Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX 1st Lady Of Enugu Clara Remarries Wealthy Kaduna Businessman.

Saturday, April 30, 2022

EX 1st Lady Of Enugu Clara Remarries Wealthy Kaduna Businessman.

Former 1st Lady of Enugu state Clara, remarried a wealthy Kaduna businessman who was allegedly introduced to her by the daughter of late President Yar’adua.

The traditional wedding ceremony held privately in Amuda, Isuochi, Umunneochi LGA, in Abia State on Friday April 29, 2022.

Clara who grew up in Katsina state speaks Hausa fluently.

73 comments:

1. Congratulations nne, I wish you all the best in life.

1. Hausa man??? Mmmhh! Okay.. I hope she got help for her Mental Health issues because polygamy is the word for these Hausas. Many times in this Life, Wealthy us NOT Enough.

2. Thank God for her. Happy married life. She looks so beautiful.

3. She looks beautiful and calm. Happy married life.

4. She's lost so much weight. Congratulations dear. Can't forget your story. God bless your new home. Ladies in abusive relationship, please leave,there is some better waiting for you out there. This goes for guys also. Please i beg you now leave alive before it's too late.

5. Is this really the first ex lady?
      Love is indeed a beautiful thing, She must have been going through a lot.
      She looks so so different, beautiful, elegant, radiant.. I can go on and on

6. Na wah ooo, see how beautiful Mrs Clara is . Can't even believe she's the same person.
      Happiness is very essential, you marry the wrong person your life ends. Even money and position made this woman a shadow of herself.
      See what happiness has done to her?
      May you find peace and love in this marriage.
      Happy married life

7. Anon 10.36, your comment makes no sense. How does her mental health issues relate to polygamy? You just had to bring it up at a time she's rejoicing like you don't have your own problems. Did she tell you she doesn't know what to do for herself? Some people keep wishing that others will remain down forever. Haters

8. I tap into this marriage because I’m her age mate hoping love to find me

9. Anon 10:36, Just SHUT UP! Kill joy oshi!

10. Congratulations pretty, your marriage is blessed

11. Awon tappers have started.

12. I don’t condone polygamous but sometimes being 2nd or 3rd wife is better than being his only wife. His ex husband turned her to be mentally sick by his actions too. Sade Okoya is Number what again to Okoya? But just look how she is enjoying her life with the man and same applies to other women that are married to a married man. At the end of the day, is about being with the right person period!!!

13. At the end of the day, is not about the position or the financial status but is all about peace of mind. She is now back to her weight before marrying the Ex governor. That man turned her into a crazy monster and thank God she has gotten her former self back. She is very lucky to have a second chance at marriage and also losing all those weight. Congrats to her

2. Oh wow, this is so beautiful to watch, and she is still very young & radiany.... Nice to see she moved on well. Wish you all the very best ma'am

1. The hypocrisy in this Blog is too much. Imagine y'all condemning Yul for taking a second wife but congratulating Enugu ex-first lady for remarrying to a Kaduna rich man. As if she won't still be in Polygamy.

Where are the comments of let her find a mature single man or a windower.

Na wa for Una!!

2. So, because he's Hausa he has more than one wife? Haba! Stop perpetuating stereotypes and ignorance. I know Hausa men, Muslims for that matter, who have only one wife. I hope you know there are also Hausa Christians. I don't know anything about the man and cannot conclude he's into polygyny because of his tribe.

3. @Bee Hill stop ranting allover the post, the man is said to be a Hausa Christian, i believe from Kaduna. Why is a woman finding happiness in marriage a 2nd time a headache to u. Shld she have stayed with Sullivan dat chained her like a dog.

4. @ Beds and Roses Bee Hill is not ranting but calling the Bullshit and hypocrites out. They attacking one person for marrying second wife but they are here praising some women for marrying into polygamous marriage. It seems they have forgotten that this man has other women same applies to their Mentor Sade Okoya. #SMH

5. This is coming a bit late but her ex husband, Sullivan had a first marriage long before he married Clara.
      It was in the news his ex first wife left the marriage because of his cruelty.

Remarrying in this instance does not mean Clara broke ger own home or committed adultery. She simply escaped her tormentor.

Please, there is no hypocrisy here!

3. She looks amazing and happy, good luck to you dear lady ❤️❤️

4. Congratulations, I'm happy for you.

5. She looks so different from the person I met many years ago. Blotted, Sad, black, Ugly, looking lost, general disposition: Depressed.
    Love is all we truly need. May God bless her new house
    She looks so Elegant now👌
    Q.S🇨🇵

1. So is bad to be black. Look at how daft you writes

2. This one is putting oyibo flag but doesn’t have sense. You are black, are you ugly? It’s high time Nigerians learnt to differentiate dark from black.

3. SMH. Her situation made her UGLY. Kindly go back and read about her + see her b4 pictures.

4. Even in that situation Clara was never ugly.

6. This brought tears to my eyes. She aged so bad when she was in a bad marriage see how beautiful,young and radiant she looks. Women staying in bad marriages I don’t pity any of you cos you can do better. I wish you nothing but bliss and happiness in this better journey of marriage in Jesus name amen 🙏 💋❤️

7. Look how beautiful she looks..That former governor nearly destroyed her beautiful destiny

8. Omg I swear bad marriage is hell, this lady was so fat and worn out then, but just look at her now..

9. Beautiful bride and thank God you found happiness. I wish you all the very best in your new home

10. Congrats to her. She deserves happiness. Yori princess

11. SDK is hiding the husband's face , why? Is he the figure I saw up there with pot belly? Ok. Goodluck to her

1. If he has pot belly so what? So far he treats her well and takes good care of her. At her age and stage in life, u think its handsome man dat will be her priority.

2. The handsome one she initially married, how did he treat her.
      That’s how you people will leave substance and be following rubbish.

My dear, enjoy your new found home, filled with happiness.

#push up

3. Some of you must have one derogatory thing to say. Smh.

4. How is his face being hidden, when you can clearly see his full body and face in the 1st pix? Please go and see an optometrist...you definitely need sight testing/vision care. The husband is the man in the first pix, wearing the white agbada.

12. As wife number ......

1. Number 39 and so? What matters is her happiness besides he’s Muslim not like broke yul

2. Is every hausa man a muslim.And is every muslim into polygamy. Let this women enjoy her peace anywhere she finds it even if its in polygamy. Someone dat was in monogamy and they called her mad.

3. Anon 12:03, pls school some of them, their ignorance is on another level.
      They would leave their baby mama making husbands and face that other people’s personal decisions.

4. Hypocrates Anon 11:24, now you remember this man is a Muslim. Is she no longer breaking another woman's home and causing her pain??

Now the happiness of the new wife matters to you because she was in pain in her first marriage??

SMH!

13. She looks nothing like her old self, bad marriage age people so fast.
    Congratulations beautiful woman, I love how mature men and women took interest in her happy from her Asoebi ladies and the last pictures

1. I'm telling you. Bad marriage will age you ehn. You will be looking like your own grandmother meanwhile the man you married will be fresher every day after feasting on your tears.

14. Congratulations! See her, so beautiful.

15. Congratulations...

16. Congratulations...

17. Congratulations. Affliction will not arise a second time. Enjoy life to the fullest. Enjoy your marriage this time around.

18. Congrats to her,she really looks different.

19. Beautiful. Congratulations ma, your new home is blessed

20. This new Google comment section be confusing me since.
    Congratulations Clara. I'm happy at your transformation. I pray you find joy in this new journey

21. Omo, bad marriage is hell, see as Clara fine! Her ex really was cruel.

22. Congratulations,she looks so different

23. Chai..see how beautiful she looks. Peace of mind is the koko. Im so happy for you ma'am God bless ur new home.

24. Congratulations baby girl 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

25. Congratulations Clara
    God bless your new home 🏡

26. Congratulations to her, she looks beautiful 😍

27. Congratulations to her, she looks beautiful 😍

28. God bless your New Home jareee... See how beautiful she looks with a slimer figure. Na wetin one yeye man wan come destroy your life as par your lord and saviour. Thunder keep punishing devil there. Nonsense.!!

29. Congratulations beautiful woman, God bless your new home

30. Congratulations to them

31. He is from southern Kaduna, southern kaduna people are not hausa.and you can hardly see a southern Kaduna Muslim.lastly he is a widower