Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oxlade Sued For N20m Over Leaked S3x Tape

Monday, April 25, 2022

Singer Oxlade Sued For N20m Over Leaked S3x Tape

A Lady named Tamara has instituted a multi million naira suit against singer Oxlade (real name Ikuforiji Olaitan Abdulrahman) over a s#x tape involving her that went viral

She claims the tape caused her despair and is suing him for Criminal defamation, negligence and invasion of privacy.

She also claimed that the singer set her up by inviting her into his home and video taping her under the influence of narcotics, then sending the video to his buddies, who eventually disseminated them. She has demanded N20 million compensation for the damages.

The s#x video of the music act leaked on Snapchat in February and later trended on Twitter and on other social media platforms and she 
  cried out that her boyfriend dumped her, shortly after the footage surfaced online and her family also disowned her causing her to panic.

From the WillNigeria

47 comments:

1. Now that's more like it! Though I don't hold my breath for Nigerian Judiciary.

1. How many cases have you litigated as claimant or counsel in Nigeria? Or you are just jiving on hearsay?

2. Truth be told. It was bad cos it was nonconsensual. You secretly recorded a sex so as to get some accolades from friends. Some guy are so detrimental to achievement of other ladies. I being a guy is disappointing maybe cos of individual values if I can help a lady's destiny I would be sure I leave as it is. Not the other way around.

To the lady also she was at fault. Immediately it leaked out she should have taken this step but instead she was boastful that Oxlade was her boyfriend. Unknowingly where this would take to. If you are disgusted cos of a guy's behaviour speak it out immediately.

My thought(Covenant)

3. Eweleke!! So you get boyfriend and you go thief piriki?

1. Na the Boyfriend part tire me. May I never be a tokunbo boyfriend to a girl that collects piriki from others and continues to call the mumu guy, boyfriend.
      What an insult. Anyone them two be fornicators against God.

4. Just imagine the scandal and all. It is well with both of them.

5. Babe nobody knew it was you, the video I saw was not really clear, but you doing this now has just opened you up to the whole world. Besides, most people have forgotten about it sef; you just refreshed their memory.

1. So because she wasn't seen clearly and nobody knew she was the one, she should have kept quiet?

2. Dyu know if her family and friends knew it was her?

3. And there is cool cash to be made off the unfortunate incident. Ask the Kardashians. If she has a good lawyer.

6. I hope he is not representing any brand.
    And if he is, responsible brands should know what to do.

1. This is the only thing most of you are good at.. how to destroy men without first hearing from the other party.. witches cum 'feminist'..

This was the same thing you people did during dbanj ISH too not minding if the girl was lying..

Why did you think the video was recorded without her consent? Just because she said it? So girls don't lie abi? For your wicked mind so you look that babe finish and believe say she no gree for the sex tape? Even Tiwa also knew her tape was bring recorded,. If not that the camera was directly on her face na so she sec for lie say she no know when dem video am..

My only ish with these fuck Boyz is releasing the tape or sharing it with someone else,. To what ends? To prove which point?

Small Boyz behaviour..

They both fit themselves sha.. classless people

2. Dante, don't bring that Dbanj story O. That one was never a lie. He intimidated the girl and died the case. That much is obvious and this case is very different from that one. That one was RAPE, a crime. This one is very different.

3. Saph..
      How did you know it's rape? Where you there?
      The babe was only pained that he gave her 100 dollars, she was expecting at least 1k dolz as per gold laced pucciπŸ˜‚.. na why evturn to rape.. this is my own perspective tho,.

Dbanj remains innocent and the girl should be sued

4. How do you know Ms Saphire? Were you there when it happened? Always defending rubbish.

5. Dante you forgot the girl went straight to court and the hotel admited that a spare key was given to the person who booked the room for her as part of Dbanj's crew who all lodged for an event in that hotel. They just didn't revel how the spare key got to Dbanj which he used to get into her room. There are genuine cases, Dante and we shouldn't play gender war with all of them.
      16.13 buzz off.

6. The babe resemble Kalakuta babe of way back.

'Serves the guy right, sha.

7. @Sapphire. If I was Dbanj, I would also get someone else to book a room for my tryst. It's common sense and NOT reasonable grounds for your assumptions. Y'all always reasoning emotionally. This werey too is now claiming under the influence. LoL.
      Anyway, why won't they even their team of brain dead, ever ready supporters are always on ground, as gullible and annoying as ever.
      What goes around comes around Sha.... That's for sure

7. Women generally want:

1. The power and authority that men currently have
    2. The priviledges of being a woman
    3. The Accountability of a child.

How can you carry yourself, go to a guy who you are not dating or married to and having sex with him and even "claim" in your lawsuit that you took hard drugs and then have the sex recorded. The last time I checked, you stared directly into the camera, so you knew it was being recorded.

Why not for once take responsibility for your actions rather than lying through the teeth in a stupid law suit?

(a) The narcotics was not forced down your throat, so you took it willingly (because you were having fun).
    (b) You knew the camera was recording, you stared at it.

But no, you still wont take responsibility. You want to blame it on the guy alone.

NDLEA needs to visit you and you will explain how you both decided to take narcotics during sex. You both deserve eachother.

1. And she get boyfriend oooo and she collected gbola and money from another guy. She wants to cash out from the merchandise of that tape...the porn site might have bought it

2. "3.The Accountability of a child."

This is the real problem we're facing with these gender.. they want to be doing stupid things and don't want to be held responsible for their actions. Who would take that nonsense? Simps tho..

The other day a guy was complaining that his gf went to pass the night somewhere didn't answer his call all night, and when she did in the morning she told him she owe him no explanation as he isn't her husband.. na laff I just dey laff the mumu boy.. na hook up girl him dey use do girlfriend πŸ˜‚πŸ€ŒπŸ€Œ

3. Someone secretly recorded a sex video of her and distributed it and you still blame her ?

4. They are BOTH culprits.

So long as it's extramarital sex , whatever u see, u collect.

8. Maybe its just me, but i cant imagine having casual sex anyhow with someone i am not in a relationship with... Nigerian men have this mentality if they invite u to their homes,its invitation to come and have sex.....its d reason i use to avoid visiting men when i was single.

1. Nigerian women have the mentality of begging for money from every guy that collects their number..

Let's all be generalizing..

You girls too should stay in your own house.. Una waka waka too much because of free food and 'Tfare'✌️

2. Broke Boy...God please give Dante money

3. ...@20:22... What? So you can also go collect your own tp fare and free food??

9. Which boyfriend is she taking about? Cos from the vn she shared she claimed she was in a relationship with Oxlade they were both dating so which other boyfriend is she talking about? anyway good she has sued him cos the guy just abandoned her and moved on like she doesn’t exist after leaking the tape,in Naija ladies involved in such are not spared,they trash,condemn and judge the ladies and leave out the guys involved.

1. Did the video leak online the same day it was taken?

10. Na wah ohhhhh. This girl sued him for 20m that will finish now now. Ha ha. Girl you should have sued the whole man for a hundred and fifty million naira for the damages you have suffered for being exposed in that way cos in this life time and in this internet period, that information is out there for life. People are going to judge her based on a mistake she made and some of these people are not even better.

Please they should tell this girl to amend the process and claim more damages. You are not teaching him a good enough lesson cos he is going to pull off another stupid stunt.

11. Am a non living thing without you🎀love that your song with sarkodie but wetin you do no bam+plus that'lady no wet sef aggressive fucking..but your stuff gara wella

12. Atleast she's not claiming rape...aunty want to cash out after cheating on her boyfriend

13. Ashawo don sur

14. Ashawo don sur fuck buddie. See nails, how will she wash the pussy in question, ayamaaa.

15. If I'm oxlade I will say she's not the one in the video, cos thethe vi is not clear, make she prove say na she na. Nigerian girls are becoming too useless.

1. Exactly. The video wasn't clear.

2. May the lawyers with good senses do justice to the case.

3. Anon Nigerian girls are following the footsteps of Nigerian men. Make all of una be useless together. As naija men think they have a monopoly on not having sense

4. @23:09..Wow, spoken like someone with the cognitive abilities of a mushroom..

16. Women are indeed wicked and selfish.see lies.. she no send oh.omo!
    Like.you sue person two.of you had consent and come back to lie.no wonder they say fear women.

1. Don't mind her, she's even trying to hint at rape, with the taking of narcotics narrative.. so she'll say she didn't know what she was doing and her consent for the sex was influenced by drugs..
      Werey

17. That money small Abeg… when u pay lawyers , how much go remain??… 50 million upwards should have been better… with a public apology too..

18. Does this man even have N20m?