Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback Wordless Post...

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Throwback Wordless Post...

18 comments:

1. Sai baba...will gladly vote him for another term if the chance presents itself..

He virtually fulfilled all his election manifesto.

2. Man like Sai Baba πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

The best thing to ever happen to this Nation.

3. Jeweluchi you forgot to Include another milestone by the Buhari administration, The trader money initiative by our Dear VP...

4. Nonsense and ingredients, opposite is what we have now

5. Oh I don't want to remember this

1. Have we forgotten N1 equals $1

6. The zombie with saw dust in his brain,this is what he was hoping on while supporting the Buhari Media campaign with his full chest. Now hunger wan kill am.
    He won't comment on this post

7. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. He would have done all this things and more but once he got there, Buhari's people sidelined him and made sure he didn't get anything done.

That's why when una Baba was in London, they will travel to meet him even with Osinbajo in charge.

1. What has he been looking at till now since he was being sidelined? What is the assurance that he won't be sidelined again?

10. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£wunderba