Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, April 29, 2022

Friday In House News..

I smell a beautiful Weekend ahead.........

IN HOUSE MEMO

Lucky Nigerians!
Some of you wont be working until next weekend Wednesday or Thursday.... Do you have anything planned?

Who are those attending parties and events?

Don't forget to make your days productive........ Some of you claim you are Jobless but you can make hair, why not start making hair around? That is business that will never close up if you plan it well... Go from house to house or open somewhere at the corner or back of your house to make braids and other styles.....

Abeg enough preaching!

I am all up for what the Isokos call Ukodo... Thinking of making it when i remember all what i need...LOL

Have a beautiful day.... see you in other posts!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

When I was pregnant with my first, I downloaded so many pregnancy growth tracking apps. I would read about the sizes of the foetus and expected symptoms.

I was so excited.

My first antenatal visit was surreal, I asked a million and one questions .

I was so excited for my bump to show so I could shop for maternity wears and when my baby bump started to show, I was always in front of the mirror measuring it. The excitement was on another level. I bought a lot of cute short gowns I had been eyeing. Fast forward to after delivery, most of the outfits were not practical for breastfeeding.

I never knew it was a thing till I had my baby. For example the cute jumpsuit in pregnancy could not be worn in public in case I had to breastfeed and due to the extra fullness from breast milk my bust line had changed drastically. I had to overhaul my wardrobe.

For a long time, the first thing I checked when buying an outfit was how comfortable it would be for breastfeeding.

LOL..... no one is ever prepared for the changes Motherhood brings my dear..... The one that shocked me most was that my shoe size increased

PINKYS CORNER

It's so disgusting and disheartening to hear or be informed about what ladies go into now all because of money. It's a shame to humanity and annoying to neglect values, norms and ethics all in the name of MONEY.

I am here for my gender(men),it's high time we put ourselves in check and also put a stop to some nasty attitudes. Not all holes are good to enter and not all waters are good to swim in. So many diseases and spiritual attacks which we don't know but suffer from it.

Some ladies have become a shame to humanity for sleeping with dogs all in the name of money and these same ladies will go to their "Husband to be" and still allow the guy sleep with them..   Hmm wahala dey come oooo.

Some people go to clubs and have fun and pick up a lady to sleep with for night without knowing who she is or where she came from.... They do this without thinking about the danger involved...

Let me shock you a bit, there is a club in Ibadan and there was a day my in law and i went to a cheap bar around the hotel to have some drinks and Lo and behold, I saw a Mallam who begs money negotiating with a Lady, before you know it, they walked into another cheap hotel in that same area.

Now, imagine those men who sleep with anything in skirt sleeping with this lady who sleeps with beggars.... DIRTY BEGGARS!!!

Let's be careful and be watchful. The life we are now is something else.

if you need it hot hot, discuss with your wife and explain how you always wanted it or enjoy it. it's better that way than putting your life at risk. 

Please be careful where you insert your thing.....

Sleep with all these dirty beggars and then pass it on!
Oh gosh men are really trying with taking risks!

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION...

I know this reply may be very very LATE. I just read the chronicle about the lady and her husband not allowing her to work or use whatsapp and I was wondering if I wrote the chronicle.

I am exactly 36 years like you. Married to a guy, I had no idea will have the type of money he has today, meaning he is RICH and provides all for me and the kids. Just like you, he feels I must not talk or make decisions cos he provides. Listen, it was hard but I made it clear I will do exactly what I want. 

During my Master's program. I had to install whatsapp on my phone to allow me keep up with class schedules and lectures. He told me to delete it, I laughed and so hard and told him NEVER. I wish I could write more. So much to write, people have no clue and even wish they are in my shoes cos of the money.

My beloved sister, I understand you FULLY well, please start that Cake business he will only shout and rant. Did I mention, he did not even want me to do the Master's. I went to the school, paid and started the programme I nor look am. He says I am ungrateful, I just look at him and laugh. I LOVED this guy with all my heart, but the way he talks to me, yells and tries to control me for over 12 years of marriage has made me stop loving him.

I love MYSELF too much now. I hope you see this, or I hope Miss Stella puts this up not just in the comment section. I am in your shoes sis. Start the Cake business, go secure that bag please. I LOVE YOUUUUU.

76 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I acknowledge the reality of my divine life in Christ. I am not moved by circumstances because Christ lives in me; thus, I abide in peace and safety always. God’s blessings are evident in my health, and I live the victorious life.

2. Good afternoon wonderful bvs...I posted about starting business here last month and the fear of the business failing,my wonderful bvs prayed and encouraged me, u people don't know what all your words of encouragement and prayers did for me. I overcame that fear after going through all your comments and I started this month and to the glory of God I have been selling not that much but for someone that just started I must say God is faithful. Thank you all for all your prayers and I pray God will bless you all abundantly amen.

1. Congratulations Flawless, God will bring you good customers and you'll make good sales. Your coast is about to be enlarged.

2. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

3. Amen! More sales in Jesus' name. Amen!

4. Great! May your business flourish in.

5. Congrats, your business will flourish mightly.

6. Congratulations
      God bless your hustle πŸ™

7. Congratulations.More sales fall on you

8. Congratulations dearie

9. Awww....thank you all for your good wishes and amen to all your prayers

10. Congratulations ma'am,I love your courage.May massive sales fall on you..

11. Congratulations. God bless and increase your business.

3. Your name is in rooms that your feet have not entered yet! Your dreams are coming
    true! πŸ™ŒπŸΌ-RealTalkKim

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

4. Lovely weekend.
    I cant believe I'm just reading "Rich Dad, Poor Dad", very insightful & Educational.

1. Good afternoon Sandra. rich Dad, poor Dad is a very nice book

2. Haven't read it . Looool

Have a beautiful weekend darling.

3. Good afternoon Ladies.

Very nice Book Beautiful soul.
      Please do Chocolate Noir, Beautiful weekend to you too😘

5. Happy holiday to everyone.

I love ukodo Stella, but I don't know how to prepare it.

6. Good afternoon, hope you all doing well. This is to thank all blog visitors for their outpour of concern and prayers. God Bless you all.

I and my family will not seek legal redress. Let their conscience if they have any judge them. I'm afraid this kind of negligence will continue to happen because the government refuses to address the failing health sector.

I and my family are holding on and taking each day as it comes. For my brother who stayed with him till he died, we are thinking if he should go for therapy..

Thank you once again. I really do appreciate all blog visitors.

Lovelace

1. You can be the change you’re looking for

2. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

3. My dear,it is well.There is nothing compared to burying your loved ones in peace without making troubles,it helps their soul to rest in peace.God will console your family.

4. I pray you all find comfort , I truly cannot imagine the pain and hurt you're dealing with I just pray and hope you'd be okay .
      I'm really sorry and accept my condolence once again.

Lots of love ❤️

5. It's well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Please be strong πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

8. Sorry for your loss.Taking legal action and making sure it doesn't happen to the next person would have been good if not for Nigeria's compromised legal system🀦.And yes,your brother needs therapy,he may suffer from PTSD if not well taken care of

9. Sorry dear ❤️..
      May God grant you the strength to bear the loss

7. Good afternoon beautiful people, I'm enjoying this rain.

Pinky, I thought you'll complete your story here.

1. Story that he completed with a rhetorical question?
      It's onto the next one babe.

8. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

9. Most of you ladies will not marry the man if he is not RICH, so when you begin to complain of being "caged in"
    I don't have any sympathy. I see your comment here and how abysmally materialistic and myopic they are.
    None of you talk about the man's character, only his wealth or perceived wealth.
    I married a man for character and I am not complaining.

10. Lovely weekend and a long holiday lovely BV's. Flex it, enjoy it and have the best of it. Life is too short and wahala no dey finish

11. So this gist of girls sleeping with dogs is true. To what end? To live the baby girl life? These are the girls some people are looking up to with envy.
    These ones have nearly ruined chances for the good girls.
    Sometimes i wonder what went wrong with some of them. No morals, nothing.
    You’ll gladly open your eyes and sleep with a dog....abomination.
    Na men go marry those ones put for house o.
    Y’all be careful who you sleep with.

1. It didn't start today naaa. Such act have been in existence though imported from the whites. All I will say is that, in this life, envy no one. Whatever it is, a price was paid.

2. No be today now,even those ones that goes to Dubai to eat shit nko? Just to slay and pepper those who envy them! Tueh

3. Exactly...envy no one πŸ‘Œ

4. The animals who owned the dogs are not worth existing

12. Thought it was going to be about the dog. Phew *Sideeyes*

1. Hahaha Una like wahala. Yori princess

13. Thank God it's Friday πŸ™Œ
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Na salon I dey so
    I want to make sallah hair πŸ€ͺ
    Make I go pray jummat come back

14. Motherhood.... A whole new life.

15. The day a woman understands why the Apple was given to Eve and not Adam, that is when she starts to understand how much power lies in her. Original quote by Me.

16. Mrs. Stella dear and not miss.
    Congratulations on your masters program.
    @pinky that sleeping with baggers got me. I sincerely respect anyone doing ashawo. That is the hardest job any human can do.

17. Good afternoon Noir, I'm doing good
    Hope u're good too

18. May they not call you 1st wife in the polygamy you dinnor sign up for.
    Amin aseeee

19. I just watched a video of a pastor ascending to heaven.. I sha saw him going up and even had to squeeze through an opening in the roof of his church (I think)
    Does anyone know how to contact this pastor? I have to assume he went to heaven..because people descend to hell right? I just want to know if as he has gone to heaven, if he can check my name in the book of life....because he is the only one I know that has ascended in real life. Thank you.😌😌😌😌😌

Love and Light biko

1. Your attempt at humour turns out boring , just so you know.

2. Y the attack on yeye person

20. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° @bv Osundi

21. I smell something, and it’s not a weekend :-)

1. Go baff abeg, no go spoil the air for us.