Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, April 22, 2022

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #friday #gutenmorgen #gutennachrit #goodnews #goodvibes #itiswhatitis 

Guten Morgen Leute!

It is gonna be a perfect day today for everyone of us......

Who is not working today? Enjoy the day and if you have space at your back house or even by the side, do small farming, its healing watching plants grow!

BV Cynthia Iyede birthed a baby girl on Thursday April 21, 2022. She says she is really shaken but in good health.......   Congratulations to you and your family Cynthia. Motherhood is not easy but God put something special in all women to be able to cope!

Enjoy this Beautiful day and celebrate yourself !

Warm hugs

❤️❤️❤️

174 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Good morning sweet people😘😘😘😘 Congratulations Cynthia, welcome cutieπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Congrats Cynthia Iyede, thank God for a safe delivery.πŸ™

3. Congratulations BV Cynthia, may God bless the new born babyπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ’–πŸŽŠ

4. Congratulations Cynthia. May God bless and keep you and your newborn. πŸ’œ

2. Increasing Your Faith!!
    Romans 12:3.

Excerpts!!

"The first step to increasing your faith is knowing how faith comes: Faith comes by hearing: (Romans 10:17)"

"Inundate your spirit with the Word. Some people face certain challenges and are overwhelmed because they're operating at a level of faith that's too low to deal with the situation. Yet, it's possible to have a lot of faith that's weak. Weak faith is the result of the lack of exercise of faith"

"So, grow your faith strong through the exercise of your faith. Strong faith is prevailing faith; it doesn't stagger"

Dear Father, I thank you for the opportunity to hear and receive your Word. My faith is increased even now as a result of your Word that has come to me today. My heart is forever after your Word, and by my faith in your Word, I prevail over situations and circumstances, to the glory and praise of your name. Amen.

Further Study-
    2 Corinthians 8:7; 2 Thessalonians 1:3; Romans 10:17 AMPC.

3. People who died yesterday had plan for today use 1minute to thank God..

1. Lord I am very very grateful for the giftbof life.
      It can only be youπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Thank you Jesus for everything. My younger sister had an accident on her way to school yesterday, but glory to God, she's back home alive. I pray for permanent healing upon her and other passengers πŸ™

3. Thank God for his protection upon your sister's life @pretty patience

4. Thank You Lord Jesus πŸ™

5. THANK YOU LORDπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. I am grateful Lord. Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ

7. Congratulations BV Cynthia Iyede. Welcome to Nigeria little one.

4. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you a new song of praise and celebration that will drown the voice of doubts and anxiety...

May the whole creation of God conspire to work for your good...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Pleasant and fulfilling day, I wish you!!!

5. Congratulations Cynthia, your baby shall be a blessing to you and your family.

6. Congratulations Cynthia πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Wow πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ big congratulations Sis Cyn πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and keep the newborn πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ sending you loads of strength and love ❤️❤️❤️πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Big CongratulationsπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°to Cynthia and family, I rejoice with you, welcome sweet baby to our world πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Hello beautiful Paris darling, heart you babe!

3. Congratulations Cynthia, your new born is blessed!

4. Cynthia don born my birthday buddyπŸ’ƒ congratulations!! Come pay homage to me as the senior April 21st.

5. Congratulations Cyn. God bless you and the baby

7. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

At resurrection, Jesus will teach you for forty days on how to act and function from the Will.

Proverbs 21:1
    The king's heart is in the hand of the Lord, as the rivers of water, He turns it wheresoever He will.

_Jesus as the Son, knows and has exercised the Will, will teach every partaker in resurrection, after resurrection, for forty days from the Will._

8. Yaaaay....Congratulations Cynthia and family,may God bless the new baby.πŸ™πŸ™

Enjoy the sleepless nightsπŸ˜€

1. Congratulations to Cynthia,God protection on you and your baby. welcome cutie.

Good morning blog family. TGIF, wishing everyone a great day.

9. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½
    Congratulations Cynthia,May God bless and keep the baby.

10. Enter your comment...Congratulations CynthiaπŸ₯³,God bless your princess.

11. Congratulations Cynthia,welcome to the world baby girl,may you be a source of joy for your family and generations in Jesus name.

12. My take on domestic violence:

No matter what the case is, any man who beats up a woman is not a man. He is a boy in an adult body.

Originally, women are vulnerable and should be seen and handled as the weaker vessel.

Adam, the first man didn't beat up eve for making him lose his position in the order and heirachy of creation but still nurtured and took care of her because he knows the meaning of a woman (bone of my bones, flesh of my flesh).

He took responsibility even though it was late.

I leave you with this question. Have you ever beaten yourself up to the point of injury because you messed up? Even when your heart condemns you, do you hate yourself so much that you wanna brutalize your body? If no, why do it on another person?

Get understanding "bone of my bone and flesh of my flesh"

Yes some women can be very annoying but there is power in your tongue.

Congratulations Bv Cynthia, my good Lord will provide everything needed to nurture the child to become a better person in Jesus name.

13. O on Monday Unique Request, I went on anonymous mode( for fear of Bv's attack because I've been called a giveaway scavenge) posting God surprise me with funds for my professional fees. Anytime I save up for it, medical bills comes up and so on.

Lo and behold, Jeweluchi post on Tuesday In House News an Angel has read it and she should be contacted. I did and yesterday night, I got an alert 😭😭😭😭😭. Guess what? It was far more than the expected money. Chai!!!! Jesus 😭😭😭😭😭😭.

Blog Angel, I don't know you but God knows you. For helping a stranger, may God bless you exceedingly and abundantly. May you forever walk on God. May God replenish the money you sent to me. Amen πŸ™. You are forever and always be blessed.

This wouldn't have been possible without you Jeweluchi. Am so grateful ma'am. May God meet you at the point of your needs and all generations shall call you and your generations blessed Amen πŸ™.

Congratulations Bv Cynthia πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³. May God bless and keep the baby Amen.

1. God bless you Blog angel. Congratulations anonymous

2. Congrats Anon
      Thanks to blog angel
      Thanks to Jeweluchi

3. God bless the giver, thank God for you . most of the people trolling giveaway applicants are the real svavengers, they don't like competition.go and excel in your exams dear

4. God bless your Angel. God please make me an Angel to many.

5. Congratulations to you
      God bless the Angel

6. Congrats Lovelace

7. Congratulations.

Good luck in your exams.

More blessings to the blog Angel.

God bless Jeweluchi Stella,for being the vessel.

8. Awww. Congrats dear. God bless your Angel.

9. Congratulations dear, God bless Jeweluchi Stella and the blog angel.

10. Stella you see how God is using u as a channel to bless others, may ur generations to come never lack anything good in life.Dear angel thank you for putting a smile on the face of this bv God bless you immensely.amen.

11. Oooh God is AWESOME.
      God bless the blog Angel real good.
      May God bless you real good too anonymous and may you excel in your profession, Congratulations.
      God bless you Jeweluchi Stella for being a willing vessel!

12. Congratulations dear, God bless Jeweluchi Stella and the blog angel.

13. Awww.Congratulations
      God bless Stella and the blog angelπŸ™

14. Congratulations dear. Stella is an angel. May God bless the money in your hands and also bless the giver

15. Oh I'm so happy for you.

16. Congratulations πŸ‘
      God bless the Angel real good.
      God bless you SDK.

14. Wow, congratulations Cynthia, I'm so happy for youπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

15. Paris 😍😍😍dear,how r u?

1. Anon darling πŸ₯°πŸ’™πŸ’š I'm fine..good morning

Howdy?

16. Congratulations CynthiaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ may God bless nd keep you and the baby safe

17. Paris 😍😍😍 dear how r u?

18. As-salāmu'alaykum
    *O Allah, on this day, shower us with your mercy and forgiveness, do not let Shaytan overpower us, make Paradise an abode and a resting place for us, O the One who fulfills the requests of the needy.*
    *_Juma'at MubarakπŸ•ŒπŸ•‹_*
    *Ψ§Ω„Ω„ْΩ‡ُΩ…َّ Ψ₯ِΩ†َّΩƒَ ΨΉَفُوٌّ ΨͺُΨ­ِΨ¨ُّ Ψ§Ω„ْΨΉَفْوَ فَΨ§ΨΉْفُ ΨΉَΩ†ِّي*
    *Aamin 🀲*

1. Ameen,Jazakallah Khairan.
      Congratulations Cynthia,God bless,protect,keep you,baby and your entire household.

19. Good morning everyone. Congratulations Cynthia, God bless you on the arrival of your baby girl. Quick recovery to you.

20. DONT LOSÈ YOUR JOY

'Rejoice in the Lord always. Again I will say, rejoice!' Philippians 4:4 NKJV

Paul writes, 'Rejoice in the Lord always. Again I will say, rejoice' (Philippians 4:4 NKJV)! Joy is the fuel we run on, and unless we maintain it, we can run out. That means regularly checking your fuel gauge to make sure you're not being sucked into negativity and doubt. In the Bible, wine represents joy. In fact, Christ's first miracle was turning water into wine - the best they had ever tasted. Jesus is a joy giver, and when you stay connected to him, you experience his joy regardless of your circumstances. In John 15:11, he said, 'These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full' (KJV).
    Think about this for a moment: how can you walk around saying your sins are forgiven, God guides and protects you, and you're going to Heaven - but look like you have been baptised in pickle juice? In prison, Paul had so much joy that his jailers were won to Christ and a church sprang up in the 'household of Caesar' (see Philippians 4:22). People are always more influenced by your attitude than your theology. Always! When they see you rejoicing in hard times, they're apt to wonder what your secret is and to think, 'Whatever that person has, I need it'; they become more open and receptive to the truth. The happiness this world offers is only a reaction to circumstances, whereas the joy that comes from living for Jesus lifts you above the circumstances.
    So, focus on his joy, draw on his joy, and demonstrate his joy today.
    Word For Today

21. Congratulations BV Cynthia. God bless and keep your baby.

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day/weekend.

22. An IT guy from India went to the US, and like most of his friends, he wanted to enjoy *Pizza* at a nice restaurant . . .
    He ordered a *9-inch Pizza*.
    After a while, the waiter brought *two 5-inch pizzas*
    And said, the 9-inch pizza was *_not_* available and he was giving him *two 5-inches Pizzas* instead,
    and that he was getting 1 inch more for free!

Our guy politely requested the waiter to put him through to the restaurant owner.

The Indian gave him the mathematical formula to calculate the area of a circle.

Circle Area = *Ο€ r²*
    where *Ο€ = 3.1415926*,
    *r* is the *radius* of the circle.

So, a *9-inch circle area* = *63.62 sq.in.*
    while
    a *5-inch circle area* is *19.63 sq.in.*

The *two 5-inch circle areas* add up to *39.26 sq.in*.

Our guy said that even if he gave three pizzas, he'd still lose-out.
    "How can you say you are giving me an extra inch for free?"

The owner was speechless.
    He finally gave him 4 pizzas

Pl advise your children & grandchildren to take their Maths seriously!

*COPIED

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Thank you for the advice!
      Happy weekend Lilyangel.

23. Gud morning to the special people of this blogπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’–.Thank God for the gift of life, today is greatπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    #greatfulheart#

24. Congratulations mama Cynthia

25. Congratulations Cynthia.May we all receive the miracle we've been expecting today. Amen.

26. Congratulations Cynthia,May God keep u and ur baby.

27. Congrats Cynthia.
    Motherhood rocks

28. Life is sometimes unfair😞. I keep asking God why he gave me these children when he won't give me money to take care of them. At least things aren't this difficult when we first got married. I have just two and I couldn't give them the basic things of life😒. My first child has been having various infections from boils to something like measles and now mumps and I couldn't take him to the hospital for proper check-up 😒 he woke in the middle of the night with swollen cheeks and jaws(thanks to google that made me know it's mump). Not that We are both lazy, we are both graduates, he lost his job after covid and my business isn't almost existing again.

We don't even know where this morning's meal will come from, sometimes I'll fast not because I want to but because there isn't food to eat, and my kids, it's only God that has been taking care of them. House rent is due, won't they go to school when school resumes? God I am neither giving up on you or myself but pls make all these promises you said concerning me and my family quickly be fulfilled. I am loosing faithπŸ˜₯. Yes I have data thanks to Stella for the constant data giveaway and to mtn that always borrows me data

#endofrant#

Good morning blogfam

Congratulations Cynthia God renew your strength and bless the baby

1. I actually expected to see more anonymous rants like this after that anonymous bv's prayer got answered via a blog angel yesterday. Bvs like abusing privileges.
      What do we call this one up here now? Madam tell your horseband to get up and go get something doing, even if it is casual worker in a factory or on construction sites, let him go and find a means to feed his family. Some men will be selecting the type of job they can do, leaving their wives and children to hunger***** if this your story is true cos I fear who no fear bvs

2. 13.06 no mind dem. Na so e dey start, dem don see mumu. Comments go begin increase because of this, mtchew! I hope say people no go fall for this format.

3. Please take the boy to hospital, Mumps are not good for the boy child. The Virus settles on the scrotum if proper medical attention is not received.

29. Congratulations Cynthia and God bless the new addition

30. Good morning beautiful ❤️
    Congratulations to you Cynthia, send my regards to your cute baby girl ❤️❤️

31. Congrats Cynthia dearie. 😘😘😘😘😘. Welcome lil one. πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

32. Wow, congratulations Cynthia.. Good morning
    Your day is blessed,.

33. Congratulations @ Cynthia and family,,kisses😘😘😘😘😘 to your little Angel πŸ˜‡.

Welcome Little Angel😘

34. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

35. Here for my home girl Cynthia Iyede πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽΊπŸ’πŸ‘ΆCongratulations on the birth of your baby girl.I am a blog Aunty. God bless you dear.

Good morning beautiful BVs. It's the weekend πŸ™Œ baby

36. Good morning blessed BVs.

Can any good soul here refer a fashion designer/tailor that can give me exactly that Rita Dominic's traditional outfit? Abeg, make everything no pass N5500πŸ™‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Add 1k, that style is stressful,except you want to sew rubbish 🚢🏼🚢🏼

37. Baby news πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ», congrats Cynthia baby, may God keep and protect the baby, mo yo fun e oooo

38. Congratulations Cynthia πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    So excited about this news!! We have a new football SDK geng babyπŸ’™πŸ’™

1. Congratulations Cynthia. God bless the new born!!

2. Congratulations to Cynthia, may God bless and keep the child.

@Fidel,pls share your procedure of making soya bean power. Thank you😘

3. Ms TeeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Me that's lazy! It's my sis inlaw that does mine. I don't know how
      She uses unripe plantain, soya bean, groundnut, sugar and crayfish. Maybe I'll ask her. But those are the ingredients she uses

39. Good morning Bvs,Congrats CynthiaπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³

40. Congratulations Cynthia. May God bless ur little ones

41. Congratulations darling Cynthia, God be praised for a successful delivery.
    Kisses to the new bornπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stellz, farming is bae.
    I planted yams in bags last year inspired by a video I saw during the lock down, it turned out well.

Planted again this year about two weeks ago, the shoots are already sticking out.
    It truly is really interesting watching things πŸͺ΄πŸͺ΄πŸͺ΄πŸͺ΄ grow.
    Paris boo, πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– how are you?
    BS, my guy how far?
    Phoenix dear, how is you?

Blessed day to allπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning beautiful ❤️
      Enjoy your weekend 😘😘

2. Good morning love πŸ’❤️πŸ’❤️πŸ’ I'm fine ..hope you're good too? Have a fabulous weekend πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

xx

42. Big congratulations Cynthia! God bless and keep the baby

43. Pleasant morning to y'all πŸ₯°
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰ bv Cynthia.God bless the family.

44. Good morning y'all.A big congrats to Cynthia and her family.

45. Congyto Cynthia.
    God be with you and the baby.

46. Congratulations to Cynthia.
    God be with you and the baby.

47. Congratulations Cynthia on the arrival of your tiny feetπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

48. Congratulations Cynthia...Such a great news.

49. Good morning all, congratulations Cynthia God bless the baby, blessed day all

50. Congratulations Cynthia. Welcome little one

51. Congratulations to you Cynthia. Thank God for safe delivery and the wonderful gift. God remember me o.

52. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Congrats Cynthia on the birth of your baby,God bless and keep the liltle princess.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. Beautiful morning to you.How are you doing?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

53. Congratulations Cynthia on the safe delivery of your baby girl.

54. Congratulations Cynthia, Thank GOD for successful delivery and your baby, may HIS NAME ALONE BE PRAISED FOREVER

55. Good morning people of SDK. Congratulations Cynthia for safe delivery.

56. Great citizens of SDKVILLE!I greet you all.Enjoy the best of the weekend.
    Congratulations to Lady CYNTHIA for safe delivery.GOD's grace and favour is upon you.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

57. Congratulations Cynthia. I am happy for you. Kisses to the new baby.

58. Congratulations Cynthia

59. Congratulations Bv Cynthia and God bless the new baby.

60. Congratulations BV Cynthia.

61. Congratulations Cynthia on the birth of your baby.

Divinely

62. Cynthia congratulations on the arrival of your baby. You are blessed

63. @PARIS SAVANNAH @MC PINKY @YEYEPERSON @TEACHER NK @LILY ANGEL @EKA JOY @EZEGE @KHALEESI @SNARKER @MORGAN @ESSA ATELIER...
    How are you guys doing?Trust you are doing great.

64. @PARIS SAVANNAH @MC PINKY @YEYEPERSON @TEACHER NK @LILY ANGEL @EKA JOY @EZEGE @KHALEESI @SNARKER @MORGAN @ESSA ATELIER...
    How are you guys doing?Trust you are doing great.
    #THATOOGOJADUDE.

1. Very good Dude... Trust same, and enjoy your day too.

2. I dey o my brother. How are you doing? I hope all is well.it yaff tey❤❤❤❤

65. Congratulations Cynthia dear.

66. Congratulations Cynthia.
    May God bless the baby.

67. Congratulations Cynthia, God bless the lil one 😘

68. Congratulations Cynthia on the arrival of Ur baby. May the Lord preserve Ur child in good health.

69. Congratulations Cy.The Lord bless and keep her in good health in Jesus name.

70. Congratulations Cynthia Momma... Thank God for safe delivery. May the Almighty God Preserve your family in Jesus name. Amen
    Beautiful day ahead everyone ❤️😘

71. Good morning good people of Sdk blog sphere. Congratulations bv Cynthia Iyede, I thank God for safe delivery

72. Congratulations BV Cynthia. God bless you and your new born.

73. I bet that is a joke #5500!to sew that dress,you should be stacking up 1million naira for that dress,asides the fabric and embellishments,you book a month prior to when you need it cause she's booked up and it takes a month to get ready,so if you no get money hide ya face for where turbo fashion deyπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ