Sunday, April 24, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

21 comments:

1. Yvonne Okoro,you are beautiful 😍

1. Yvonne be like fine wine πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. This Caro's pic reminds me of the premium dragging LI received on her instagram Blog yesterday. Netizens nor get joy πŸ˜‚

1. You mean when Caro is blaming LI for the breakdown of her marriage? Nigerians forget quickly. As if other blogs were not reporting the dramas Caro's marriage was having.

2. It was Caro that was dragged like 'Hausa cow'

3. Lol.
      False @unknown.
      The post is still on insta. Go and see the dragging for yourself. Chai

4. Still wondering how LI broke their marriage, her Husband left her for another lady, she lost him the way she got him

3. Luchy Donald, you are smooth....helloo

1. Luchy is beautiful.is her hip surgically enhanced or natural

4. @Luchydonald
    That "mighty name" you called there will be so ashamed to see you exposing your body in skimpy attires. Hiaaaa!

5. Carolyn, please which "lord" do you mean? Always mention the name of the lord you are talking about.

1. The billionaire, abi na the lord billionaires. No be the one you and I know. πŸ™„

2. I just thank God men are not God..

3. It is doctors that perfected it for you madam.

6. Khloe so after all d 'naked-ing', u still come dey cosole ur singlehood? Interesting.

7. Why do people have to be so insultive
    Please show some love
    ❤️