Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Viktoh Complains About Nigerian Babes Who Do BBL

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Crooner Viktoh Complains About Nigerian Babes Who Do BBL

23 comments:

1. The Original ShugarGirl26 April 2022 at 13:10

Na fine girl you dey find
    Abeg carry the fine girl like that nobody is perfect.

1. All them lazy Simp!
      Can't even lift ordinary arms, then how are you gonna lift her bum and thighs??

Your mate dey shop iron inside gym you dey dey simp around for social media. 🥴

2. Make e go gym develop more muscles na. When he was body shaming flat yansh he didn't know

3. Why are you selfish.bobo said he no like am you they tell am make him carry am that.pls na

2. Is it your money they're using to do BBL?
    Mind your business and while at it, abeg speak/write wetin person fit understand.

3. As one who knows anatomy quite well, I laugh when I see a lot of BBL work. It is so anatomically incorrect!
    It is so laughable.
    God remains the best sculptor.

1. Exactly! They're questioning the greatest Sculptor and Artiste of all times.

4. Please what is BBL

5. Butterfly calling himself a bird. Did they tell you they made the Ass because of your type. Na for bigger boys. Go and find somewhere to sit, abeg.

6. How does BBL relate with body building or workout?

7. Do whatever makes u happy, I still wonder how their old age would look like

1. O ma bad gan 🤣🤣🤣