Fuji singer KWAM1 is in love and totally smitten by new wife Emmanuella Ropo and would do anything for her but this does not make him so weak as to collect a hot slap like the story alleged.....
Friday, April 15, 2022
Fuji Singer KWAM1 Denies Report That His New Wife Emmanuella Landed Him A Hot Slap During An Altercation..
19 comments:
Drama
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the truth soon
Hmmmm!!
It was a cold slap.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me
ReplyDeleteThere's no smoke without fire sha..
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comment, no oo oo
I comment my reverse ππ
Mayegun of Oyo land,carry on baba nothing do you. I know the news is fake from day 1, our sweet Ella can't do that shit
ReplyDeleteBut my love for kwam 1 music sha, can't believe I stayed up watching his video on youtube till 2am ,honestly the man dey sing.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told K1 collected and it was an accidental woozing.
ReplyDeleteHe capitalized on the incident, he changed it for poor Ropo ni.
K1 cannot leave at least for now, if he tries it, he will be castrated on live TV.
Isssokay
ReplyDeleteWhy would you write an epistle over a slap that didn't occur? Ehn kwam1... Lol
ReplyDeleteExactly my thought
DeleteRight of reply.
DeleteWatching in 5D πΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteIf he decides to take slap in peace without speaking out now that is still morning because of what name people will call him and how shame he will feel na him sabi.
ReplyDeleteHe is the one wearing the shoe not me
oga leave her if she slapped you o, them nor dey use shame chop poison. divorce her straight away
ReplyDeleteDomestic violence on any gender is wrong no matter the provocation. Pele sir
ReplyDeleteBefore nko...
ReplyDeleteOga if na true say she slap u abeg leave b4 the handshake extend to the elbow.
ReplyDeleteSpousal abuse is wrong. Covering it up is also wrong.
ReplyDelete*sideeyes* God abeg o!