**************************************+
Then the Igbo man prayed and said, "GOD, I want my Mother to see my wife putting diamond bangles on my daughter's hand and gold wrist watch on my son's wrist inside my car parked in front of my mansion."
When God heard this prayer, God said to Himself, "what is it with this Igbo people sef."
The last one is speaking to me 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteThere is this baba that won't let me be. Anytime I see him in front of me, I am not in a hurry again.
Lolzzzz...they are all very funny.
ReplyDeleteDon't joke with an Igbo brother...I know he must be an Anambra guy😁
Jide Kosoko's face is always epic.
"I don't think I can repay you" that face...Gawdd.
Husband's seeing wife's report card...he never hexperedit.
Mehnn...those gloves fear me too. Thought it was one of those zombies in The Walking Dead.
I learnt the past meme recently. All these coaches wont let someone be😅😅
ReplyDeleteGuilty at the last meme
ReplyDeleteWe got guide the old blessings while waiting for the new. Nice collections
ReplyDeleteThe last meme, mine isn’t even about the greeting, I just don’t want pretentious and unnecessary small talks.
ReplyDeleteI'm so the last meme...
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Very obedient and soft spoken🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteFunny memes
ReplyDeleteNa me d dat report card dey talk🥺🥺🥺
ReplyDeleteFor d pupil na me b dat gangan
My mum was a teacher in d sch then
Omg!!
I no dey stay class
Na under my mum's table i dey sit and hide. Everything dey teach in pry 6 i kno offhand but for pry 1b i no no anything there
In fact, the headmistress would chase me to my class
Befor you say jack i don come baq my mumsie's class again
The trip from pry 1 to pry 6 my mum was teaching dat time wasnt far
The whole pry 6B would chase me again back to my class
I would look like rat with oversize uniform in their midst when they chased me, funny enuff no one fit catch me den
The day one of the teachers saw me on.my wedding day
Na she expose me to my friends n hubby how i used to make them run.
Mrs. B i love u
Thanks for chasing me baq to pry 1b dat time
😂😂😂😂😂 @ rat in oversized uniform.
Delete@Supernova, u wont understand
DeleteHow i wish i could post my pics
My mum sent the pics to me of recent
Na only my head u would see in d uniform
Lol @only head
Delete😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
ReplyDeleteOsuofia's face is epic🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the last one is so me
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 always a delight, thanks Stella babe 💕
ReplyDeletelol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThese today's collection bad o, abeg no open if you dey where people plenty o
ReplyDeleteGuilty of the last meme .. lol
ReplyDeleteThat prayer request up there by an Igbo man is so unique.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSoft spoken lol
ReplyDeleteSoft spoken & obedient lol
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂