Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, April 29, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SERIOUS ADVICE NEEDED FOR SERIOUS ISSUE

Good day everyone..

I have a serious problem on my hands..

My sisters very rich boyfriend that she may end up marrying has been disturbing me for s#x.

My sister does not know and i want to know if i can tell her... We are close but i dont know if telling her is the right thing at all...This man has spoilt her with money and changed her life and there are more promises to build my poor parents a house and send my brothers to school..

He is out Angel.

Keeping quiet is killing me cos my sister trusts him so much and always sends me to run errands for him.....

Last week, i was in his office to drop small food that my sister wanted to surprise him with, he was pleasantly surprised and insisted i wait for him to finish eating and he would drop me home... While having a clean convo in his office he touched me and forced a kill, so i left and went home and my sister was upset that i came back without him....

This is not the kind of man i envisaged for my sister and i feel i will saving her from a bad marriage if i tell her and make her call it off... or it may backfire and she will think i am jealous and trying to break her relationship...I also wonder what he will say to defend himself.. he gives everyone in this house money when he comes around, so who will believe me?

He told me that he fantasizes about me all the time and cant wait to make love with me.. he said he will blow me away... he promised to send me abroad to stay if i agree and he said he would settle me well... These things are tempting but i cannot hurt my sister...

What do i do?

WOW....I am confused what to say to you.......No one will believe you!....

Also letting your sister marry this man is doom and this Marriage will definitely not work out if he wants to sleep with you and has no shame telling you.....

I think i want to read comments first before advising you..

59 comments:

1. Another case of a sister having a child for her sister's husband loading.....

That aside, and like you said, your sister might not believe you and may think you are jealous if you try to spill the beans.

This is what you should do, when he tries to make advances at you again, tell him you will tell your sister about it if he doesn't stop and make sure you put your phone on record mode anytime you will go close to him in private. If after the warning, he still doesn't change and still want to have his way, report to your sister with the recorded voice or video evidence.

This man will definitely cheat on your sister if they get married except your sister doesnt care about him cheating.

1. True. He will surely cheat on her but it must never be with you, his wife's sister. You think your sister doesn't know he cheats? You think she hasn't caught or suspected him of cheating? For him to bring this dirty behaviour home, he must be doing it with abandon out there. So leave your sister to handle that part. If he ever tries to touch you, reward him with a binding slap. Leave them alone, they will sort themselves out.

2. Dearest poster tell her anyways whether they believe you or not time shall tell. Caught my brothers fiancee with another man in a hotel, told him, it backfired on me 7 years down the line they are divorced and he now believes me. Don't let her walk into that snare please, she us your family

3. Pls tell her. Ur sister won't accept though becos moni Don blind her. But in the future she will appreciate it.

2. Tell your sister abeg.

1. When next you visit him, record every of your conversation, talk very well so that he too will flow. When you get home, play it for your sister, let her know that if she insist going into marriage with him, she should go with her brain, she can use him to have kids and make enough money for herself. She should build up her shock absorber, because this man is a total irresponsible man who will cheat with everything in skirt.

Or after having 2 or 3 kids, she should just relocate abroad, at least, she will use him to jump poverty, that's if he did not infect her with incurable diseases

3. He wants to sleep with you and you have not raised alarm yet???

1. My sisters baby daddy tried this I just put him on speaker in my mum and aunties presence saying all his rubbish so I’ll have evidence in case of tomorrow. Till date I didn’t tell her but she’s found out he’s a bloody fool.

4. He feels entitled to sleeping with you and your sisters cos he gives you guys money and takes care of your family.
    Tell your whole family what this guy is up to. If they don’t believe you, that’s their problem. But let it be on record that you told them.
    If they decide to reduce themselves that way by still relating with him cos of what he does for your family, then I’m sorry your family has no reputation.
    As for your sis, if she’s accuses you of lying or being jealous, tell her OKAY.
    The guy must surely mess up and she will regret it.

1. Exactly!!! Just know that if she later breaks up with him, she will always inwardly blame you for being the cause of their breakup.

This is tough!

5. Tell her please,

Try and record him whenever he starts yarning dust again, whatever the outcome is, even if your sister does not believe, at least you know you tried plus she can't stay mad at you forever

1. Exactly..poster tell your sister with evidence.

6. If it's evidence you want, when next you're with him,switch on your phone's voice recorder and record every every.

7. Who told you your sister doesn't know he's a cheat?
    This marriage will work if your sister is in it transactionally.
    If you tell her, she go beef you, that's for sure.

His type can never be faithful, if he can try it you, then he is a man is whore, her friends ain't off limits.

Cutt off, don't tell her. If she ask you why, keep mute.

If you tell her, she may go ahead and marry him, and even stay in the marriage, turn a blind eye and focus on the good life, make herself happy, OR she may not. Is it a gamble you are willing to take?

1. Her sister will rather unsister her rather than leave him and go back to poverty. Just record him and use it to threaten him so he’ll keep away from you.

8. This one is strong..
    Keep your distance from him and don't tell your sister. Just pray that God should expose him his own way..

1. BEST ADVICE

2. This is still the best advice.
      Let your Sister know you are avoiding him. Give excuses when she wants to send you on an errand. If he's coming to the house, leave and calc your timing to after he has left. Let everyone know you don't fancy him but don't every say why. When the secret is house they will give you your kudos.
      Mind you, your Sister knows he's cheating but she trusts you enough to be sending you to him, so do your path to keep that trust by avoiding him

9. That Man is not interested in marrying your sister, you better be careful cos he will use both of you and dump you both.

10. Tell your sister and damn the consequences. Try and record your conversation with him. You should have been doing that to serve as evidence to your sister, to hell with his money, that guy will come in and scatter your family. Speak the truth and shame the devil, if your sister goes ahead to marry him then whatever she sees let her take. Expose the useless guy. To hell with his money.

11. Poster no one will believe you especially your parents are poor and this guy is like your miracle. I will you should record your conversation next time he try to touch you, agin get money from him and buy recording pen, wrist watch and do a video of him asking you for sex.

Do not sleep with him but you can so make money from him by collecting money from him with scope will you plan how to expose him. If you tell that your sister she will never believe you cos she is already carried away with the money he has been spoiling her with. Keep your mouth shut till you have enough evidence to present.

Please be smart by getting money from him while your pant are close. If a man likes you and he keep flaunting money to you just chop him with brain but never open leg for him.

1. This is a very wrong advice smh to chopping him is that not blackmail

2. 18.22 👌 very greedy girls everywhere. Chop with brain yen yen yen

12. You should speak to someone your sister respects and would listen to.. that way, you'd come off more sympathetic towards her already doomed future marriage and even very thoughtful on how their breakup might affect your family financially.
    Because if you go open your mouth waaa, the outcome will be you are jealous and want to chase away your family financial messiah.
    Las Las.. don't be surprised if your sis doesn't care about his promiscuous nature and is counting on you to close your legs and not give in to his advances.
    Once money is involved, moral lines get blurry. So🤷🏽‍♀️
    Dude doesn't know he is a walking ATM machine and should behave himself.😒😠

13. Nigerians parents will have kids and expect the oldest child to go and find a man (or be the man, in the case of a male child) to send the younger kids to school; set up a business for mum and dad; build them a house etc. Why is this so common?!

I still haven't forgotten the chronicle sent in by a 23 year old lady taking care of her parents plus 7 siblings!! Her mum was a cleaner at a school and her dad, a low-ranking police officer! They knew their situation, yet kept bringing children into poverty. If the young lady hadn't gotten the job she had, 10 people would be wallowing in destitution!!

As a father, why produce kids and expect/let someone else take care of them?

Parents that could not provide health care; balanced meals; decent clothing; adequate housing and a sound education will now tell their kids that just graduated from university what they want to eat; which area they want to live; what type of fabrics they want to sew aso ebi with; what type of car they want to drive. The audacity!!!!

I'm ranting because if your parents did their jobs as caretakers and guardians, a man who could possibly rap* you one day would not be described as an "angel".

As for my advice...
    All phones these days have a recording app. If you're so worried about being believed, then why not record him? Why not show your sis and family the messages he sends you?

1. Exactly @ your last paragraph, she should record it!

14. See this life get as e be o,plenty things dey run underground wey person no fit understand, fuck him and get yourself settled, if tiy don't do it,another person will do . use him as a stepping stone, don't mind all those telling you not to do it o, they will all jump at it if given such chance,

1. All ko, all ni, biko speak for YOURSELF. Nonsense

2. This comment of yours is severely flawed. She should sleep with her sister’s boyfriend and get herself settled. I pity your friends and sisters. No sense of decency.

15. That man might be in a cult and may sleep with his own children later. You should speak to your sister about it, if she turns against you, atleast you've done your best and your conscience will let you rest. Also if you don't speak up, from the way you are sounding you might end up sleeping with him. Either your sister believes you or not, avoid that man.

16. "Do to others what you will like them to do to you"
    This is what Jesus taught, even though most ladies do not mention him when choosing whom to marry.
    If you were the one to marry this man, won't you like to be told about this hidden adulterous life of his?

17. Tell your sister, let her believe what she want to believe.
    Wisdom is proved right by her actions. If she goes ahead and marry this man, she will find out. If
    you don't tell her, you have a conscience burden to carry throughout your life and probably be judged of God for it.

18. If you really want to help your sister cuz that marriage won't give her peace of mind at the long run. make a voice or video recording of his conversation with him, all his promises to you. when you have this, try to tell your sister that there's something you would want to discuss with her and plead her to understand that you need to let her know before its late. then at your will and convenience you forward the voice note to her and watch out for her reaction or decision. with the recording you have what other people will believe. this is my suggestion

19. You sound selfish to keep such information from everyone in your family. Is it so that you all will keep receiving the monies and he will build house for your parents? Don't you see that you are being selfish, self centered and unreasonable at the same time? If this man were to be just
    and economically average dude, won't you have told your sister and parents this all along. Now I see that Nigerians worship money. And this is so wrong! 🩸

20. Women!
    Women!
    Women!
    I don call una how many times? The only thing you consider in marrying a man is money.
    Who looks at the man's character? This marriage if it goes on will be filled with chronicles
    and isn't going to work. But don't be surprised. Since the girl is marrying money, it is only if
    the money finishes that you will hear, he is;
    toxic,
    narcissistic,
    persimistic
    intolerant,
    controlling,
    domineering,
    deadbeat,
    afrobeat,
    fujibeat,
    panel beat.
    Hmm!

21. You know you mr sister. If it’s my sister, I will tell her cause I know she wants to marry for love and not money (but we’d be happy with money too lol)
    If your sister is different or you know she won’t believ you , then just avoid him and continue your life

22. As we give pieces of our advice, let us remember what the Poster said on the advances, etc: "These things are tempting but i cannot hurt my sister..." Let us remember to advise Poster on her own temptattion.

23. Fucking ritualist

24. Make a voice record of your conversation with him and post it anonymously to your sister phone or email.Keep your distance ,Dont tell her she will think you seduced him but pls have a record of his doing and keep it in case of tomorrow

1. It is your type that will never demand accountability from your man/husband. What do you even mean by 'Don't tell her she will think you seduced him'. So if a grown man is actually seduced, you will blame the seductress and not the man who gave into the seduction!!!! HAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!! Nah your type go blame rape victim.

2. It is your type that will never demand accountability from your man/husband. What do you even mean by 'Don't tell her she will think you seduced him'. So if a grown man is actually seduced, you will blame the seductress and not the man who gave into the seduction!!!! HAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!! Nah your type go blame rape victim.

25. Money truly colours all things.

She is being advised not to talk because her sister knows he is a womaniser?

Tommorow, when her sister complains, we would hear "men will stain your white".

Along the way, she is even advised to chop her own with scope but to zip up. What if the man zip down and chop his own with scope?

Money truly has power. Ha!

My advice
    Poster, if you want to talk, gather solid evidence first and do so quick. If you don't want to talk, keep full quiet. Whether you talk or not, move out of the man's house and or stay far away from him. At least, that will save you from your own tempted heart. Let him and your sister sort themselves out. After all, they are not married yet.

And by the way, why are you even living or still living with them as insinuated in your post.

26. This is a tight situation. The man is randy. Might probably be cheating already with different ladies and you sister might, it may not be aware.
    Would've said do him 'strong thing'.

All the same, since your sister needs to know of this situation. It's your duty to inform her...at the end of the day, it's her decision to make. Cheers

27. I will advise you not to tell your sister, because you can never right before a woman that is in love talk less the kind of person this man is. However, if you can confide in your mother, I will advise you do that. if not,

Stay away from this man as much as you can.

And remember your sister in your prayer.

Shalom

28. Money can not buy happiness,she will definitely regret the marriage .please tell your sister now to avoid future problem.

29. She may turn against you but there's a way to go about it. You have to be careful and very gentle. Your sister certainly is sleeping with him and knows he's got no morals just like her. Yea! I said it. People having premarital sex without remorse are birds of the same feather and have no morals. So just tell your sister that the reason why you're telling her is not for her to leave him but for her to understand exactly the kind of person he is so that she can know the extent of trust she puts in him and how to handle him. There's no guarantee he will do any of the things he promised you and you may shamefully lose out. After that, stay away from him. The world is just crazy, but these things have been happening even before the internet days.

1. He will chop her shishi she no go see she won’t be Able to shout. If he’s serious let him do all he said first then japa with evidence. Useless men everywhere

30. Dear poster,set a trap for him using a camera and aslo record your calls with him.Dont just tell your sister without evidence.

31. Have him on record so you have evidence when reporting him.

32. This man is about to destroy your family with his dirty money 💰 🤑 💸..
    Nonsense and ingredients, you better record his voice messages and use it as evidence.
    This man doesn't love your sister, he is out to destroy your sister and your family with his dirty money..

What's money if there's no true Happiness or Joy.

Avoid that man for your own good..

33. Poster your question amazes me!!!! Some of the advice people are giving here is utterly shocking!!!!!!
    Your sister is single; she is NOT YET MARRIED TO THE MAN WHOR** and you are asking whether or not you should speak up?
    We are talking about your sister here, your FLESH and BLOOD. So you mean that even without being told, you will sit down and watch your sister enter into a HOLE!!!!! If you don’t owe your sister a duty to tell her, whom else do you owe that duty?
    Your sister’s fiancé is not just a cheat, he is dangerous and deadly. For him, there are no boundaries. A man without boundaries can be likened to a BE*ST. Is that the kind of man you want to be related to by marriage? Is that the kind of man you want your sister to marry? Is that the kind of man you want to father your nephew and nieces? So you mean you can sit, fold your arms and watch your sister enter into this tragedy waiting to happen? Note that if she marries this man, she would not suffer alone, your entire family will suffer the consequences, including you.
    This man is evil, nothing to him is forbidden or prohibited. A man like this can rape a woman, he can rape his maid, he can sexually harass his employee/subordinate. If his sister-in-law is not forbidden unto him, then you should know that even his own children will not be forbidden unto him.
    We can tolerate cheating, but having no BOUNDARIES WHATSOEVER is UNFORGIVABLE. This is the kind of man that will bring ridicule, shame and generational sadness. If I were you, I would have told my sister that very day!!!!!
    TELL HER, WHETHER SHE BELIEVES IT OR NOT. LET IT BE ON RECORD THAT YOU TOLD HER. Tell her and tell your parents also. If she goes ahead with the marriage, then that’s her business, but ABSOLVE yourself of any BLAME and PUNISHMENT by telling her FIRST.
    Tell her whether or NOT you have evidence. After telling her, you can then plan on how to get evidence. After telling her, you can call him, put it on speaker and have an incriminating conversation with him. If you want to mortgage your destiny, your sister’s destiny and happiness and your family’s peace, then close your mouth, BUT know that God will hold you responsible.
    We cannot be too afraid of not being believed or trusted that we watch our dearest ones fall into a bottomless pit.
    If it were me, I would want to be TOLD, if you don’t tell me and you sit and watch me make the mistake of a lifetime, I would NEVER FORGIVE YOU.

34. Poster your question amazes me!!!! Some of the advice people are giving here is utterly shocking!!!!!!
    Your sister is single; she is NOT YET MARRIED TO THE MAN WHOR** and you are asking whether or not you should speak up?
    We are talking about your sister here, your FLESH and BLOOD. So you mean that even without being told, you will sit down and watch your sister enter into a HOLE!!!!! If you don’t owe your sister a duty to tell her, whom else do you owe that duty?
    Your sister’s fiancé is not just a cheat, he is dangerous and deadly. For him, there are no boundaries. A man without boundaries can be likened to a BE*ST. Is that the kind of man you want to be related to by marriage? Is that the kind of man you want your sister to marry? Is that the kind of man you want to father your nephew and nieces? So you mean you can sit, fold your arms and watch your sister enter into this tragedy waiting to happen? Note that if she marries this man, she would not suffer alone, your entire family will suffer the consequences, including you.
    This man is evil, nothing to him is forbidden or prohibited. A man like this can rape a woman, he can rape his maid, he can sexually harass his employee/subordinate. If his sister-in-law is not forbidden unto him, then you should know that even his own children will not be forbidden unto him.
    We can tolerate cheating, but having no BOUNDARIES WHATSOEVER is UNFORGIVABLE. This is the kind of man that will bring ridicule, shame and generational sadness. If I were you, I would have told my sister that very day!!!!!
    TELL HER, WHETHER SHE BELIEVES IT OR NOT. LET IT BE ON RECORD THAT YOU TOLD HER. Tell her and tell your parents also. If she goes ahead with the marriage, then that’s her business, but ABSOLVE yourself of any BLAME and PUNISHMENT by telling her FIRST.
    Tell her whether or NOT you have evidence. After telling her, you can then plan on how to get evidence. After telling her, you can call him, put it on speaker and have an incriminating conversation with him. If you want to mortgage your destiny, your sister’s destiny and happiness and your family’s peace, then close your mouth, BUT know that God will hold you responsible.
    We cannot be too afraid of not being believed or trusted that we watch our dearest ones fall into a bottomless pit.
    If it were me, I would want to be TOLD, if you don’t tell me and you sit and watch me make the mistake of a lifetime, I would NEVER FORGIVE YOU.

35. Poster your question amazes me!!!! Some of the advice people are giving here is utterly shocking!!!!!!

36. If you refuse to tell your sister, you ROB her of the opportunity to make an informed decision on whether or not she should marry this man.
    Your DUTY to protect your sister from harm and shield her from marrying a monst*r is not dependent on whether or not she knows he cheats.

In her wildest dreams, she may never have considered him capable of thinking of sleeping with her own sister, that's probably why she keeps sending you to him. If you don't tell her, you are making the mistake of a LIFETIME and I hope you would be able to bear the consequences and forgive yourself in future.

If you cannot protect your sister from a monst*r parading as a saviour and your family's liberator from poverty, then it is a big shame.
    I would never want a sister who will stand by and watch me enter into a covenant with the DEV*L HIMSELF.

37. I come from a good family. If I open my mouth and say that my sister's fiancé wants to sleep with me, NOT A SINGLE SOUL will doubt me.

If I have this information and never share it with my family and they get to know somehow, I WOULD ALSO NEVER BE FORGIVEN!!!!

Families are created to watch out for each other, heck, even animals watch out for each other. Yet, you want to sacrifice your sister's happiness and future on the alter of money that God can bless your family with tomorrow? Because he gives your family money and has promised to build your parents a house, you feel your sister should be sacrificed for that selfish purpose?

Your value system worries me!!! Your self-professed love for your sister is doubtful. If you love your sister, you wouldn't even be confused on what step to take. You would know the right thing to do and you would have done it without even asking questions.

If you like don't tell your sister and your entire family. If you like, accept his evil offer since you are equally just as tempted as he is. The ball is in your court, I hope you throw it wisely.

38. If a person makes a proposal of this nature to my sisters, they will tell me without missing a heartbeat and I would NEVER EVEN DOUBT THEM.
    If this proposal was made to me, I would also tell them without even thinking twice and They will most definitely believe me.

They are my sisters and I trust them with my LIFE.

1. Your sisterhood is a blessing enjoy

39. A married man had interest in me and he was also my benefactor. I was attracted to him, but I have never slept with him. I introduced him to my friend and just as he had made advances to me, so also did he start making advances to my friend. My friend told me, I never doubted her and I didn't tell the man. I was disappointed but not entirely shocked. If he could step out on his wife, How can I expect him to owe me any loyalty at all? Though I was kinda hurt, but I was glad my friend told me, it made me deepen my resolve never to sleep with him, because due to my attraction for him, my resolve was wearing down.

When my friend told me and I teased the man a little with that info, he got upset and called my friend and cautioned her because he suspected that she told me. But I am glad that she told me, it been almost 3 years plus now, the man and I are still great friends, but by God's grace I can never ever be his mistress.

40. Her sister knows he is a cheat and wants to marry him. Would her sister have the right to complain or chant men will stain your white after marriage to this type of man?