Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, April 22, 2022

Friday Night Post...

If you are not inside the SDK Blog Friday night post gisting, then where are you? 

This post rocks in the comment section!

214 comments:

1. I always thought I wasn't complete as a woman, not being able to orgasm and all.
    A sex toy I ordered(clit sucker) came in yesterday, I tried it yesterday evening, in less than a minute I realized how much I've been missing.... see sweetness and explosion, I was shaking like mad and my clit was just throbbing, vagina contracting.... gosh! Me that barely get wet, comman see stretchy fluid running out of me. I just wanna finish up my evening rounds, bathe and get back to business, it's going to be a long weekend, I'll have to catch up on all I've been missing these past years!!!!
    I wasn't the problem after all, it was it clueless men.

1. Enjoy your new found you!

2. Dem go just kiss small, chew nippo small and pound. When dem finish den go say " baby i shifted your womb" .

3. Yep! Women cum too.

2. I always thought I wasn't complete as a woman, not being able to orgasm and all.
    A sex toy I ordered(clit sucker) came in yesterday, I tried it yesterday evening, in less than a minute I realized how much I've been missing.... see sweetness and explosion, I was shaking like mad and my clit was just throbbing, vagina contracting.... gosh! Me that barely get wet, comman see stretchy fluid running out of me. I just wanna finish up my evening rounds, bathe and get back to business, it's going to be a long weekend, I'll have to catch up on all I've been missing these past years!!!!
    I wasn't the problem after all, it was it clueless men.

1. when I have money,I want to get one for myself too. I want to experience orgasm.

2. Chai! See cruise!!!

3. Enjoy πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

4. Multiple orgasm fall and you

5. I can't believe I'm about to share this but the ashawo in me is stronger than the Saint in me. So here goes;

Before I got married, I stole a sex toy from one of my sisters. I think it was a clit clip-on toy. She used to buy male and female sextoys in wholesale and retail then. It wasn't like now that it's very rampant that shame and shameless are now brothers and sisters...then, I had to codely tell a few colleagues of mine in school that I could get them sex toys..especially the lesbians. I then sold the one I stole to one of my lesbian friends. I stupidly told her that her feedback would be highly appreciated. Had I know o. In about a week, aunty blocked me during one of my lectures that it's like the sex toy I sold her is causing her to grow balls..in my mind I said, 'me and this girl are definitely going to hell fire but we will collect beating on Earth first".. I said, "first of all, why are you walking like someone forgot prick inside you and how the fuxk are you growing balls?". She said, "I use the toy everyday getting at least 7 orgasms per day and I wear it almost every 2 hours". I did not know when I screamed, "Why won't you grow balls na, na to grow dick remain". She now said her clit is now elongated and shrinking. I asked her where the sex toy was at the moment, the yeye girl said she's still wearing it, I said let's go to the ladies room. I made her remove it, then I took her to the school dumpster and forced her to throw it away. Then I told her that, if she ever uses a sex toy again, she will not only grow balls, but she will also grow a dick and a nipple too..all in the name of "I want to cum".
      Sex toys should not be abused o. They have their side effects. Also, if you use sex toys regularly, it's going to be a little hard to get sexual satisfaction from a man. So🀷🏽‍♀️

6. She was young and crazy. How could she concentrate in classes and going about her business if she was wearing that thing all the times, especially in a hot country. I read of a woman who fainted away in the busy downtown from walking around with one on, how you wearing that and shopping in the market for veggies, bizarre. Folks are losing their damn minds out here.

Any over and constant stimulation can stretch and elongate all parts of the nether regions. Nah only the men not getting longer no matter what they do...lol

7. I think I want a vibrator.

8. I don't like dating ladies that have sex toys! If she leaves early, she's going home to get some! if she asks me to leave early, she plans to use it! Hate it! You can't satisfy her! Hope, she doesn't electrocute herself someday! Phew! those days are over! Thank God!

3. Eating some succulent mango and watching TV..

1. Good mangos are very sweet. Enjoy

2. Hope it won't upset your stomach this night Babym... Enjoy

3. Hope you are not me ohhhhh that is exactly what I am doing now.

4. Mango Juice odi nice. That farm product make it so natural.

5. Mango has to be the most overrated fruit of them all. Anyways enjoy.

4. Seeing game of thrones for the first time.
    I just wasn’t interested in seeing it all these years but my brother made me this week.
    I’ve been glued to that movie and I’m like, how could I have missed this 🀷🏿‍♀️

Where is the minister for enjoyment @Paris? We going out tonight?

1. This was me and Suits oh. I was like ‘why did I stop watching after the first few episodes ‘ πŸ˜‚

2. Someone is currently on my neck to watch but I don't know sha, may be I'll since you're now glued to it

Resting and surfing the net, tired much

3. Hey babes, hope you're doing good. GOT, you're sooo gonna enjoy it.

4. Really, how could you?🀦
      Greatest of all time! I lovvveeeeeeee GOT!

5. Game of thrones is bae!. Enjoy mi’ ladyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Hehehehe Sis ❤️❤️❤️ I'm here oh, I actually have a birthday tonight but menh my spirit isn't willing 😁😁

Game of thrones is very interesting yeah πŸ‘ enjoy your weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

7. Wasted my data to download it and that Money Heist. Hated them and had to delete from my phone.

8. I know that feeling, I kept wondering what all the noise was for?

I saw it late last year, totally enjoyed. My favorite is Tyrion Lannister.

9. SDK blog a home for all.

10. I tire o Fidel. I nor dey gree comot eye again 🀣
      I see you mother of dragons @Khaleesi.
      Go and shake ya body @Paris.
      Twins Sqared πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      I like him too @Gift.
      Yemi πŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏ

11. Iam still obsessed with GOT! I have seen the whole season like 50times

12. Slutty you didn't waste your time at all. Could you imagine I cried like a baby when Ned Stark was beheaded by Geoffrey?

My favorites are John Snow, Khaleesi and Tyrion Lannister.

13. I lost interest in suits a long time ago Eka. I’m not sure I can go back to it.
      It’s really nice Pearl, try it.
      I’m fine candy. Hope you are too.
      Helen, πŸ‘πŸΏ
      Supernova, they are my favs too. His death pained me too.

5. TGIF Baybie πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

How y'all doing??

I just got home and I'm about to do laundry 🧺🧺 I don't have much to do tonight really..will Netflix and chill 😎😎😎 I have pringles and chocolate 🍫🍫 to munch on

Who else licks peanut butter like me here? Kai 🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️

Have a jiggy groovy weekend lovelies πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

1. Hey Paris hun πŸ’•πŸ˜˜❤️πŸ’.
      Have fun....

About peanut πŸ₯œ butter and anything that has excess oil, once I take more than is necessary, I'll immediately start feeling pains in my veins. For real. Cashew nuts, egusi soup 🍲, butter, mayonnaise, egg πŸ₯šπŸ³ yolks... name it. They all have the same effect. So I avoid them completely.

2. Hello Paris babe.

Just finished my laundry not too long too.

No groove today?

Enjoy your weekend πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Ooooshey πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ Paris La la

4. I don’t like peanut butter 🀦🏽‍♀️

6. Replies
    1. Can I have some vodka, Dante?

2. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

3. Enjoy yourself bro πŸ˜—

4. Be safe out there ,vaping is bad for the lungs . 🫁
      Once upon a time I used to love vodka.

5. Enjoy!

6. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ time long see no. Fine all with you hope I.❤❤❤

7. Just break my fast, drank pap with lots of water

Will take yam and sauce when I get back from the mosque am feeling too full

1. God is your strength πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

2. I hope u are preparing for tajud

Tblack

3. Paris thanks

Won't be going to the mosque cos of my kods..will just observe at home

8. I have really matured ooo,someone did something hurtful to me today but I just maintain my cool and laughed it off.The person doesn't understand that he longer had a hold on me...if not for our children,he would have been bygone...

1. It is well. Thank God for giving you that cool

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. That's the spirit. Don't let anyone ruin your peace ☮️ and joy.

4. That is the drill. Suspense gives them sleepless night. They wonder what your next move is.

5. Way to go πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ Anon... That's why i don swear say nobody can take away my peace n joy. If you like drag me from here till we reach the end of this earth, na like this πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ i go dey do.

9. I wish you all a wonderful weekend...

Remember to get some rest and do some catch-up... Work no de finish.

10. It's now I know how it feels when a tailor tells you they are doing season work
    Omoh work full my madam shop everybody gets busy.... She dare not see you doing nothing she must engage you on something
    Not supposed to work on Sat but will be going tomorrow to see my personal cloth, else I will have to use it after sallah
    Stressful but am learning fastπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Fashion designing is very interesting especially when making challenging dresses the types you haven't made before, you'll be eager to see the end result

11. 😁where else could I have been na... Good evening my yard people ❤️πŸ’‹

12. We are currently taking a road trip from Lisbon to Sevilla for a short vacation with my husband’s friend and her two kids to visit her husband. It’s a 4 hours plus drive and God knows it doesn’t even feel like we are on the road. See better car na, see better road, see better company

Lord do fast provide us money abeg, na this type of car I wan buy. Na things wey pass me I wan dey buy now πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ money is good

2. Amen to your prayer, I like seeing people happy and having fun, and I wish too

3. 🀣🀣that your last sentence cracked me up

4. @Eka ,enjoy yourselves😊May God provide that dream car for your family.

5. Lucky you dear
      enjoy your life dear, life no reach two but one....
      Happy vacation

6. Wishing you all a safe trip. Have a good time.

7. Safe travels and have fun πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

8. Enjoy your short vacation😘
      God go and everybody prayer
      e

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Safe trip!

10. Enjoy your trip!

11. Who won’t love Eka Joy except witches and wizards.

12. Wow. Heading to "Bija"?
      Ijeoma nu o.

Shine your eyes for good music concerts,munch peppered chicken empanadas and those plantain tostones, I ga alike a.

Last sentence. Hahahahaha.
      What car is that?

13. Enjoy yourself , your life would keep improving babes , you'd forever be happy in Jesus name.
      Take nice pictures.

14. Thank u all. @23:53, it’s a Peugeot 5008

13. Some years ago when I started runs proper. You know how you will be feeling so fly on your first day at work. So I got to his place and we started talking, proceeded to the bathroom and he had the bath ready like Hollywood style. Local being like me declined and used shower. Time don reach and I started giving him head like my life depended on it, after all my struggle he looked me straight in the face and said that that was the worst BJ he has ever received. I felt demoralized, you know when your boss talks down on you. Now, e don reach the main koko and I was fidgety. It was the worst. Fast forward to 3 years ago, we linked up on Facebook and we started talking dirty and talked about meeting again, and he said I can't handle him and I asked him if he had dick enlargement surgery. You can't bring me down twice na. His pimpim is just average, not fat, not curved, his knacking game is just there. Me that have eaten the mighty and had the walls of my Jericho tampered with πŸ˜‚

14. I Was called to do a supply earlier in the week. When I saw the list more than half of what was in it was completely different from my area of expertise and things I supply but the customer just figured I do all. I gladly went back to my business place, took some time to figure out how to go about it. Then I remembered a contact I had who's in that line, I called, we met up, he took the burden off me, sorted out what I needed to supply that's not my line, got them packaged, lectured me on how to identify each item so when asked I won't be caught unprepared. His office personnel's went as far using stick ons to label each item.

I carried everything to supply and you'd never know it was my first ever in that particular line of supply.
    I accepted a deal not knowing how to go about it but my extra ordinary strategist had already gone ahead to straighten all parts all I needed to do was say yes and I'm glad I did cos I've just opened a new market line which means more profit. I've learnt new things too. God's hand is in this my business ooo. I can't thank him enough. Thank you Jesus for everything.

What a week I had... It was so so busy. All I want now is to relax and be taking care of. I'm proud of myself. 😁.. I missed a lot of post this week.. Let me go and read them and be up to date.

1. God bless your hustle πŸ™

2. Well done babe

3. What a remarkable outcome. Yes, we have to have courage and act fearlessly to get ahead. Stay Brave!

15. Red wine and grilled fish on the menu tonight,my friends are hosting me.just the 3 of us catching up on old timeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒI just want to get a little tipsy and off to bed.happy weekend everyone .

16. Chilling indoors. Looooving this cold weather. Rewatching The Adam's Project. I love lil Adam. He's a great actor.

1. I’m tired of the cold. Every evening it drizzles and the cold is crazy.
      How is your sister?

2. Candy, abadie? And your sis?

3. SC darling,tired of the cold ke! Omo, I need rain o. Sis is still on her treatment. Keep yourself warm ok😘.
      Blacky dearie, I plan to o.πŸ˜‰

17. Thank God NEPA finally took lightπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ», you have to see the speed I take on my inverterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, un serious fellows, dey almost made me cry by not taking light for 1 week after I just did solar😁

1. 🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣 enjoy your solar inverter dear

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, the solar must do it's work

18. Waiting to watch dilemma and venge. These series don take me out of telemundo. Bye bye to jati jati. Just finished Oha soup and lafun.

Please you all should enjoy una selves. Na who get life dey enjoy

19. Home reading test guide ,I just paid for duolingo test cos they are currently running a huge discount😁
    Still trying to raise my 2k pounds fee deposit,take control Lord. πŸ™Œ

1. Good luck. Cause I know my ass is too cheap for all that

20. Hooked up to Your Loveworld Specials live.

21. Where is our blog goat too? Danny fisiye?

1. That's true !!
      There are a lot of I.ds that haven't commented in a while sometimes I'm worried if they're doing okay.

22. Relaxing with the kids and watching cartoon with them

23. It will come to you. It's just a little time and it will be yours. Enjoy your vacation. Life's taste sweeter when you marry your friend.

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. This is suppose to be a reply for Ekas comment.

24. Playing Jonny Drill music non stop with a bottle of cold kunu aya. God has been kind.

25. When I say that women are good cum-fakers, some guys who have no idea how to make a woman cum, will (arrogantly) insist that no woman has even faked orgasm with them. Yinmu. Na so.

Sometimes, the guy is so far off the mark that we can’t even be asked to tell them how to come back. So, we fake it. While thinking of the oha soup we are going to have with fufu later … or the Loubous we are going to Harrods to buy. Just so that this can pass.

I learnt that in a poll, a lot of men did not know where a woman’s clitoris is.

1. The horrorπŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜‚

2. Nne this table you’re shaking. I ga ebunwu kwa

3. Even In your anonymous state, the least you can do is to give credit to where you lifted that from, I mean about how women can fake cum. You got it on Facebook, from Sis Olabisi’s page. Na wa o

4. I met a guy who can fake an orgasm. I wonder what for? Maybe he is asexual? And guyman feels like a stud. Smh

26. Each time l ask him for financial favour, he will ignore me for days and come back when he is sure l have solved the problem. Last weekend was my birthday, not even a call to wish me happy birthday. This is someone l bought a gift for on his own birthday. You must not buy gift but at least call or send text. Some days l will call him and he will not return my call till the next day. The next thing is lies on how he forgot his phone in the office. He is here again with his lies on how he fall sick on my birthday. Oga. I am tired. Leave me alone. It's better to be single in peace than to mingle with you. Thank God my legs are closed with superglue

1. This was actually funny to read. I know it is not funny on the receiving end. That is how some of them operate. I guess it is the Covid-19 and supply chain issues dating style.

2. Dump it like it's hot babe!

3. Hahhahaahaha! It is obvious that he is seeing someone else! Ladies! You guys are so funny sometimes! The guy is clearly not into you! Just ghost on him, if he wants you, he will come!

27. What are the attributes of play boys. I am suspecting this man is a play boy. He is full of excuses and lies.

1. Keep asking until dick go fall on you

2. You have just summarized the characteristics.

28. I know you people will say I don come again but why don't we use cocoyam as a thickner for egusi?
    Why must it be ofor, achi or usu?
    If you use cocoyam to thicken egusi what will happen?

Likewise, why is nsala thickened with yam and not cocoyam?
    What will happen if you use cocoyam?

Lastly, if you thicken onugbo or oha with yam or usu, what will happen?

Cos these thickener discrepancies is causing me wahala.

1. Never knew they add thicker to egusi soup.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You can try all you mentioned.

These recipes are people's idea, you can tweak yours and see how it goes.

I have used yam as thicker for ofe onugbo and it wasn't so bad.

My nieghbour thickens nsala with cocoyam.

Try cocoyam and egusi and let us know how it is.

Cheerio

4. The warri, isoko in me is wondering why people use thickeners in egusi soup at all. Y'all should teach me this pattern

5. Hahahahaha
      Who's this please?
      A new bride,married to an Igbo man?

You didn't state where you are from.

My dear,Anambra people don't use achi,ofor,usu.

This is what you do and should know.
      1. Blend red onions smoothly. Pour into the egusi paste you must have fried in balls with red oil,boil the mix for 15mins it will thicken.

2. Cocoyam makes egusi to "blow" and go tasteless after cooking.

3. Nsala soup is a slightly watery slimy dish,cocoyam traps its taste,also makes it more slimy and the negro pepper and calabash nutmeg (uda and efuru) meant to provide a special aroma will get lost in the mix.

4. Don't thicken Onugbu soup with yam or usu,
      a.the two don't go with ogili Igbo,it will go sour except you won't use ogili Igbo.
      b. be reminded that ground atama seed and ash are added in the fermenting process of ogili Igbo,they don't go with yam.
      c.yam will dissolve to watery paste and won't hold the soup together.

You gerrit?

***If you actually find the making of cocoyam paste stressful,blend smoothly white garri to a powder,use very hot water and make eba,turn it to smooth then drop in nsala soup as balls to thicken.
      They'll melt into the dish.

BRB.
      Drop any further arguments.

6. You can do what works for you, Innovation is style

7. Mmmh have you tried it ? Never thought about this.

8. It's the Igbo way of making egusi that makes you think egusi needs thickener, egusi on its own thickens if u want your soup thick.Try the Edo and Yoruba style of making egusi. You can thicken the other soups the way u wish but the difference is in the taste.

9. Why dyu need thickener for egusi sef?

29. I’m on my period and I do have leg cramps. I feel like throwing up too. Sad. Ps:I’m 29

1. So sorry 😐😐😐

2. Sorry.
      But I don't know why you added your age. 29yr olds don't experience this?

3. Sorry, try to avoid sugar few days to your period and when on your period.

4. SorryπŸ€—

30. Hmmmmnnnnn e be like say my marriage don pack o.I’m pregnant my husband doesn’t even want to see me for face,he has this Zimbabwe girl he takes around now…I dare not complain even though I’m dying of silence ….He doesn’t even let me enter his car…He came to see me at the asylum house last night and while I was about to enter his car,he locked it and told me to wait outside and talk to him,inside cold o…he threw my money at me and drove off….I’m just in bed thinking about my life…I don’t even know anyone here in Europe,I’m new here …..

1. I am sincerely sorry to read your story. Please seek around for agencies that help new mothers and prepare yourself for the possibility that you may have to go it alone, and I mean the delivery and life after the child comes. If you are staying in a refugee place then do what you can to learn the local language if it is a non-English speaking country. Focus on preparing for your child and if you can take a few courses in the mean time do so. Learn everything you can about the country and the culture, position yourself for independence and self-reliance.

Your husband is going to live to regret how he treated you. And the shame he will feel is going to be greater than the joy he is having now. Stay strong and prayerful.

2. This is serious . What went wrong??

3. Fasting and prayer

4. Pray for God's divine intervention in Jesus name

5. Asylum house? Maybe you should send in your chronicle. Your case already sounds pathetic.

31. I watch musical videos to see girls in skimpy clothes dancing seductively. Just for the sake of it. No thoughts of it afterwards. I just feel intrigued as men wear top to down clothes even jackets and over all. But women, some wear just pants and bra and some are ready and itching to remove the pant and bra and go naked.

32. I'm just sober tonight. My brother was buried today

1. May God console you
      Take heartπŸ’›πŸ€—

2. Eyah, take heart , it is well.

3. Sad to hear of your loss. May the holy spirit comfort you and yours, and may God rest your brother's soul. Amen

4. I’m so sorry about your brother. God rest his soul.
      May God comfort you and your family.

5. So sorry about your lossay hos soul find eternal rest

6. Sorry dear. Pls take heart.

7. Awww... Take heart dear. Eternal rest grant unto him o lord. Amen

8. It is well dear, may God console you and other members of d family. He's in m a better place

9. It is well dear, may God console you and other members of d family. He's in a better place.

10. Please be strong πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

11. Chai, so sorry for your loss. The Lord is your strength.

12. Oh! May God comfort you❣️

13. Take heartπŸ€—πŸ€—

14. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

15. Oh No, be comforted dear, hugsssss

16. Sorry about your loss, dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

17. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

18. Sorry
      Please accept my condolence

19. I'm sorry babe , time would help ease the pain , some days would be better than others but you'd find courage and strength to carry on.

20. The Original ShugarGirl23 April 2022 at 00:55

Please seek healing. God be with you and your family in this trying time.

I love you, Jazmine

33. This evening I entered a taxi while coming home. The driver wanted to pick a lady. She asked how much is the transport fare and the driver said N200. She priced N150 but the driver refused. The fact that she priced N150 created a discussion in the car. The driver said women are the most stingy human on earth. According to him no matter how much a woman earns, she will still find it difficult to release her money. I told him to change his circle of female friends as there are women who are sole breadwinners of their home. What another passenger said shocked me. He said any woman who becomes a bread winner in marriage will suffer. Her husband will never appreciate her effort. The husband will surely look for another woman whom he will be spending part of his wife money on. He said men don't enjoy marriages where the wife is the breadwinner. There is nothing that the woman will do that will make the husband happy or love her geniniuely. He said men are wired to be in charge so watching a woman take charge of their home infuriates them The discussion was still ongoing when l got to my busstop. What do men really want?.

1. Another man

2. The man wasn't wrong. Men are providers, a man feels inadequate when he cannot provide. It takes a mature minded, spiritually sound and understanding man to support and appreciate the wife when she's the breadwinner.

3. But haven't you read all the chronicles from the women who are sole breadwinners here? What that passenger said is true in most cases, no all, but in the majority it goes exactly that way.

4. Wish I can hug that man. I learnt this a long time ago.

34. TGIF baby,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. Bonsoir Blogfam! My husband just got back,so excited!

36. Me dey here o reading comments and replying some. The Supper i served that other gender the other day never ok am. Calling me on WhatsApp Video this since this evening. Who your ogboju help ??? Good riddance to ....
    Been thinking some things, my baby girl say's she wants to do job hunting this Asuu strike period to keep busy πŸ™„ Baba God pls give me wisdom on how to follow this request. Happy Weekend blog famZ πŸ‘Œ.

37. I finally got around to watching "The real housewives of Lagos". Oh WOW!!!!!! I don't even know how to react to it. I just hope this is not it sha because it's just pure meh...πŸ˜’

I don't know why I bothered to ask my husband what his life would be without me. It's too much useless movies that has preoccupied my brain that is the causer. Dude said he'll go to wakanda and get some vibranium to make my tombstone and seal my grave.. just incase I change my mind and want to come back to this life, atleast I won't be able to break through the vibranium.
    Well, Since I like wahala and wasn't satisfied with that answer, I asked what if I became a ghost and started visiting him and worrying his life, he said as long as I visit with gifts from the great beyond and help him cook and tidy up, I can visit all I want.

I have ordered a special thunder for him...but they said they don't take orders from crazy people like me.😀😀😀

38. I'm watching Visa on Arrival on YouTube season 2 is out
    Charity finally met her match BisolaπŸ˜‚

1. Honestly it was fun to watch πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I had a very good time watching .

39. IT'S 4:03PM here! not nite time

40. Made sauce for the chicken, both my nieces hated it. Kids can really make you question your culinary skills. I shoulda just given them burgers for dinner. They never complain about the junk food, but let you cook something proper, all the complaints come out.

If I had waffles I would make some waffle dessert with whipped cream and strawberries. But will suck on my saliva instead and go to bed..lol

41. I met this widowed man in his late 50s who is taking his time to get married again after he lost his wife 8years ago. I am 40 and never been married and totally in love with this man and want to marry him. He is also extremely kind sexy and hi love making skills are topnotch. I didn expect that from a man in his late 50s

42. Just here reading and stuffing the internet.