Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Dancer Kora Obidi's Estranged Husband Justin Dean Posts The Threats He Allegedly Got In His DM

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Instagram Dancer Kora Obidi's Estranged Husband Justin Dean Posts The Threats He Allegedly Got In His DM

Nigerians are a cruise!

Some people allegedly slid into the direct messaging of Instagram dancer Kora Obidi's estranged husband to threaten him juju and kill his manhood...

28 comments:

1. Lol, cray πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

But what's wotowoto?πŸ€”

1. Wotowoto is Benin slang oh,like giving you hot hot πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ slaps that makes you see stars

2. The Original ShugarGirl9 April 2022 at 13:51

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€£

Nigerians ooo
      See intimidation tactics

3. Thank you Paris. Lol,@hot slaps that make you see stars🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chai

4. some Nigerians have a terrible poke nosing habit ..

2. Wahala left right and center.

3. Some Nigerians actually carry whats not their business on their head.Can never be me,going to their comment section,going to their dms,sending them messages to reconcileπŸ˜•πŸ˜•how can u leave ur own problem and carry another person’s own on ur head? People that don’t even know u.

4. The second screenshot is showing Oct 9

1. Yes,just went back up to see that. This guys just want to be in the news for long,he keeps making mistakes.

2. Thank you. This guy and Falegan's be cousins.

5. I kinda like the way Korra showed that she didn't care.....i bet he expected her to cry and beg him (as men usually expect). Lesson to be learnt oh black women

6. It's embarrassing Nigerians are turning wild and we still see it as cruise. First, it was after the match with Ghana, then Grammy award between Kidjo and Wizkid, then this man. With time people from other countries will find it hard relating with some of us, social media gave us the leverage but we've decided to start using it as a tool to our disadvantage.
    Can we just take the loss in peace when things go wrong between us with others from different countries.
    This is an eyesore.

Felicity

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see my fellow online inlaws.
    abeg make una take am easy o, it's better they separate than for one of them to end up dead.

8. Hahahaha, Nigerians no get work, dash them money na to buy data to yarn anyhow.

9. I kinda like the way Korra showed that she didn't care.....i bet he expected her to cry and beg him (as men usually expect). Lesson to be learnt oh black women

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣na real cruise. It is well with them.

11. Stella, you should have used this as part of Saturday Laughs. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. This wotowoto word is always funny to me. 😁

13. It's the wotowoto slang for me 🀣🀣🀣 i don learn 😁. Anybody wey wan my wahala na wotowoto i go give am🀣🀣

14. Oga rest. na you serve kora breakfast and na u dey run kiti kiti kata kata

1. Hahahaha I tire oh. But Nigerians sef, we too do.

15. I am sorry, but this guy has an evil, hard face. They should look into his dating history and how he has treated women in the past.

16. Can this man rest. If you're truly recovering from a 'Narcissistic' spouse, you'll rest. But obviously you're not.
    Leave us alone jare