Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuji Singer KWAM1 Denies Report That His New Wife Emmanuella Landed Him A Hot Slap During An Altercation..

Friday, April 15, 2022

Fuji Singer KWAM1 Denies Report That His New Wife Emmanuella Landed Him A Hot Slap During An Altercation..

Fuji singer KWAM1 is in love and totally smitten by new wife Emmanuella Ropo and would do anything for her but this does not make him so weak as to collect a hot slap like the story alleged.....

19 comments:

1. Drama

Waiting for the truth soon

Hmmmm!!

2. Wetin concern me

3. There's no smoke without fire sha..
    I reserve my comment, no oo oo
    I comment my reverse πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

4. Mayegun of Oyo land,carry on baba nothing do you. I know the news is fake from day 1, our sweet Ella can't do that shit

5. But my love for kwam 1 music sha, can't believe I stayed up watching his video on youtube till 2am ,honestly the man dey sing.

6. Truth be told K1 collected and it was an accidental woozing.
    He capitalized on the incident, he changed it for poor Ropo ni.
    K1 cannot leave at least for now, if he tries it, he will be castrated on live TV.

7. Why would you write an epistle over a slap that didn't occur? Ehn kwam1... Lol

8. Watching in 5D 😢😢

9. If he decides to take slap in peace without speaking out now that is still morning because of what name people will call him and how shame he will feel na him sabi.

He is the one wearing the shoe not me

10. oga leave her if she slapped you o, them nor dey use shame chop poison. divorce her straight away

11. Domestic violence on any gender is wrong no matter the provocation. Pele sir

12. Oga if na true say she slap u abeg leave b4 the handshake extend to the elbow.

13. Spousal abuse is wrong. Covering it up is also wrong.