’s house and be telling others to leave their relationships.

See now, shebi you have married him and u are not happy.

Anyone that ever threatens u with divorce is a terrible terrible person. I will not tell u to leave because I don’t have strength for wahala today

26. I must answer Mrs by fire by force. You saw the signs yet you were desperate to get married to the detriment of your peace of mind. Oya na, match don set. You forgot that marriage is an eye opener where you see x1000 of what you saw or experienced during courtship. Nne, na you sabi. Bye bye.

27. You agreed to marry him because of the monies being doled out to you which you did not tell us how it came about.
    There are some monies that cannot foster a marriage, no matter how hard you try. Seeing that no issue becomes big issues; that's the symptoms. For "the Sorrows will multiply for they that seek other gods." Psalms 16:4
    You just have to pray (to Jesus) if you want to be safe

28. I don’t have anything to tell cos even if we write a whole book for you to read you will end up not doing what we say. Sabi our comments wasn’t useful then so what else do you expect us to say. Pray very well, fast everyday till you have ulcer, keep on praying and continue begging Sabi you want to answer mrs.

All the best madam I went ahead to marry him

29. You saw the red flag and still decided you want to be with him. You'll have to endure but if you're tired back out for your peace of mind.

30. You "need help fast?" And you write and do "LOL?"
    Is it that some of you ladies lack manners?

31. After all the advise given to you,you still went ahead to marry him...Hmmmm the signs are always there but we pretend not to see it until it's too late...Dear Poster carry your cross. If you still want to be in the marraige continue with you always apologizing whether you are wrong or right. Goodluck to you

32. Being loved can cause some people to change. You just have to learn to speak their language and find a way to get through to them. When I first got married, I was young and naive, I'd keep malice with my husband and not communicate back my feelings. I'd pack my things at the slightest provocation. In time, I learned to communicate better because I wanted to be a better person. I stopped all those my nonsense behavior and grew up. I understood how blessed I was and I changed. People can change but he has to be willing. You can try this, back then when my head was shaking, my husband would buy me things I love. Anytime I'm in my "malice" mood, he'll propose a trip to the mall or the movies or sha anywhere out of the house. When we're out, I'll start getting chatty from the car. So just try in your little way to communicate in his language. You married him because you love him, you already started the work, you can do it. I'm rooting for you. Don't worry, marriage has its wahala and perks. Patience is 🔑

1. Yeye person not when you saw the signs and was advised to back out from the relationship. So any time the husband starts this his yeye and stincking attitude, she should take him out or buy gifts for him. Kam nukwa.

I dated a guy like that before I got married. The guy could keep malice for Africa ehhhhh, any small thing , guy man don bone face and will bone it for more than 2weeks. At 1st I will go and beg, show love, care and all what not, yet oga won't budge rather was taking advantage of my softness. I had to learn from him, any time he bones face, I will bone face too, but I told myself this wasn't the life God designed for me so I eneded the relationship.

Oga got married 2015 and the wife left him with pregnancy same 2015 from what I heard,cos he became worse in marriage.

And mind you not all marriages have wahala and perks that will emotionally drain you to the extent you will become the shadow of yourself.

My marriage is getting to 2yrs and I can beat my chest that (not that we don't step on each others toes once in a while, but when we do, we apologize immediately and forge ahead, not the one that will drain the living day light out of you)my marriage is blissful and peaceful.

And poster you said something about him being a good man cos he provides for you. Nne, any man that will have the heart to mess with your mental health, drain and abuse you emotionally isn't a good man, he is the worse of his kind.

I don't have any advice to give to you cos you won't adhere to it, so do what you mind tells you to do, just know that this is just the Genesis of your trauma unless he gives his life to God genuinely and he prays God changes him from this horrible person that a good man.

I wish you love and light and may our good Lord gba gi ume.

2. You an incredible person, a masterpiece. I am just so awed at your level of maturity. God bless you for the kindness and warmth you radiate. You are the direct opposite of 'yeye person' o. And no, I am not the poster pls.

3. Yeye person, don't encourage toxicity. You were simply silly, immature and toxic. That is not love. With what you said up there, you encourage people to walk in egg shell around someone they should feel free to express themselves to. May I never meet the type of woman you described yourself to be.

4. @yeye person best comment you ever made. Poster take this advice.

5. Exactly. If one listens to a lot of people in this blog, divorces will triple in the next few years. We all know how people behave when in love.
      Mind y’all, a marriage is different from a relationship. It’s funny nobody cares about effort anymore, only advices that can result to divorce. I hope you are all doing the same in your marriages.

33. What do you want us to do now? If it was a friend telling me this personally i will just stand up and leave. You saw the signs and still went ahead to marry him now you're disturbing us. Go and deal with this yourself. So annoying

34. It's safe to say don't start what you won't finish. you just need to compromise or walk away because you saw all this before you entered you're not going to win. Na pride dey do you both.

35. Many of us here told u not to marry that man but u refused and went ahead,what kind of advice do u need now?U want us to tell u too divorce him!! Hell no, stay in that marriage and keep praying for him,he will change..Any woman that is in a relationship with a man like this should better prepare herself for more emotional torture.Abeg shift.

36. You keep em how you got em
    You got him by being submissive and begging at any provocation so when you don’t do it, he feels unloved and disrespected
    Unfortunately, you only have two options
    Call his bluff don’t fight him but let the whole thing play out and if he stops the divorce on his own, he probably won’t threaten this again

OR walk your naked ass to me say sorry and make love. Ask him for some money and then apologize
    He liked giving you money so that’ll stroke his ego

37. I remember this your post well. Some persons shared their experiences with you too. Jeezzz why did you go back!😥..
    Don't even know what more to say. Praying for you.

38. Do what you think it's best for you.
    You've already made the mistake

39. Oh dear,I can understand how you feel.Its hard,but just try and beg him.After now, please try and be avoiding anything that will put you in this kind of situation of always being the one to beg.Your marriage is still young, with time,you will learn how to navigate through this character flaw of his.Every marriage has its own peculiar problem,you have identified yours early enough.Try your best to walk through it and make God your best friend while at it.I wish you all the best Sis

1. I am sorry but I just have to do this

🤮🤮🤮🤮

40. Just know u will beg for the rest of ur life..
    This will even get worse,if he wants to end the marriage tell him to do,that u are tired..
    Simple, don't beg him not to,if he wants u both to work on the marriage,fine..
    RESPECT HIM please..

41. Katelyn Montana8 April 2022 at 16:15

I go into every single relationship with the mindset of becoming a better person. For marriage, it’s not different. You described your husband as a good person. This is not a situation of physical or verbal abuse or cheating. Just like @Yeye Person advised , you should stoop and be begging him just to make peace, maybe eventually he will realize your effort and also work on himself. This is marriage, it requires your effort 100%.

1. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 sorry

2. He requires his how many percent support.
      That's emotional abuse,I have seen first hand what it does to the other partner.

3. Yes I agree 100 percent
      Keep begging begging begging like almajiri.
      Meanwhile nne I sell War Room, Coconut Oyel, Prayer Mat, Pray Beads, Holy Ghost Water, Holy Ghost Oil, and many other objects that are the bedrock of the Nigerian womans marriage.
      Comman buy biko.

42. It is a pity you married a'baby husband'.

43. With people like this, the only way to get results is to stand your ground. Ignore him too. Enough with the begging and groveling, if not, that is how the rest of the marriage will continue. He gives you silent treatment and threatens to walk away, because he expects you to beg and he knows you will beg. Stop begging please, especially when you did nothing wrong. Occupy yourself with other interests, work/family/exercise/online courses/friends/social gatherings/things you genuinely enjoy - so you're not in isolation, obsessing over his silence. He will get tired when he sees that you are no longer begging and you are truly focused on enjoying your life and becoming your best self. Your begging is simply fueling his arrogance. If he threatens to end the marriage, let him. When he sees that you are not budging, his eye will clear. If he wants to walk, let him. It is better he walks now, than walking in 5 years, while you're saddled with his kids. Abeg. Enough with the begging.

44. Some people will never listen. People took their time to talk to you, you went ahead and married him.
    When some of you are given the hard truth, you’ll think “they are simply jealous” and in your mind, you can change them.
    How has the change been? Is it not worse right now?
    Some of you just want the “Mrs” title without putting into consideration how you fare later on.
    Honestly, some persons are not worth your time and space.
    No matter what you do for them, they will never appreciate you or even respect you.
    I have been in such a relationship where I was always given the silent treatment. I loved that guy but when it ended, I just told myself to let go and be strong.
    Love doesn’t just go away but with time, when you love and cherish yourself more, you’ll win and before you know you have forgotten and moved on.
    This is what you should do. Do not BEG him. If he wants to end the marriage, let him go ahead.
    Trust me, you’ll die young if you continue to be with this emotional manipulator. Life is too sweet to settle for nonsense.
    I feel you remain there ever after reading all our comments, this is what will happen.
    1, you’ll grow way older than your age.
    2, you’ll become a sadist and frustrated woman.
    3, you’ll drive everyone, including family members with your bitterness and they will abandon you.
    4, you won’t even get sex from him like you should as a married woman. How will you have children?
    5, your confidence, self esteem will be trampled on. Before you know it, you’ve isolated yourself from the world and suffer lonliness. Do you want all that?
    Better get prepared for the next level. You deserve better.

45. Poster don't you dare beg him, don't try that rubbish, let him do what he wants,if he goes ahead with his threat, then you guys ain't meant to be, I mean how long do you want to keep apologizing and for what!.
    If it me ehh, I will tell him to go to hell. He will be the one to beg me last last. Mtchewww

46. My former neighbor looks older than her age because her hubby has same mindset.
    Before we parted she was truly exhausted,she said she felt he will change,it's been 15 years in their union.
    Why will you open your korokoro eyes and marry such a man,no matter how he treats you,it's emotionally draining.

Personally,I think you should let him go ahead with his decision

1. They never ever change.
      You advise people but it's like they think that are reading story books6.

It's ok aunty. Manage am as you see am. I also sell holy sand from Bethlehem, original one o, incase you need it.

2. SDK BVs oo. Una well done o. Anon 21:52. What is original sand from Bethlehem 😅😅😅😅😅 this poster na God get you oo

3. The Original ShugarGirl9 April 2022 at 05:18

😂😁🤣😀😆

If you tell poster Go na Come go dey ring inside her head.

47. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶 out on this post. I no get anything to talk

48. It's wrong for a spouse to threaten with divorce.
    It's childish and wrong.

49. I remember this chronicle and how bvs turned Adviser Nowamagbe, they warned you but since you refused to listen kuku turn Julius BEGGAR and beg him o, I nor wan hear divorce.

50. Inukwa threatening her with divorce? Hian! Sha bring update later when una don "settle" because I know say the next thing na to rush get belle so that he can abort his divorce mission. Dearie, pregnancy or children alone won't keep a man who doesn't wanna👀 be kept. Besides, is it fair to bring innocent children into your kind of marital space right now? But if you are already pregnant, that kinda changes the dynamics. The Lord is your muscle o nne. I no even dey vex again; I just dey imagine the mental and emotional torture you've endured in the name of relationship and marriage. Has it been worth it? I hope the next babe learns. #Shalom

1. I don’t want to get pregnant.
      Thanks for the advice.
      It’s so silly to bring children into this emotionally abusive mix.

Also it’s easier for me to move on when there are no children.

2. Aww poster, you will be fine, we all make mistakes and you have made yours. Just breath and ask God for directions. Wishing you all the best.

3. Yes Poster please don't, be open to work on your marriage but above all do not subject yourself to any form of abuse please.

51. You know his complaints.

You see them as trivial. He sees them as important. You both are therefore not compatible in your outlook on life.

Are you ready to change YOU?

If no, the answer to your question is clear.

Now you are not pregnant and he is set to go meet his family for a divorce.

So the choices before you are clearer.

Hopefully your families may talk more sense into him and fewer into you.

But if he is one of those men whose family cannot sit down and talk to, hmmn.

In all, ask yourself what is really of value to you, your peace of mind and peace of mind.

And know that there is a price tag on everything.

May your choice be of gain to you.

Best wishes.

Mr. Mann

52. Poster, the only reason you are back is because of the possible shame and disgrace you will feel at being divorced in a young marriage. You likely are angry because you could have bypassed all this by not even entering into the marriage and here you entered and your husband could be the one who divorces you. You can either apologize to him and learn to live with his peculiar ways, or accept the divorce and move on with your life and find a better fit for yourself. That you do not have any children makes it much easier for you to move forward and don't look back.

Nobody can advise you on how to move through the marriage because nobody is there with you. It is you who knows him and have been involved with him all these years who is better equipped to navigate living with him.