Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Obasanjo On Quote About The Situation In Nigeria....

Monday, April 04, 2022

Former President Obasanjo On Quote About The Situation In Nigeria....

16 comments:

1. I wish l can tell this elder to SHUT UP. God forgive me. You, Tinubu and pastor daddy Adeboye are the reasons we are in this mess. Please go back to your shell and leave us in peace.

1. This time I disagree with you.

Till tomorrow I respect OBJ. He cleared Nigeria's debt. If that's the only thing he did in his tenure he tried.

2. In addition, he enabled Nigeria to join the internet age.

Some of our "wise" comments would not have left our heads with the type of squatters' gsm and internet providers' licences granted by the Abacha regime.

2. Sir you are One of the few elites that out us into this mess we are currently facing now....You licked Bubu ass, tore your PDP membership card and gave your approval to this mannequin ruling us.... please shush it.

3. Honestly we're not safe again o. God please provide and protect us Amen 🙏

4. Insecurity issue has to be tackled seriously, it is getting out of hand.

5. Some people are still ignorate of all that's happening in Nigeria eg Essah abi wetin be him name self.

1. Don't mind that Essay, wicked some body. The only time he posts comments on this blog is when Buhari is being criticised or when the Igbos do something wrong. I have never seen him celebrate with or wish a fellow blog visitor well. He reads all posts but only come in to comment in tribal related issues. I fear him. His type will not hesitate to cut off the neck of his perceived enemies during a tribal conflict.

2. 13:59, essah is a paid Bubu agent nau. But he still broke

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Baba you brought the dullard to power and you have cried more than the bereaved

8. As it stands, I hope we have all realized that the way forward for Nigeria is Prayers to The Almighty God for His Divine intervention upon the land. Because as it stands, water want pass garri oh, but God is on the Throne and what He cannot do does not exist.

9. Let us cry to GOD for help

10. Obasanjo and his 4-yearly statement about Nigeria's government failing.... Himself and his political godfather IBB need to sit down somewhere jare.

11. People that brought the present government are to be blamed for this. The truth is: THEY DON'T HAVE THE CAPACITY TO LEAD.