Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: YulGATE - Actors Elder Brother Reveals The Family Is Shocked And Not In Support Of His Marrying A 2nd Wife...

Friday, April 29, 2022

YulGATE - Actors Elder Brother Reveals The Family Is Shocked And Not In Support Of His Marrying A 2nd Wife...

YulGATE is still trending.....

His elder brother Uche says the Family is shocked and not in support......

102 comments:

1. Last born doing what even his father didn't do

1. Very matured response.
      Yul you betrayed your wife and children, you don't have an excuse whatsoever.
      New wife, so you could not get any young man na married man sweet. Shior

2. Very pleasant write up, diplomatic but respectful
      Yul should have started by making an apology before typing rubbish, knowing his family wasn’t in support and also being humane to his wife of 17years
      Age is true my not wisdom

#push up

3. He committed bigamy. May send his ass to prison

4. Exactly, most times it is not what we do but how we do it. This would have been done in a more sensible and sensitive manner but No, the mumu is gloating and shining his teeth regardless of how his wife feels.

5. I get his point on being famous! When you get real close to men with what women want (money, beauty and fame); you will understand. It's harder for men because their body response shows up immediately in their private. Unlike a woman that will be wet you won't even know.

Judy take your L. So you threw yourself at him? It's well

6. Ms Abroadian,

Exactly. I believe that people especially most Africans have unconsciously come to accept this but to blatantly and pompously throw it out there is the worst type of torture.

Then you foolishly call her number 1 as if that makes it okay!!! And you think number 2 is okay with being publicly labelled number 2.... Oh Yul, you are in trouble!

7. Bigamy ke, he didn't marry the Judy in court.

8. Really shining teeth. Not intelligent one bit.

9. Lol 14:25. Yul is a Catholic and almost all marriages contracted there goes to Local Govt for registration aka court marriage (if they didn't expressly go for court marriage).

Once you are married under the law, you cannot contract any other type of marriage without dissolving the 1st one. If not you have committed bigamy and prison sentence reach 3yrs.

May sue his ass!

2. He wrote well. And some persons were insulting Pete Edochie for being a part of it.
    At first, I thought it was a stunt. But this sums it up.
    Na Una sabi.

1. Don't mind those children without home training, insulting someone old enough to be their grandpa like say na him carry Yul preek go put inside the girl kpekus.

2. Babe, since the deed has been done which I blamed him for. Would you have supported the second wife to be relegated to babymama? Would that have been the best? Tomorrow the same people blaming Yul, won't let baby mamas rest. Do you know the insults this baby mamas goes through on the daily? I'm happy he married her.

His family can choose to say anything now but the fact still remain that they won't disown or abandon him. Same way Yul have decided not to abandon the new woman that bore him a child.

If you haven't been in someone's shoes, pls don't judge them. This same statement was also made above by Yul's elder brother or you didn't read that line.

3. Don't mind some people always quick with insult as if there were present at the traditional wedding and saw Pete Edochie.

I NEVER for once think this was a stunt.
      I guess the story was about to be 'broken', Yul yeyely break the news by himself.

My heart still goes out to May.
      It's not going to be an easy decision to make, but I hope she applies wisdom.

4. Teejay, if someone like Funke get’s pregnant outside her marriage, decide to also bring in the man responsible as her husband(because it’s her house)will you support her? If your daughter’s husband impregnate another woman and marry her will you support him?
      Make una dey put una selves into another person’s shoes na
      This woman knows Yul is a married man but decided to allow devil use both of them to scatter a peaceful home, should an innocent person suffer their wickedness?
      I can forgive my husband of 17yrs for keeping a side chick, but to wife the intruder, I go poison both of them. Side chicks comes and go but wife is part of the family which no man or woman will ever happily share their spouse. I don’t understand why some of you keep praising him for hurting an innocent woman will God forgive you people??? Let’s agree that he “mistakenly”got a side chick pregnant, why marry her? Is she not aware that he has been married? Why suffer someone’s for her evil deeds?
      Why not take responsible for your child instead of hurting your innocent wife.
      Wether you believe it or not, polygamy never ends well.I came from a polygamous home and has interacted with others from such home it is evil and never ends well! My father kept regretting not being a Rev.father till he died. Make una continue dey encourage bad thing until it happens to your loved one.

5. Fan you are just wasting your time trying to convince him otherwise, if a woman does this this blog wont be enough for everyone.
      P. S Teejay so according to you when Yul eventually impregnates his other side hen, he should also marry her ryt?

6. Fan, to start with, has Yul's marriage (home) scatter? So every polygamy family have a scattered homes right? If my daughter's husband wants a second wife I have no power over it. I don't think I've the power to stop him. I can only ask some questions and interfere when I know my daughter's life could be in danger. If my daughter or sister can't stomach it, then she has the legal right to approach the court for a divorce.

Secondly, Funke can't bring a man home who got her pregnant. It's not a woman that marries a man but the other way round.

All of you saying he shouldn't have married her or must you marry her after the child birth. I have one question for you and please be sincere. If your sister or daughter is treated in such manner how would you feel? A man put her in a family way, took the child and abandoned her. Is that what you wish for your sister or daughter? A baby mama? Tomorrow people will see her as second hand and refer her as 'after one' and she'll be tagged a baby mama and men run away from marrying her.

Most baby mamas are bittered. We shouldn't be encouraging men to be creating more of them but rather taking up their responsibility. The child need both father and mother together for his psychological upbringing.

7. Teejay,

I have a question for you and please be sincere....

If your daughter's husband puts another in the family way, will you pay your son in law on the back and say well done my son, what is done is done, then go ahead to have a welcome party for the new addition to your daughter's family?

Let's digress, what is done is done with our present crop of rulers and state of the nation.

Maybe we should just stop yadding and accept that what is done is done.

8. Omo see shelling left right and center?? Oga, all of a sudden Queens English don disappear?

9. Anon 14:34, I've answered above. I can only interfere on my daughter's safety if I see or hear about it. If she's okay to stay put, fine. If she is not okay with the arrangement, then I will support her decision to leave through the court process. As a father in-law, I can't control my son inlaw but can advise him on the path he has chosen or about to choose.

10. Teejay, if my sister is stupid enough to get pregnant for a married man, then she will stupidly face life like that. I will never never support her being a second wife.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Eka Good answer to teejays question.
      You say what if the home breaker is our sister.
      Why will you choose to follow a married man.
      Abeg sometimes we should try to reason deep before saying things

13. I am learning everyday on this blog.

So once pregnancy happens the next thing is marriage? The man should marry the side chic so she isn't tagged a baby mama but we should disregard the feelings and pain of the wife? The wife should suck it up and accept her new reality I.e the side chic is the victim and the one to be be pitied!! I am really learning on this blog.

14. Teejay if I have a sister stupid enough to get pregnant by a married man, then it's her cup of kunu whatever the man chooses to do with her, marry her or disown her, it's her cross to bear!! I no dey support stupidity.

15. Eka Joy you mirrowed my words, I hadn't even read yours before posting my response to teejay.
      An adult who decides to chook head inside nonsense should collect the wotowoto wey follow.

3. The funny thing is, marrying Judy will not make Yul faithful. So what's the point? They say polygamy will or stops cheating, are you kidding me?😂😂😂 Lie from the pit of Hades .

1. Blackberry, and Judy will not want to take it like May did.

Like I wrote earlier, this man called Yul is about to age. That his small change will hear it.

2. Who is this judy judy people are calling?? Please her name is UGOCHUKWU MOGHALU. Pronounce it with the appropriate igbotic inflection.
      Judy ko judge judy ni.

3. 13:20, why so local and hateful? She is JUDY. Oya cry!!!

4. Lol
      Another one is already there o

5. 14:01 Judy short for JUDAS ba??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Very well, judy judy bai bee 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🥰🥰🥰🥰

6. Judas o. Kai. You people will not kill somebody

7. I beg, make una no spoil that name. That's my name but I don't date married men, in fact to date man na big chore for me. I no get power. Make una call her by the other name biko.

4. Stupid yul. He’ll definitely regret his owning up ode

5. The main Koko is on the second to last paragraph. Even the brother said it on the fourth paragraph that Yul owned up to his mistake and make things right. How did he made things right? Is it not what I have been saying. It would have been bad and worse if he had not taking responsibility of his shit.

Beloved, as sensible people, we should be advocating for people to take accountability and responsibility for their shit even if we must castigate them.

Was Yul's action bad? Yes, Very BAD. Did he act right? Absolutely YES. As African, it's time we put to an end this nonsense of babymama. If you get a woman pregnant, then be ready to live with her. If she's good enough to enjoy, let her be good enough to move in with you.

1. Teejay you quoted the brother wrong. He said Yul FEELS that marrying a second wife is the best way to own up to his mistake” in reference to FEELS, not that it is right. Sometimes we feel doing the wrong thing to cover up for the wrong we’ve done is right but no be so. The right thing any reasonable man would have done is to take responsibilities of his child, not to go and wife the hoe. If yul was a single man, marrying the woman would have been okay but you telling an already married man to wife another woman so she won’t be a babymama is you trying to scatter what God has joined together. Make una dey fear God na

2. Can you not make this whole thing worse by killing us with your English?? T for tenks.

3. TJ. Mbok let us hear word. Playing the devil's advocate for Yuletide

4. Teejay you too get confidence for rubbish.
      It is not every post you will involve yourself in
      Sometimes relax and read so you can learn.
      You will be defending rubbish up and down.
      I wonder how you think.

5. Marrying your pregnant “side chick” does not right any wrong. It wrongs your wife by destroying a monogamous vow you made to her. Again, for every marriage contracted under the law (not native law), lack of consequences is the difference between the Nigerian man and his counterparts in the west.

The same Nigerian man will behave himself when in the west especially if he has assets and works here. The reason is because the courts will give a humiliated wife justice should she want to take a walk. Some randy men pay as high as 60-70% of their after tax income on child support while some have to move out of the home to rent a small apartment, a huge lifestyle change.

Nigerian women should push for legislation to tackle some of these issues. It’s not that men do not cheat outside the shores of Nigeria. They may but are more careful or disciplined and certainly “not in your face” unless they want to lose out on jointly owned assets. The law exists to curtail human excesses and sleeping around after vowing to stick to one partner is extra, sex is not air or food else there will be no reverend sisters!

Btw is this what the Nigerian entertainment scene is all about? Today it’s Mercy, next Judy, next another mercy etc. My advice, if your spouse is in entertainment and you are not, follow them to locations. You can stay in the hotel. At least see him or her daily on set. Nobody is talking about May’s 4 kids, Adekaz’s wife’s 4 kids etc. It isn’t about the baby mama’s kids. She knew he was married so he can give monetary support but should not marry her. Women who choose to sleep with married men understand what they are doing and can handle being baby mamas as most men do not usually leave their wives for them or make them “wives”

6. - I'm a Nigerian and I'm not freaking out biko.
    - I'm not shocked.
    - "we are trying our best to console Mary. What more can we do?".. Nothing but keep begging her.
    - "Nigerian constitution recognizes polygamy as a legal marital union. Maybe we should burn that bloody constitution"...Yes, and while burning it, we should ban the use of condoms and criminalize the use of every type of contraceptives out there.
    - "It took a lot of courage for him to do this too".. Yes it did and now the woman is not just some baby mama and his child will grow up in a more stable environment.
    - "Women throw themselves at famous people so bad that it is suffocating" oh well, not all of us have sense.
    - "Children are a gift of God"..Shikena!

7. I know papa Edochie to be too responsible to support such wickedness. Yul is just a stubborn child that has been rebellious right from childhood.

8. I like the way his brother writes.
    Humour with a tinge of self deprecation.
    All I can say if married men kept their penises in their trousers we wouldn't have such dirty smelling stories all around.
    Ohhh women throw themselves at men? I see.
    Is it everything you buy in the market when you it?
    When you enter a market and sellers are enticing you left and right to comman buy, what do you do? You buy from every single shop ba since they are running after you.
    Nigerian men, always striving for authority and absolving themselves of responsibilities.
    Always clamouring for headship but can be led round in circles by their prick like a toddlers.
    Keep digging into every hole you see like the phuuls that you are, lolll. Whatever you see, take it like that.
    You cannot control your penis, you wantu control a nation?
    Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Emptyheaded senseless lot.

1. 12:25, leave them. If we all bought what was advertised, won't we be broke?. Or have a house full of stuff we will never use? The statements people make though!!!

Would May receive this kinda support if she came home with a new baby that isn't Yul's? Oh I forgot.....men are polygamous by nature and so have no discipline.

Didn't we crucify Mercy aigbe here? Didn't we almost kill her with words when it was implied that her son wasn't her exes?

But we must now understand because Yul is a man and women throw themselves at him. Mercy is gorgeous and men throw themselves at her!

2. 13;21 once you understand this is s very hypocritical society, you will live very very long. If married men understand how bored and irritated we are with just one dick... and I blame women sha you women will just be massaging their ego. Uou know your men doesn't even score 2%in bed, you go dey fake orgasm, dey hail am. Hail am unto nothing. 🤣🤣🤣

3. 13;21 once you understand this is s very hypocritical society, you will live very very long. If married men understand how bored and irritated we are with just one dick... and I blame women sha you women will just be massaging their ego. Uou know your men doesn't even score 2%in bed, you go dey fake orgasm, dey hail am. Hail am unto nothing. 🤣🤣🤣

9. Both of his brothers have said their piece.

Yul got carried away with the pump and pageantry. He's about to understand the repercussions of this his move.

Playing "uncle" to a girlfriend's children is different from being their step father while being a father to yours in different homes.

Stealing nights out at your girlfriend's is different from mandatory living with two women and two sets of children.

This your handsome boyish looks are about to go bust bruv. Ask those before you.

1. Mehnnnnn, chewing frog but you did not want to swallow now it haf gum for your throat.

10. Replies
    1. My Sister I follow you do the hmmm!

The brother have sense,my own is hope Yul is ready for what's ahead?? Every action have consequences

2. Paris, the interesting thing is that no matter how many examples we see or the different types of handwriting on the wall, some people do not just learn. Or listen.

He really has no clue.

Just last year he tweeted that it has been 17 years of bliss and no frustration. Bros Yul, if May was calm before and Judy acted meek before you wifed her, that's about to change from both women.

That your first daughter that is the Apple of your eyes but is seeing all these online stuff and seeing how you ridiculed and hurt her mom has become your main rival.

Those three boys that are watching their mother cry herself to sleep everyday are going to be her Future Avengers.

Those innocent children that you are about to be a step dad and no longer uncle to, will compete to have you as theirs solely.

Your newborn son will be torn between his siblings from his father's side and his siblings from his mother's side.

Oh Yul, you can act brave online, hail yourself as many times as you want. But best believe, you have used your own hands and penis to ruin yourself and in the process, the lives of others will be forever affected.

3. Anonymous 14.03 you are a good analyst. Kisses for you. Yul read up this post. May God help you.

4. 14.03, great analysis,! Dude has no clue. In another 5 years, he will know the difference between 5 and 6. You want to take a calm woman for granted?? Insensitive clown.

@ paris, dude is full of shit.

11. I font really understand, wife no 1 is lepa shandy.
    Wife number 2 na yokozuna.
    Wife number 3 ??? 🤔

1. Wife number 3 will be lepayoko 🤣😂

2. Slutty oh🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

3. 😆 🤣 😂 . Make una leave me biko

4. 🤣😅🤣🤣

5. So while wife number 1 was doing fit fam, drinking ajumbaise and skipping rope like rabbit, oga was drilling the one that is 3 times his size? Issokay. If you like embrace ulcer untop of doing 'my horseband's spec' , your horseband no get spec o, na anything e dey drill.

6. Una go kee me for this blog 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. 🤣😂😂😂😂😂Slutty bye girl

8. Chai anon 15:51 u don finish talk🤣🤣🤣

12. I thinks this is family affair and you owe nobody apology or explanation except may be your Sister-in-law.

13. I just pity the first wife,she did not deserve all this...well...what did i know.

14. Yul might divorce that lady later. He just needs to claim his son..
    That innocent baby is soo cute 🥰

15. Yul has no idea what he just unleashed into his home

16. All said and done, people will continue to do things knowing fully well, that especially in this part of the world, NOTHING will happen except for a few days of news.

Yul would have sat with this new woman and said, are you ready? 5 days max of online noise. That's it max.

Same as politicians, fraudsters and all. A week of social media madness and life goes on.

But those that know Yul should tell him, he's about to experience the difference between heat and fire.

If he successfully passes through it, then he can make a post hailing himself 20 years from now.

17. Wait o!
    If his family is dissassociating themselves from this, then who did he carry to pay brideprice and the naming?
    Which family members?
    Abi e rent waka pass follow body?
    Me I just find this whole thing hilarious sha. Side chic wey get children wey even senior the first wife. LMAOOO..when you dey chuku chuku chuku chuku, you will eventually chunk thorns.

1. Same question I am asking myself.

2. I'm even wondering what kind of family accepted such money from a man whose family is famous and known but came as a one man mopol... At least have shall shame now.

How will family accept money for your daughter to go and be managing number two after two failed attempts? Can't you people be busy on that day?

3. But true true who follow am? Papa no go, mama no go. Brothers no go. Nollywood no go. Who go na?

18. Foolish actions produce foolish consequences

19. It is well but Mrs May Yul,

I know you are hurting, I know you are broken, I know you have been betrayed by the one whom you have given your ALL, I know it's very painful and disheartening 💔

But,

Don't leave your marriage; Omalicha KWECHIRI.
    You shouldn't be the loser, you shouldn't make it easy for them... Mbanu. If there's anyone to leave, Asa it shouldn't be you naauu 💔💔💔

Please, don't file for divorce.... Don't let them have their way mbok. KWECHIRI Nwanyioma. Your kids shouldn't suffer for their father's action; stay in your marriage, this pain you feel will soon heal... allow time to heal you Asa. 🙏

We your online In-laws and friends are solidly behind you. You are not alone in this trying time.
    May God heal you and bless you NWANYIOMA ❤️❤️

1. If the marriage6is not serving her them why should she stay? To prove imaginary points to imaginary people? To hold onto what does not want to be held. Lolll. You people play too much. LMAOOO. Too many low esteem women abound in this country.

2. Exactly. You can never hold on to what doesn't want to be held. This goes both ways.

3. I don't understand how leaving a marriage that isn't working equals to loosing. We Nigerian women need to quit this mentality please, if you are developing yourself same way the man the question of winner or loser won't even come up.

4. May don't divorce Yul cos of the children but insist on a separate home with your children, let him pay the bills, tell him to go live with his new wife so they can honeymoon together, nne gather your life, hang out,catch fun, make friends, live single fun loving wife while being number 1 undisputed, please zip up for him cos definitely there will be cheating that side to avoid diseases, treat them like they never existed. Look Judy is shameless somebody show borrow her small self value, imagine indirectly referred as throwing herself to a married man. Yul is depressed, the first sign of depression is feeling like you are too powerful and can pull strings. Judy is Yul karma for all May endured for him. Judy wey no fit last with two men na you she go last with, abeg mk we talk how life go better for Nigerians jor

5. Please stop lying @ Adaoluchi. Your words were the exact lie they sold to my mum. Give it time it will etc etc.
      She grew into an angry bitter old woman with a broken spirit.
      Only one kid married out of five. Bike stop it!
      I wish even now that I am an adult that she had left him then.
      Stupid think of your kids because of money, what if the emotional and psychological well being of the children?

20. Elder brother wet get sense... Well said

21. I'm so irritated.

In a previous post today, I shared how I had deliberately avoided commenting on this issue cos I didn't want to get all riled up.

It's the effrontery being projected for me.

Announcement made, leave it and go repair your family mess. This is not the first time this will happen and it's definitely not the last.

Yul and Judy posting stuff is downright inhuman. Judy even has the guts to caption it "life" while asking her followers if they are having fun. Does this look like fun to you? Another person's guts got wrenched out. You typed life, yes Judy. That's exactly what you and that irresponsible man showed another human.

Yul, you come out to call yourself a man. No, you are a he goat with no discipline and self worth and what people like you do in instances like yours is that you bully your way through.

Your thinking skills and decision making process has been exposed. I hope those in the east will not expose themselves to your type of human. There is no difference between the present crop of politicians and you.

No integrity. No discipline. No sense.

1. He is no different from many Nigerian men, most dont have the liver to do what he did and postinor been saving lives since 19 gbigidim. If na outside fcuk, ALL of them do it. The funny thing is the one that wives are carrying on their head and posting their wives on the social media pages per minute per second, na dem dey to rubbish past. The audacity to disrespect your wife, disrespect your children, disrespect your wedding vows and call yourself a real man. You are a REAL PHUUL and there is nobody kind enough to tell you.

22. Muslim this, muslim that, can we stop with the comparison and face what is at hand. Btw, mr Uche, muslims don’t marry as many wives as they want, the max is 4.
    Let’s get another thing right, let us stop acting like christains too do not practice polygamy. From the beginning of this saga till now, i cannot count the number of people that have come forward to say they come from polygamous homes, and even on this blog off the roof of my head, i can mention 3 names. Guess what, all of them are not muslims.
    Finally, Yul has proven that even christains practice polygamy too, so pls enough with this if he was a muslim. No he isn’t and he has done polygamy.

1. Na the muslim comment dey pain this one, is it a lie it supports polygamy? Nope

2. You sef. My brother in law has married like 10 times since my sister dragged that irresponsible lout home. When he is tired of one, he gives seki huku and in comes another. Yuck.

23. One ebira man with a very beautiful and elegant wife got a very ugly, mannerless lady pregnant,he kept the lady in our compound,he comes to sleep over, of course the first wife us aware,but you can't just compare, the first came for the side ah8 second wife's child birthday ,all of us were shocked, as in wetin men want? In fact the second felt intimidated with the first wife's beauty that she was almost hiding in her own party o, the first wife took all the spotlight,and she has handsome sons for the man

1. Men don't know what they want, thats why they can fcuk a corpse for money. Confused.com

24. Elder brother wey get sense. I hope Yul is ready to bear the consequences of his actions because polygamy is not a child's play. It's May I pity in all of these.
    To those supporting him, I hope it happens to their daughters or sisters afterall men are polygamous in nature.

25. I really don't understand what men want.How can a man who has successfully passed this our diaper buying,baby crying stage use his own hand to take himself back to that stage again.Yul,enjoy it while the happiness lasts because soon you will be the one dishing out advice on why people should stick to monogamy

1. SpongeBob, gbam.

2. Me that have only two kids and divorced hasn't remarried because I don't want anymore draper buying and baby cry. Still looking for a woman that don't want kids. Thank you but am done.

3. I can’t blame you that diaper thing and baby cry after a certain age na wa . If you’re in the abroad let’s hookup I’m divorced with kids and no more babies .

26. Yul is feeling cool on top of his foolishness. At least someone like pa Ned marries blood tonic!

1. You don see wife number 2? Na him gan gan go be the blood tonic.

2. I agree with you anon@16h21. I'm thinking wildly.
      What if this whole thing is/was scripted to boost his non existent political career hence he's 'bold' to arrogantly defend this?
      2 What if he's used as a political pet project?Imagine him tomorrow announcing he's joining the other faith not only that he's a young igbo man? He's too desperate in my opinion and willing to do anything for fame and money.

Stella biko post this ooo

3. Why would anyone be so stupid as to to use something as sensitive as this involving innocent children, families, reputation as 'a political pet project'? And how would anyone be so daft to think so? So what would be the campaign theme be?
      'Say no to prikonyo '? There is healthcare, education, security, electricity etc etc, virtually every aspect of this destroyed economy but it is adultery that you base your 'political pet project' on? Na corn dey una brain. Raw corn.

27. Yul just posted that it took him having a child with his second wife before he could break the internet. He listed other things he's done and doing that hasn't garnered as much attention.

Does he hate May?
    Does he hate his children?
    Does he have a problem with just keeping it moving?
    Is he an attention whore?
    Does he realise the impact of all these attention on his teenage children in their respective schools?
    Does he care?

28. Saw this comment and liked it. The writer was responding to Yul posting that he has been trending:

I haven't given the recent bruhaha on your having a child with a side chic of which you later went on marry. To me, it is your decision and I can never judge you because, it is your life and it's all up to you to live it the way you but, I noticed you've become a nuisance to yourself, May, your children, parents and siblings for the past few days for you've been busy chasing clout like a miserable man whore who doesn't know where his actions is leading him to. Please, enough of this loser, we have important fish to fry and, like the priest said the other day that "(buhari is still our president). Let's focus on the current situation in the country. Thanks

29. Mbok let the brother speak for himself o cos King Pete Edochie has not spoken

30. Sonia ogiri posted that she knew Judy was pregnant from 4months and half of the industry knew this.

What they hoped was that Yul had told his wife and tried to sort out his home. They are shocked that May had to find out the way we all did and here people are thinking he's a man. A pea sized brain of an excuse is what he is.

The action of a coward!