Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Teni Otedola Talks About Realizing Her Boyfriend Mr Eazi Is Her Soulmate...

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Actress Teni Otedola Talks About Realizing Her Boyfriend Mr Eazi Is Her Soulmate...

17 comments:

1. It cannot be explained really... Those two really fit.
    Congrats to them.

1. Fit how? I am not saying they don't fit, but what do you see in them that makes them fit? Has Temi dated any other person apart from Eazee? I wish them well but they don't need to rush into anything. Well maybe they are sure.

2. Awww so sweet. Congratulations to them

3. 12:08 they saw in each other what a third person won't see in them.

4. They have been together for a while. No be today dem start.

2. Congrats but this una picture...

3. Awwwwww, I love them together.😍

4. Nwantiti
    Love is a good thing

Congratulations to them

5. Awww. Exactly same feeling I had and still have with my husband.

Raquel

6. Finally, Mr Eazi has been delivered from urgent 2k ladies. When Grace speaks, protocols are suspended bcus I no know wetin d girl see for Mr Eazi body.

7. Aww I had same feelings with my ex thought he was the one but uncle was never in love with me just wanted sex and he left immediately he had it.