Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday Laughs

**************************************+

An Igbo man had no wife, no child, no money, no house and a blind Mother. He prayed fervently to GOD and GOD was moved by his prayers and told him to make ONLY ONE request which will be granted to him.

Then the Igbo man prayed and said, "GOD, I want my Mother to see my wife putting diamond bangles on my daughter's hand and gold wrist watch on my son's wrist inside my car parked in front of my mansion."

When God heard this prayer, God said to Himself, "what is it with this Igbo people sef."

27 comments:

1. The last one is speaking to me 🤣🤣🤣

1. Me too.

There is this baba that won't let me be. Anytime I see him in front of me, I am not in a hurry again.

2. Lolzzzz...they are all very funny.
    Don't joke with an Igbo brother...I know he must be an Anambra guy😁

Jide Kosoko's face is always epic.
    "I don't think I can repay you" that face...Gawdd.

Husband's seeing wife's report card...he never hexperedit.

Mehnn...those gloves fear me too. Thought it was one of those zombies in The Walking Dead.

3. I learnt the past meme recently. All these coaches wont let someone be😅😅

4. We got guide the old blessings while waiting for the new. Nice collections

5. The last meme, mine isn’t even about the greeting, I just don’t want pretentious and unnecessary small talks.

6. I'm so the last meme...

Lovelace

7. Very obedient and soft spoken🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Na me d dat report card dey talk🥺🥺🥺
    For d pupil na me b dat gangan
    My mum was a teacher in d sch then
    Omg!!
    I no dey stay class
    Na under my mum's table i dey sit and hide. Everything dey teach in pry 6 i kno offhand but for pry 1b i no no anything there
    In fact, the headmistress would chase me to my class
    Befor you say jack i don come baq my mumsie's class again
    The trip from pry 1 to pry 6 my mum was teaching dat time wasnt far
    The whole pry 6B would chase me again back to my class
    I would look like rat with oversize uniform in their midst when they chased me, funny enuff no one fit catch me den
    The day one of the teachers saw me on.my wedding day
    Na she expose me to my friends n hubby how i used to make them run.
    Mrs. B i love u
    Thanks for chasing me baq to pry 1b dat time

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 @ rat in oversized uniform.

2. @Supernova, u wont understand
      How i wish i could post my pics
      My mum sent the pics to me of recent
      Na only my head u would see in d uniform

9. Osuofia's face is epic🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the last one is so me

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 always a delight, thanks Stella babe 💕

11. These today's collection bad o, abeg no open if you dey where people plenty o

12. Guilty of the last meme .. lol

13. That prayer request up there by an Igbo man is so unique.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣