20 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. And you will also create the heavens and the earth,
    Say "Let there be light..."
    create your own angels too
    Those who know more than their creator

3. And who told the person Satan is God's enemy?
    For someone to be your enemy, you both should be on the same level and operate in the same capacity.
    Satan is on the same bandwidth as the most High, he is not his enemy.
    God and Satan are not fighting a battle and dragging for power. The Bible clearly tells us of the bottomless pit built for the devil and his cohorts. His end is already certain, there's no tussle of power anywhere.
    That us why we rebuke Satan, our own enemy, in the name of the Lord, because we know His name is more powerful and the devil bows before it.
    Abeg all of online wisemen should go and sit down.

1. Third paragraph, "Satan is "not" on the same....

Twins ♊ Squared

2. Oh thanks, Twin Squared.

4. You will also make yourself immortal, ritht?

5. "Father forgive them for they know not what they are doing.." Luke 23:34

6. so Bros you want to carry God and Satan matter for your head, no wonder why are still not a billionaire.
    please who among them that you advocating for ?
    I am just asking for my neighbors daughter.

1. You wey no carry the mata for head, you be billionaire?

7. Our Christian brother posting this.

8. I like the skepticism of the poster. In a world where many don't ask questions but just love in fear, it is refreshing to see a black person question things. If some of our ancestors didn't question certain things, we wouldn't even be Christians or Muslims of different sects. Feel free to post your own comments.

9. Some people will just declare themselves as enemies out of envy or jealousy. You know when someone becomes an enemy ,he has no good intention than to plot evil against you. They only come back to ask for forgiveness when they have planned and it failed or maybe when it backfires. Such people when you forgive, avoid them. Once beat ,twice shine.

10. If I tell you many attempts they had tried to pull me down by laying false accusations on me , you won't blame people for finding it hard to forgive especially when you can't imagine those behind it. I always walk away or block you to see what you will achieve at the end. Even as I'm avoiding them,they still have my name on their lips all day that makes me wonder who used my name to swear for them.
    What is hard is to forget not to forgive.

11. You’ve got it twisted. You need to spend more time reading your bible.