Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo On Quote...

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Nigerian Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo On Quote...

Video on Instablog9ja

22 comments:

1. No be lie sisi

1. Why? You know the same people?
      Bv Omeh

3. These things happen but a whole 95%? Okwa "aunties" as in Mummy or daddy's sister? Hian. Tania please bring gist o maka na this figure high nne. 95% should be backed by serious expose because that's like all ten boys out of ten. I hope it's not just a case of throwing figures around abi there was something seriously going on in your hood back then? And this fine Tania girl been nor dey talk anyhow o. Who get gist to back her up, please share with your blog brethren and sisthren. I am here for the gists, gossips, drama and vawulence.

4. True. 95% of the guys I ever had that conversation with said it was their nannies. Another said his mom's friend and another said his neighbours new wife he had a crush on.

True @Tania.

5. I disagree sha.

6. English is a problem.She said 95% of the guys she knows.She’s not talking about the general men populace.Make Una try Dey read and understand

7. My husband was raped in school dormitory by senior students (girls)during prep.
    He was excused by a girl outside the class but when they got to a corner there were 3 others waiting and they ordered him to strip.

8. I am a mán. I am married now with two kids. I was sexually abused by four aunties while growing up.

I saw one of them about 8yrs ago and I felt disgusted.

Funny that I have never mentioned this to anyone. If you do as a man..you are termed weak and women even think men enjoy it in their childhood.

It had a psychological impact on me right now...even though I am married...I always fantasise on sleeping with older women.

There was a time when I would enjoy validation from older wen but that's gone now. Ẹ.g. If I achieve something....getting a 'well done' from an older woman gave me joy.

Took a while to realise it's the programming from being given biscuit...and pat on the head well done for sucking an Aunty Pussy or sucking their boobs.

Truth is..nobody cares about the male child.

1. Dear lord!

Do we remember that anonymous BV who wrote about how she used to abuse her neighbours 6year old boy, getting him to suck her on a regular...

It's been like 4year and I can't forget that anonymous night post.

2. This is really disheartening @Anon 17:10. I am not here to simply say "eeya sorry" to you; I want to also commend you for finding the strength to move on. Have you really? I have all boys (still hoping for a girl someday) and I love them to bits despite my "tough mom" vibe and stance. Could you please share if you went to therapy or simply "moved on" from the trauma. Your aunts should be eternally ashamed of messing with your psyche. Another reason to be extra-careful about "everyone" around our children.

Thanks and God bless you for sharing your story. May your healing be permanent.

3. Omg, sounds horrible!!
      So sorry you had to go through that

4. Why didn't you marry a older woman

9. Well, she is speaking about her circle, so that is what was happening with them.

10. My ex boyfriend was disvirgined by their nanny from the age of like 10, she kept having sex with him till he got to secondary school now the guy is damaged!!!

He's a minister in church but watch porn and masturbates like 10x everyday even when at work he goes into the toilet to masturbate, immediately we finish having sex he goes to the toilet to masturbate like 3x before sleeping. He's on every dating site just to sex chat yet this guy doesn't see anything wrong with him

I left him long ago for my sanity

1. His sexuality was not developed normally. His entire sexual being was turned on at a very tender age through abuse and that is why he is the way he is. Some can gain help with therapy and heal; unfortunately, we have others who will always be that way and we simply teach them how to not cause harm to themselves and others. This is sadly the unfortunate repercussion of child sexual abuse, men and women whose sexual impulses seem to overcome them. All pedophiles should be put into a barrel and rolled out to the deepest part of the ocean.

11. My elder brother was disvirgined by my late aunt that lived with us. My brother was still in primary school when he started sleeping with her. He told me this and didn't see it as anything. This really affected my brother and up till now, he can't maintain a relationship, wife gone for years, and has not settled down with any other.