Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#ekaaro #ndeewo #gutenmrgen #goodtidings #neversaynever #positivethoughsday #womancrushwednesday #goodnewsloading

Good Morning people of GOD.....

It is another beautiful day to be grateful and thankful....Spend the day doing both!

Enjoy the day and crush on yourself or someone else...
I am my woman crush Wednesday always.

Send in your articles for publication!

Lots of warm hugs!

🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑

103 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Manchester united made my day yesterday, the better team Lost.

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Resurrection gave you a new body,be careful not to destroy the new body as a result of using it for sin.

Proverbs 19:27
    Cease my son to hear the instruction that causes to err from the words of knowledge.

_Just as Jesus was given a new body so is every partaker in His resurrection. Be careful not to destroy the new body_

4. Quantum Leap In Grace!!
    2 Peter 1:1-2.

Excerpts!!

"Don't be satisfied to be at the same level of grace for too long; press for more. Always desire new levels of His glory and grace in your life"

"Also, walk in humility and love. The Bible says God resist the proud, but gives more grace to the humble (James 4:6)"

"With multiplied grace, you can accomplish more for the Lord! His beauty, glory and goodness are released in and through you in a way that impacts everything and everyone around you"

Confession!!

Through conscious and intimate fellowship with the Word and the Holy Spirit, I'm brought into an esoteric knowledge of God and of the Lord Jesus. Therefore, His grace is multiplied in my life, everyday, That grace attracts the right people, circumstances and resources in line with God's purpose into my life. I experience quantum leaps in grace basking in higher levels of God's glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    2 Corinthians 9:8 AMPC; James 4:6; 2 Peter 3:18.

5. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day.

1. Good morning Sis ❤️❤️ have an amazing day ahead πŸ€—

6. I followed Rita Dominic down to Mbaise courtesy of Bella NaijaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….This wedding choke bikonu,it was as if there was a memo of "No thigh high slits".Everyone covered up and still beautiful and elegant even Lambo.This is a star studded event.May God bless this union and keep them together.Reedee is loved🀩🀩 #Reeldeel22

I await the what I ordered versus what I got style series🀣🀣. Happy married life ReedeeπŸ₯°

1. I literally slept on Chioma Chukwuka's insta last night😁😁😁😁 Reedee is loved and everybody is really happy for her

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Only Lucy Edet didn't receive the memo

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™ let's laugh at our team now πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ before haters does πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Good morning beautiful Paris ❣️❣️
      Manchester united team are jokers, I can't for this season to end

8. Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. WCW crushing on myself today πŸ’•
    Good morning everyone..

10. Crushing on Justyswt this lovely Wednesday morning. E get why 😁😁😁

Already out this morning for some business transaction.

1. Thank you.

Have a great day

2. Ezege your attention was needed on one post yesterday,why didn't you show up πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Paris, I didn't notice ooh. No one drew my attention to it. What's it all about?

4. You're welcome Justyswt....

Thanks Dimplez.

11. Good morning beautiful people.

My sis will be getting married on Saturday 23rd April and I'm so excited and grateful to God for His mercies πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    I don't know who needs to hear this πŸ‘‡

But as long as God is still on the throne and He hears and answers prayers, everything is going to be alright. Hugs from me.

1. Congratulations to your sister, God bless their home πŸ™
      God answers prayers,we just need to exercise Patience

2. Congratulations to your sis, plenty weddings this month

3. Congratulations to your sis, plenty weddings this month

4. Congratulations to your sister 🎊🎁πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations to your SisπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒ God bless her home πŸ™Œ

6. Congratulations to your sister.God bless her marriage.

7. Congratulations to your her

8. Congratulations to your sis😘😘

9. Congratulations to your sister

10. Congratulations to your sister

12. *The Almighty God will hammer your matter into the hearts of those who will assist you, and they will assist you more than your expectations In Jesus name Amen πŸ™.
    Good morning

13. Good morning kind people. Yesterday was my birthday and it was so eventful. God is good and his mercy never cease

My woman crush Wednesday is my mother. She thought us to solely depend ONLY on God Almighty despite what comes our way.
    Mama as we celebrate mothers day on Sunday . I wish to say once again that you the best mother in the whole world. I love you

1. God bless your new age Zaram

2. God bless your new age Zaram

3. Belated happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ Zaram. God bless your new age πŸ₯‚πŸŽπŸŽŠπŸ’

4. I Wish you a happy belated birthday

5. Belated birthday ZazaπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless your new age richly πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Belated happy birthday to you

7. Belated happy birthday Zaram😘😘 More grace to greater heights πŸ™

8. Belated birthday wishes to you dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. *Taught* @Zaram

10. Awwwwwwww. Ehugs to everyone. Thank you

14. This man has been inviting me to Abuja... He's ready to pay my flight ticket to and fro that's over a 100k ooo and to host me he will even spend more... If I ask this uncle to give me that money to add to my business now he'll not agree but he's ready to spend it on hosting me. Why are men like that? I don't plan on going sha. If only he can just send me that money. I have a business to run.

1. You sound like 90% I want to go and 10% Maybe I don't want to go.

2. Lol..
      Why are men like how?
      The customer is always right in the matter of taste,. What he wants to use his money for his hook up,. Whether it's 2 million or 50 million,. That's his business. What you also need money for is your own business. You have no right to make him look like a bad person because he refused to spend HIS money on what you want, instead of what he wants..

Some of you buy expensive wigs when some of us need the money for business,. You can't send the money to us for business but you'll use it to buy wig. It's your money,. You have the right to spend it as you want😏

3. He has to chop first na, he should just give you money like that? If you no gree or ure not that kind, no wahala, shift far for other girls to see road... stop picking his calls and saying no to his sexual demands and yes to his money...
      You're the problem here, not the man.

4. He wants to use you for rituals. Don't go pls

15. Good morning fellow Sdkers. I'm full of gratitude to God for life and I'm certain he loves me and wants the best for me. I didn't get the gift I truly desired for my birthday but I have hope that I will by God's grace. Cause nothing is too hard for him to do. It didn't come as a birthday gift but I pray it comes soon to help my work. Thank you to everyone that wished me well. I'm most grateful

1. Happy belated birthday dear. MaπŸ’πŸŽ‚od🎊ti🎁πŸ₯‚omπŸŽ‰hr🍰or you in all the areas where you need Him.

2. Belated Happy birthday dear. πŸ°πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽπŸŽŠπŸ’πŸŽ‚. May God still come through for you in all the areas where you need Him.

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Happy belated birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

16. RAMADAN DUA DAY 19

O Allah, on this day, awaken me (us) with the blessings of its early mornings, Illuminate my (our) heart with the brightness of its rays, let every part of my (our) body follow its effects, by Your light, O the illuminator of the hearts of those who know, Allahumma Ameeeeeen πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»πŸ€²πŸ»

17. Good morning people of Sdk blog sphere, today I'm crushing on every woman on this blog, we are all unique and amazing

1. Crushing on you too😘 have a great day ahead.

18. Good morning..

Have a great day y'all.

1. Good morning babes. πŸ€—

2. Good morning to you Candy babe.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

19. GET UP AGAIN

'Though the righteous fall seven times, they rise again.' Proverbs 24:16 NIV

If you have ever seen a child learning to walk, you know that falling down is an important part of the process. Getting back up again is crucial to developing the child's balance and muscle development. Likewise, a boxer isn't disqualified because he gets knocked down; he's disqualified because he doesn't get back up. Boxers know they will go down, so they focus on the art of falling safely and getting up quickly. Children and boxers both learn this: it's all about getting up again.
    The Bible tells us that falling is common to both the righteous and unrighteous (those who know God and those who don't). It's getting up again that sets them apart: 'If good people fall...they will get back up. But when trouble strikes the wicked, that's the end of them' (Proverbs 24:16 CEV). The unrighteous stay down - the righteous get up again! In Scripture, some of God's greatest servants fell into personal failure. Abram lied to Pharaoh about his wife, Sarai (see Genesis 12:11-17). Jacob deceived his father and stole his brother's birth-right (see Genesis 27:17-29). In anger, Moses disobeyed God by striking the rock (see Numbers 20:7-12). Yet instead of being disqualified, they 'were all commended for their faith' (Hebrews 11:39 NIV). How come? Because they acknowledged their sin and received God's forgiveness. In other words, they fell, but they got up again.
    And when you fall, you can get up again too. That's the 'faith' part of your journey. Staying down is failure accepted - getting back up is faith activated!
    Word For Today

1. Thanks for sharing 😘

2. Word ✌️
      Good morning ma'am Essa

3. Thanks Essa, good morning dear

20. Majority of you advisers on yesterday chronicle are disgusting, hypocritical and two faced! It's same you clamouring what are today's teen-agers turning into? It's same you advising the said lady of yesterday belligerently to wash her hands off. If we continue to wash hands off everything are we ever going to see a change?

Let me ask,if that little girl was your sister will you wash your hands off? A girl that's still growing,a girl that needs supervision and intense discussion why do you want to give up on her? Even if the senseless boys in that community gloat about having carnal knowledge of her is that enough reason to hands off? Help that girl child please..do not neglect her I beg you. Thank you.

21. Good morning everyone. Thank God for another day. Please what supplements are best for fine lines? I am just 37 and recently discovered fine lines around my mouth which looks worse when i smile. Please help a sister

1. Beauty supplements. Hithion

2. Hi Bb,
      I'm not the anon.
      How much is it and can i get it at a pharmacy?

3. Just add glycerin to your cream and use it as a facial cleanser before bed. Thank me later

22. If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

23. Excellent morning lovelies πŸ’‹

24. Goodmorning people... May our day be blessed today.

Black Slimzy, i have tried to make out time to reply to your response with regards to the BV who was making enquiries on how much it cost to carry out CAC registration.

Please, be informed that there are categories of registrations with CAC. And, the type of registration you which to conduct will determine the amount to pay. However, this is not inclusive of the Legal practitioner's charge.

Under CAMA, we have 3 types of Registration namely Part A, B, C. And these parts are for different types of Business, Companies, Association etc. The requirements for these registrations are not same either.

You can visit the CAC website to personally enlighten yourself to avoid giving misleading information or consult a Lawyer or an accredited agent for proper enlightment. Thank you

25. Good Morning Everyone. Wishing you a successful day. Happy Woman Crush Wednesday Juweluchi. Much love ♥️♥️😘😘

26. Good morning everyone 😘
    Up and grateful to God Almighty.

It's a beautiful day that the Lord has made,let's rejoice and be glad in it.

I'm crushing on myself and all the beautiful and hard-working women on this blog..you all rock and I love you all😘😘

E go surely be ✌️.

27. I don't know if this will help, but when you notice you are feeling terrible again, reflect and ask yourself what event or situation made you start feeling bad,try to work things out. But if you notice it's just different bad thoughts πŸ’­ that flood your mind and bring you down. Be specific, speak out and boldly rebuke the spirit of heaviness and depression. Try it each time these thoughts come knocking and you'll overcome.

28. I don't know if this will help, but when you notice you are feeling terrible again, reflect and ask yourself what event or situation made you start feeling bad,try to work things out. But if you notice it's just different bad thoughts πŸ’­ that flood your mind and bring you down. Be specific, speak out and boldly rebuke the spirit of heaviness and depression. Try it each time these thoughts come knocking and you'll overcome.

29. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam grateful for another day!

30. @hydrogen. I’m also like that.
    I think it has a connection with My temperament which is melancholy.

31. Resumed work yesterday. Loads of Seminar and seminars on going.....
    Beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone 😘