Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Dancer Kora Obidi Announces That She Has Moved Out Of Her Matrimonial Home

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Instagram Dancer Kora Obidi Announces That She Has Moved Out Of Her Matrimonial Home

37 comments:

1. Don't know who get skoi skoi between her and the husband

2. 😆🤣😂 Yeyenatu! She's such a narcissistic screwball.It's well o.Make the emotionally weak oyibo man "move" too abeg

3. When the love we proclaim fades and fly out through the window... 😒😒😒

4. She and her husband get better bomb for head!

5. I saw the video where her ex asked her to pack out of his house. She called the police but since it was the man that pays rent and she has more money she was asked to leave. Sad. Her baby is just one month old.

1. So she was living rent free all this while...she kept her own monies abi

2. Now she owns her house and can pay her rent. Right?

3. @Oj how many women pay rent in their husbands house pls? What is now d essense of a husband?

4. What's the essence of marriage if you can't contribute to the mortgage or rent? Naija women mentality at work

6. All that glitters is not gold.

7. my assertion of this whole thing is that this woman really pushed that man to the wall.

1. I think so too, she seems to have a stronger personality and better social skills/social media presence so she’s getting more sympathy. He needs to stop trying to play the pity party on SM and get therapy, start healing. After all said and done, two adults are responsible for two kids so they have to manage their situation for the sake of the kids.

2. U are right,what he needs right now is serious healing but it's obvious he doesn't know how to go about it other than social media,he thinks it is the right tool for people to see what he is going through;if he only he knows how wrong it is at this time, people close to him should advice him better.God be with him,the guy really saw something.

8. Both are them are very unfortunate. Still bringing their revolting mess on social media. Tufia.

9. I was actually supporting Dean, because I not will call him a Dr. A chiropractor is not a doctor. If he is really in the health field , he will understand post partum deprsssion. I was boldly on his side before, but since he cannot have compassion on a mother , who just had a baby! I lost all respect for him. How old is Korra? The way he has been insulting her is wrong. If he is tired , he should move on. He said he is divorcing her, all well and good. She has to be strong and stay very far away from this man. Oyibo love is thin line between love and hate!!! The way things are now, this hit should not go and commit a crime, of passion. It is well with both of them!!!

1. He even took the one month old baby for four days and was feeding her formular without telling the mom.
      Which he was to take her for just few hours

10. Somebody shout alleluia ooooo
    Kora has moved out...
    Yeyenatu
    Radarada(in Jenifa's voice

11. I feel for all involved.

12. Na wa o. Each time I read about this couple in the news, I find myself going back to those their lovey dovey videos on YouTube, not to watch o, but to read the comments. They were role models to plenty gullible people. They were goals to lost and un-found people. Today, here we all are reading all this zebrashit about this couple. If you like move to space, na you sabi biko. If your hubby like, let him take away the kids, na him sabi. He shouldn't have condoned all your I'm-a-nude-bellydancer crap and you shouldn't have condoned all that verbal and emotional abuse. So you two should go and rest abeg.😤

13. I was smiling while watching the video.

Those of you condemning her, remember that only the person that wears the shoe knows where it pinches and no one is a villian in their own story.

I wish her all the strength in the world and if you find yourself defending the bully of a husband, ask yourself if you're only defending him because he's a WHITE MAN.

Yes she danced naked. The husband met her a dancer. She was open about it. The husband supported her while she was dancing naked, even danced alongside her. THE HUSBAND ATE THE PROFITS OF HER DANCING! why didn't he tell her to stop? Why didn't he stay away from their videos? He was making the money with her and pretending to be happy with/for her, meanwhile he was a mean nasty person inside. That is the worst kind of person, if you ask me and Korra dodged a bullet.

I watched his video of him bullying her while she was breastfeeding and daring her to challenge him. What kind of man does that? You people didn't see anything wrong in what he did? He is a mean person and I applaud Korra for keeping silent and ignoring everything written about her. She is very strong, even as a nursing mother more prone to depression.

Nigerians are the worst hypocritical people ever. You followed her, liked her videos, while wishing her bad and the very first sign of a crack in her marriage, gleefully attacked, insulted, debased and condemned her. What a people!

I am wishing her strength and I hope she gets custody of the kids. Make all of una learn not base opinions on one person's narrative and oh, while at it, learn the meaning of Narcissist too before throwing the word around.

1. As in! The careless use of that word "narcissist" is what annoys me the most. If you should ask these pple using the word the meaning,a lot of them don't even know.

2. GOD BLESS YOU! A lot of Nigerias are terrible sadistic people
      Tufiakwa

14. I want to use my experience to illustrate what May be happening to this couple, we are all outsiders. My hubby is more emotionally strong than me, and he was using it against me till I learnt,he was cheating, flexing and made me feel he is more important than me that he got contacts,exposure who am I just an intelligent, learned woman that doesn't have a spark. I endured a lot from him cos he always paint outside how a good wife I am but treats me like poop inside. When my emotions got out of control cos of over endurance, I was ranting like a mad woman, my story of the pains he caused me was not straight forward and was seen as a nagging wife while he kept his cool and continued with his life. I paused after being moody for months,one minute I am happy, the other minute I am sad, guy man no send me. I realised that I gave him the basic support he has been using to shine, I withdraw. I learnt ignoring him even when he is showing how connected he is,and started keeping evidence of his actions and words. I started to improve myself with doing program that enables me meet people that outside my basic job that way I am busy. That's how I weakened him, I realised most documentation was done by intelligent and boring me. I don't do them again. Most times we take for granted our number 1 supporters cos they choose to be at the background and cheer us on to shine. You can't shine when you don't have someone that supports you wholeheartedly. The main reason I blame Justin is Korra has been razz from day one, so he made his choice unless kayanmatta was involved if not Korra is real, he shouldn't be disturbing us. What was he looking for marrying a dancer with his profession ,sex? That can't keep up for long. My prayers goes for the children not two irresponsible adults

15. Kora rest!!!!! Rest!!!! U have made ur whole life a movie for social media viewers!!

16. Me i sha like as she no dey show her modesty again

17. This is actually quite tragic. This is why we should never put anyone or any life condition above God, because in the twinkle of an eye you can lose it all. Only God and a good mother can be counted on in your dark days. Put God first!!!

18. Korra and Justin, ti gbe ara won Trabaye !
    What they are toying with today, is tomorrow's tears.
    Life's lessons.