Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#midweek #positivethoughtsandattitude #neversaynever #jeweluchisbambinos #gutenmorgen #allesklar? #Gottsegnedich #seizufrieden

Guten Morgen Leute......

Habt ihr gut geschlafen? Ich habe geschlafen wie eine baby...Hehehehehehehe

*Switch to English*

It is a beautiful Wednesday and i cant keep calm..... (Una go pay for teaching una German Language oh)

Ixh Wunsche euch alle einen schonen tag!

Sie Lieb!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

137 comments:

1. Ever-Increasing Faith!!
    2 Corinthians 10:15 NIV

Excerpts!!

"The more you receive God's Word, the greater your faith, because.... faith cometh by hearing and hearing by the word of God. Romans 10:17"

"Open yourself to ever-increasing faith; don't stop where you've been; take off the lid"

"In other words, with ever-increasing faith, you stay focused in your vision, while you're expanding"

Confession!!

By my faith, I'm leaping over walls; the world is beaten down before me; I reign over Satan and the elements of this world. My life is for the glory of God; His glory in and through me is ever-increasing as I fulfil His purpose for my life, in the Name of the Lord Jesus. Amen!

Further Study-
    2 Thessalonians 1:3 AMPC; 2 Corinthians 10:15 TPT.

1. Please someone help me, for me to read Jeweluchi Stella blog now is war, there is this recaptcha thing that is coming up always. Using opera mini to comment is no go areas now, I went and upgrade my chrome and take recaptcha challenge too still the problem is still occuring, please bv what will I do now ?

2. LEADERSHIP

'From that time on Saul kept a jealous eye on David.' 1 Samuel 18:9 NLT

One of the truest tests of leadership is how you respond to somebody else's success. Do you rejoice, or secretly resent them? Do you feel like their blessing somehow came at your expense? King Saul sent David out to fight Goliath. When he succeeded and the Israelites began to sing David's praises, Saul couldn't handle it. 'From that time on Saul kept a jealous eye on David' (1 Samuel 18:9 NLT). Leaders who lack confidence are a danger to themselves, their followers and the groups they lead. Leadership doesn't camouflage your flaws; it puts them on display. Whatever negative baggage you're carrying grows heavier when you attempt to lead others.
    Insecure leaders generally have four common traits:
    (1) They don't provide security for others. To be a good leader, you must make your followers feel good about themselves. Honour them. Reward them. Promote them.
    (2) They take more than they give. Insecure leaders are on a continual search for validation. Their focus is on obtaining personal security, not instilling it in others.
    (3) They continually limit their best people. Insecure leaders don't see their best people as co-workers; they see them as potential competitors who might rise up through the ranks and threaten their position. Such leaders generally find ways to take the credit for work that was done by others.
    (4) They continually limit their organisation. When followers are undermined and go unrecognised, they become disheartened and eventually stop performing to their potential. When that occurs, the whole organisation suffers.
    Today, examine your leadership style and see if any of these shoes fit you.
    Word For Today

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Jesus will transform you to become a son so that He can purchase you with His blood from the power of hell.

Proverbs 24:11-12
    If you forbear to deliver them that are drawn unto death and those that are ready to be slain. If you say, behold we knew it not, He that ponders the heart consider it? And He that keeps your soul, does not He know it and shall not He render to every man according to his works?

_You must be transformed to a son first before Jesus can purchase you with His blood from the power of hell and death._

1. But Stella your German language has "?" and the translation no get ?.

Una good morning beautiful people.

2. Good morning awesome people, Grateful for life and good health.

Teacher Nk, How is you? School has resumed, wishing you a stressless session .
      Yeye person, I greet you , hope you're good?
      Wishing everyone a pleasant day.

4. LEADERSHIP

'From that time on Saul kept a jealous eye on David.' 1 Samuel 18:9 NLT

One of the truest tests of leadership is how you respond to somebody else's success. Do you rejoice, or secretly resent them? Do you feel like their blessing somehow came at your expense? King Saul sent David out to fight Goliath. When he succeeded and the Israelites began to sing David's praises, Saul couldn't handle it. 'From that time on Saul kept a jealous eye on David' (1 Samuel 18:9 NLT). Leaders who lack confidence are a danger to themselves, their followers and the groups they lead. Leadership doesn't camouflage your flaws; it puts them on display. Whatever negative baggage you're carrying grows heavier when you attempt to lead others.
    Insecure leaders generally have four common traits:
    (1) They don't provide security for others. To be a good leader, you must make your followers feel good about themselves. Honour them. Reward them. Promote them.
    (2) They take more than they give. Insecure leaders are on a continual search for validation. Their focus is on obtaining personal security, not instilling it in others.
    (3) They continually limit their best people. Insecure leaders don't see their best people as co-workers; they see them as potential competitors who might rise up through the ranks and threaten their position. Such leaders generally find ways to take the credit for work that was done by others.
    (4) They continually limit their organisation. When followers are undermined and go unrecognised, they become disheartened and eventually stop performing to their potential. When that occurs, the whole organisation suffers.
    Today, examine your leadership style and see if any of these shoes fit you.
    Word For Today

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

7. I have been feeling very sad after reading comments from women on yesterday chronicle.
    Why do we always blame the woman and leave the man?. Why transfer your emotional pain in marriage to a blog?. Men also has karma. A man that knew he was married and, accepted a young lady in his house, allowed sex even if the lady forced him and went ahead to propose marriage should be blamed for desecrating the institution of marriage where he swore before God and men to love his wife till death do them part. Cursing and using dirty words has become a norm for most of us. Repent!. RepentπŸ—£️πŸ—£️ Forcing people to hide their thoughts, pains, feelings and fears because how people will judge them should not start from us. Before you feel l am a side chick, Nwanne gbago agbago.
    Why curse someone on a faceless blog. Why allow Satan use you to curse more pain to someone that came to you for solution. If you can curse someone who has done nothing to you in a blog, what happens in real life? An adage said some words are greater than poison.
    If you have ever slept with a married man either as a single lady or married, If you have ever seen a friend, relative, sibling or child date a married man without preaching Jesus to them or forcing them out, if you are a second wife, intending second wife or baby mama to a married man and you come here always to urinate when you hear of dating a married man. You know your portion already. It will not come from my mouth.
    That is how some will shout ugly when they see a fellow woman's picture but you will faint when you see their real face and shape. Anyway Lucy and Tacha in BBN thought me a lesson. Most women get jealous and say nasty things about you when they admire you. See lucky going naked now and Tacha had done surgery.
    Biko don't bring a curse upon yourself because you have an opportunity to visit a blog and comment by cursing others. Na advice because not every commenter or blog visitor has a liberal mind like you.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ God bless you. Let love and light lead. Jesus loves us all. Good morning

1. Mrs goody two shoes, what do you mean by blame the woman and leave the man? Last time I checked, the chronicle was sent in by the woman πŸ™„

2. Every woman has absolute right to say NO not to give in. U hia? Temptation will come and every child of God is expected to flee from it.

3. The chronicle poster should be bashed for what she did. People calling her out is because she sent in the chronicle not the man. Of course both of them were wrong, it is better to focus on the lady because she is the one who sent in the chronicle and needs advice and brain reset. Let people advice as they deem fit, it is the chronicle poster that will feel the impact not you. Most of the comments will eventually reset the poster's brain

4. So we should leave the person that brought the story and go and attack the person that will never read it because he’s also guilty? I’m confused

5. Was it not the lady that sent in the chronicle and needed advice on how to go about it. Which one is blame the man and not the lady. She be Tata wey Dem no go blame for the wrong she committed.
      Abeg make person see road with this your holy nweje attitude

6. Nobody is sparing the man but should we now applaud her? I don't understand this your hot take sha

7. Please you guys should take it easy on herπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      She no mean to cause any harm!
      Zam Zam!. continue to have an opinion innugo, everyone isn't wired the same way!
      I love you for this😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. The one you post for the post no do, you sleep wake come still type this one? Unu zukwanike!
      Till jesus come husband will be snatched, shit will happen, so stop busting your arteries

8. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ.

I woke up with splitting headache.

May God bless your day.

9. RAMADAN DUA DAY 26

O Allah, on this day, make me (us) among those who love Your friends, and hate Your enemies, following the way of Your last Prophet, O the Guardian of the hearts of the Prophets, Ameeeeeen Ya RabbiπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»

1. Waiting for the last day so that I can come eat jollification rice

2. Hope there would be plenty meat to chopπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

10. When you make this world your priority, be prepared for endless problems. This is the nature of the temporary abode. But if you make the Hereafter your primary goal, the Almighty will ease your worldly affairs. He will always have your back.

11. 🀷

Abeg which part of Nigeria is my father landπŸ˜‚
    Because as I dey now,am broke I want to sell my own portion😏
    Copied
    Good morning everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’™

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣who will show us our portion laidis🀣🀣

2. Me too I want to know. Let me sell too and help my condition.🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Up and grateful this beautiful morning. Got three beautiful clothing from my sister. Oh yea big brother have been so nice to her and it's her own way of showing appreciation. See me looking so cute this morning as I stepped out. Better thing good for my body ooh. As in big man fit me😁😁😁😁

Una Good Morning ...

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Who no like big man things

2. Is good to appreciate gifts no matter how small. Greetings to your sister

3. Teejay, you havent fulfilled your promise to the widow. Hope you havnt forgotten

4. Teejay, you havent fulfilled your promise to the widow. Hope you havnt forgotten

5. FULFILLED WHICH PROMISE TO WHICH WIDOW? ARE YOU THE WIDOW POSTING THIS IN ANON EVERY BLESSED DAY? I AM TIRED OF DELETING AND POSTED THIS ASK YOU TO LEAVE TEEJAY ALONE; HE WILL NOT GIVE ANY WIDOW ANY MONEY SINCE U DECIDED ITS BETTER TO SHAME HIM...... LEAVE HIM ALONE AND GO AND WORK FOR YOUR OWN MONEY!!!

6. Enjoy Biko, not all sisters can do that.

7. Enjoy yourself joor. Big man can sweet like kilode. You are blessed.

8. But why will he make a promise he cant fulfill

9. SDK BLOG WHISTLE BLOWER27 April 2022 at 10:45

For the widows giveaway, let's free him. He may have reached out to widows off line OR NOT.
      At least he eventually managed to fulfil the promise he made to Justyswt (after many call outs). All in all, I hope he has learnt his lesson not to be hasty in making promises

10. Oh so he finally fulfilled the promise he made to justyswt.abeg which post make I go see with my korokoro eyes.

13. Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. Good morning everyone 😘😊

1. Good morning Blackie Boo πŸ’™πŸ’š hope you enjoyed the 7 goals thriller ? History made πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

@Baltika good morning πŸ’™πŸ’š

2. Good morning beautiful Paris ❣️
      Manchester city should have scored more during the first half, I hope it doesn't hurt them next week when they refused to take their chances

15. google has changed the outline of the comment box, it is no longer a box but a straight line, if you click on top of the line it will show dark blue, then you can start commenting.....if you dont look well u will think your comment box has vanished, this is what BV Osundi complained about yesterday.

1. I don’t like it. They should have left it the way it was.
      I actually thought it was bad network. Had to use my sis phone and it was same thing.
      Who send them anyway πŸ˜πŸ™„

2. I noticed it too. I prefer the previous one or should I say I'm used to the other one so this one looks somehowπŸ˜”

3. I even thought you were the one that changed it ooo, I don't know which one I even prefered sef, anyhow e be we'll still comment

4. I absolutely hate it oh but wetin man go do πŸ˜‚

5. False prophet ♤27 April 2022 at 09:32

I see the difference, but I prefer the older.

6. I thought it was bad network at first🀣🀣

7. I don't like it either πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

8. I noticed it too. I can’t even comment with my ID anymore. Nawa! Good morning everyone
      Sunshine BV

9. I noticed it and it has made it hard for me to comment, I'm used to the former

10. Was actually thinking it's just my phone.... Thanks Jeweluchi. But i prefer the older one

11. I noticed too. I prefer the way it was Sha.

12. So na only me come like the line?😁

13. Yes o jewelu, initially I thought it was from my phone.Abeg I prefer the old way.

14. Good Morning Juweluchi. I noticed it. Those saying they like the old one should adjust as I do, change is a constant thing in life.

15. Join us in disliking it @Fidel πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

16. I noticed too. Good morning Stella, top of the day to you.

17. Its making commenting hard shaa, dont know if its my netwprk

18. Thought it was just me. I hate this one o🀣

19. No wonder.

20. I like this new one!

21. I like this new one!

16. Good morning fam

Have a blessed day..

17. Stella, e'stele sabi quest out're. Don't bother to look for the translation,me sef no know wetin I write. Una gudu Morin o

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Abeg I wan learn German language...Na wetin pass me I wan dey do now😜😜😜😜

18. So because of the high cost of things in the market, I've been going for alternative brand. I use oral B went to the market and they said 700, I opted for dabur. Brushing is now a battle in my house my kids absolutely hates it (myself included) they said it tastes like drugs, I have to force them to use it, things hard abeg!
    So this morning my big bro called me on video call and the first thing my kids said was "uncle mommy bought toothpaste that taste like drugs!"🀣 .they said they will report me to their grandma (my mom). Me I don't care my money no go loss and we all are going to use it till it finishes.
    I blame buhari

1. Lol
      How much is Dabur?
      You should try Maclean as it's just #350.

2. Pls buy pepsodent. It it 350

3. Na Buhari cause am. It is not your fault. My last son hates that toothpaste too.

4. But dabur herbal is very good though kids won't like it because of the taste.

19. Do other religions also experience miracles the way Christians do? Are there stories of the blind seeing at Islamic, Buddhist, Hindu congregations too?

1. False prophet ♡27 April 2022 at 09:44

I see miracles daily, you do also...
      Which begs the question, what is miracle to you?
      Pretty much all the religions are miracle based.
      I believe the Christian faith just elaborates and exaggerates "miracle", compared to other religions.

20. Quick question. What type of alcohoI is Smirnoff Ice? I know it's not beer, lager, spirits, wine, vodka, Irish cream. So what is it?

1. My dear I follow you wonder oo. Na alcohol with plenty sugar. I bought it like 5 bottles during Easter i couldn't even finish one bottle. Good morning SDK family!

2. Smirnoff ice and Star Radler😘😘
      Love them both.

3. Waju me and you bothπŸ˜ƒ na my drinks be that.

21. Good morning all,Lord I am very grateful for all you have done and still doing happy birthday to me,it's ending in praise.

1. Happy glorious birthday to you.

2. Happy birthday to you

3. Happy birthday Tochi. Make sure you have fun.

4. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰ God bless your new age richly πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚

5. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚πŸ¦

6. Happy birthday TochiπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. It's a new year of accelerated blessings for you. Have a blast πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

7. Happy birthday to you. Age gracefully.

8. Happy birthday to you To hi,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

9. Happy birthday to you
      Enjoy your day πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

10. Happy birthday sweetheart ♥️πŸ’–πŸ’–

11. Happy birthday dear😘
      More winsπŸ€—

22. Good morning my beautiful blog family. God bless our hustles and the works of our hands.

23. Please BVs, any Tony Elumelu Funds past participant or benefactor here? Please can you share your tips on how you won the $2000. Thanks

24. JOS SHOPPER THIS IS FOR YOU AND EXPLAINS THE REASON YOU ARE GETTING THE MESSAGE

Ypomposted up there

''Please someone help me, for me to read Jeweluchi Stella blog now is war, there is this recaptcha thing that is coming up always. Using opera mini to comment is no go areas now, I went and upgrade my chrome and take recaptcha challenge too still the problem is still occuring, please bv what will I do now ?''

My response from google is

''You may be wondering what’s causing the “reCAPTCHA not working in Chrome” issue. Well, there could be several reasons: Your browser version is outdated. Your PC is infected with malware. The browser profile is corrupted. Your IP address was banned because of detected suspicious activity''.

25. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Up and grateful to God.

I pray that God bless our hustles today and bless the work of our hands..amen.
    E go surely be ✌️.

26. Good morning beautiful people of SDK.
    Juweluchi that German language no be here o😁. You really tried.
    Wishing everyone a nice day.

27. How does one become an interesting conversationalist? What things can one discuss in relationships to make it interesting. Asides from Academics or religious matters, I barely have things to say.

1. Be like Sandra, talk about movies, entertainment and art. Sports, politics, science, current affairs, gbo e gbo. Talk about s*x, spirituality, money, investments, death and the afterlife

2. If you are talking in the morning: Start by talking about your plans for that day.
      If in the evening : Talk about how the day went. Trust me from that conversation itself, other conversations spring forth.

28. Pleasant day to y'all lovelies πŸ’‹

29. The change to the commenting box is the same, they just moved where you choose between anon and your ID upwards and removed the box surrounding it.... I dont know what other changes they will introduce but i suggest everyone clears out their browsers and delete all saved browsers or whatever so that the old does not clash with new...some phones save old and refuse to recognise the new......

1. Thank God for the changes. This is probably why I am able to view the blog with my glo line. For many many years I couldn't

2. I like this new one, unlike everyone above who don't..

30. Cool as farbi can comment, no problem