Tuesday, April 26, 2022
23 comments:
Na fine girl you dey find
ReplyDeleteAbeg carry the fine girl like that nobody is perfect.
All them lazy Simp!
DeleteCan't even lift ordinary arms, then how are you gonna lift her bum and thighs??
Your mate dey shop iron inside gym you dey dey simp around for social media. 🥴
Make e go gym develop more muscles na. When he was body shaming flat yansh he didn't know
DeleteWhy are you selfish.bobo said he no like am you they tell am make him carry am that.pls na
DeleteIs it your money they're using to do BBL?
ReplyDeleteMind your business and while at it, abeg speak/write wetin person fit understand.
As one who knows anatomy quite well, I laugh when I see a lot of BBL work. It is so anatomically incorrect!
ReplyDeleteIt is so laughable.
God remains the best sculptor.
Exactly! They're questioning the greatest Sculptor and Artiste of all times.
DeletePlease what is BBL
ReplyDeleteBig nyash.
DeleteBend Bend Lies
DeleteBig plastic nyash.
DeleteBrazilian butt lift.
DeleteBlack Lives Matter
DeleteBig Baka Limited
DeleteThank you. I keep seeing BBL everywhere, I no just dey get am.
DeleteBrazilian butt lift.
DeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteMtschewww
ReplyDeleteButterfly calling himself a bird. Did they tell you they made the Ass because of your type. Na for bigger boys. Go and find somewhere to sit, abeg.
ReplyDeleteHow does BBL relate with body building or workout?
ReplyDeleteDo whatever makes u happy, I still wonder how their old age would look like
ReplyDeleteO ma bad gan 🤣🤣🤣