Brace yourself to laugh out loud!!!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI know who the last bv is
DeleteSeems I know the man too. Hmmmmm, let me not talk sha
DeleteFunny Bvs. Una weldone oo
ReplyDeleteWoman whose hubby is on admission, are you sure the other anon is not referring to your church goer hubby like this?
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteEnter your reply...Ewoo,Church agbasala eee🤯
DeleteEASTER joke really got me so so funny
ReplyDeleteHe has rinsing them 😅😅🤣
DeleteLolzzzzz
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣
ReplyDeleteLillyAngel ehh... Lol
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣 Lilyangel no go kill person o.
ReplyDeleteIt's the foolish man at the end🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 BVs are not normal
ReplyDeleteThe one waiting to send husband to icu reminds me of one uncle and aunty of ours those days. Aunty na amazon wife. Uncle dislocated his leg and was in orthopaedic in kano, one day aunty was in hospital to visit and met one sisi that came to visit. When she left, aunty did not waste too much time before she broke uncle's hand join leg for inside ward.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWoooow lmao
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe UK part got me because I can actually relate. Recently moved to London and I feel cheated doing the most tasks and paying the bills, considering that hubby is yet to get a job after 3 months. Came in via work visa.