Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Comedian Mr Macaroni Shares Beautiful Wedding Photos

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Instagram Comedian Mr Macaroni Shares Beautiful Wedding Photos

I still dont know if this is real or a skit so i am watching my words....

Congratulations and all the best to them if this is real... They look so good together...

34 comments:

1. If na true, them for don lock lips for one of the pictures.

2. @ Pretty P,how's your sister doing?
      Thank God for her..

3. Abionah, you na case ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

4. The way the guy raised his hands with a fist gave it away! its a skit! Hahahahaha! Nice try!

2. Na so bimpe and lateef start laidis๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

When them don finish we go know what's up.

3. The bride is beautiful and her gown more beautiful

1. In other words the gown is more beautiful than the bride.

4. These people should stop confusing us now,mummy wa is Bae u's babe now

5. In a whole church picture, no one else was there?
    Fake!

1. You are smart. My thoughts exactly!!

2. Exactly where are the guests?

3. Enter your reply...Oil dey your head.

4. They are just creating awareness trying to ignite fake rumours,they need our attention,we are curious enough to give the attention,unless Mr macaroni snatched mummy wa from isbaeu,if not that,then this is a skit or whatever they are trying to present to us,Kemz is Bayuu's babe 100%

6. Congratulations and happy married life. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Beautiful wedding dress.

7. So his mouth cannot close or what now?

1. You again๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Beautiful wedding dress.
    I thought 'mummy wa' was dating another skit maker.

9. Most definitely a skit. There is no chemistry between them in those pictures. Lovely wedding gown.. I must give it to the Make up artist or photographer,Kemz mama was almost unrecognizable in a very beautiful way.

10. Haba! It's obvious it's a skit or just a photoshoot to confuse their enemies.

11. It looks fake
    How come, no celeb, no friends and family attended the wedding

1. But even with big weddings the couple does take some pictures on their own with only them in it.

Like Stellz say, she is monitoring the situation, so we will wait.

12. Congratulations to mummy wa ati daddy wa, where's motunde your daughter

13. How come
    1. No kiss
    2. No attendees
    3. Their touch seems like they are being careful to not cross an invisible line

14. This is not real at all cos no celebrity posted it on their page to congratulate them. They want to give us something to keep talking about mtcheew

15. Stunts?
    Publicity?
    Clout?

Time will tell

16. I hope it's real, she has liked him for a long time.

17. I hope it's real, she has liked him for a long time. Bea U was accused of sex for skits, that's enough to end that relationship.