Thursday, April 07, 2022

Wordless Post

Me - Somebody dey fear this man!

21 comments:

1. Hahaha when one door closes...

2. When you are powerful. You are powerful. The fear of loosing 2023 election to opposition is the beginning reinstatement.

1. Theres no such as "when you're powerful, you're powerful"....
      That's how our super cop ABBA kyari presumed he was powerful and above the law, till it caught up with him.

3. Tinubu man. Who born sanwo to do away with him. Demon nephew

4. I believe he is hard working, congratulations to him

1. Hard working you say? I feel there's more to this than meets the eye.

well make i no talk wetin I no sabi....

2. In this case, I will say some secrets are being placated.

5. This one probably has secrets of these people that can shake the country

1. 😂 😂 😂

Probably, He has something on them.

2. And they can easily delete him too to safeguard their secret. He is a tool anyway ..

3. Just a tool and they still need him.

6. E wo tun ni park management bla bla... Naija!

7. You know sometimes these things work with grace! Una no go believe am...

8. What are they doing with committee?

9. Hmmm make I no talk wetin dey my mind before one anon go wan use me talk fir my head! EHI where you dey?

10. He’s been in bed with politicians so of course he is cashing out. Isn’t that the Nigerian dream?

11. Seems like he's the real life King of Boys