Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Shade Ladipo Sends A Piece Of Advice To Nigerian Women Whose Husbands Are In The Entertainment Industry

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Media Personality Shade Ladipo Sends A Piece Of Advice To Nigerian Women Whose Husbands Are In The Entertainment Industry

Sone will read this advice and have high blood pressure.....

20 comments:

1. Nawaooo...no one to be trusted .

2. Abeg make una rest. Even women sef wey dey follow sugar daddies them dey follow bash Yul. Nothing Musa no go see for gate.

1. Don't mind them Teejay, Hypocrisy is bliss!!

2. If they come for you now, you will start whining,get babe first before you talk,Musa like you.

3. Lol 😂😂😂 see this one say make I get babe first. Babe na trophy?

4. Teejay on point today.

5. Tee jay absolutely spot on. We live in a society where who dem catch nah him be thief .

3. Says a woman that couldn't stay in her marriage. Always shading people up and down.

1. Why must you shade her failed marriage ? Na una type kill Osinachi

2. Shade is married though, you may be mixing her up with someone else.

4. It’s well with them all, all in the name to pepper them.

5. Yiss true jor! Many will soon marry their side hens. This is really a good time to be alive sha. Choi, the rate of divorces is about to skyrocket and soon being a "second wife" will become a norm because side hen nor go gree. It's like they will also reduce the price of rat poison too.🤭🤭🤭

6. Na wa ooo...even married women that are dating sugar daddies secretly are also putting mouth