Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Eucharia Anunobi And Clarion Chuwkurah Photographed Together...

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Actresses Eucharia Anunobi And Clarion Chuwkurah Photographed Together...

These Veteran actresses are two of Nollywood's best, their diction and deliverance is top notch!

36 comments:

1. Love them so much.Is Clarion now an evangelist?

2. Very very true stell. Kai lemme o and watch a clarion movie

3. They look good and vibrant but let's also not ignore what "organic creams' will do to our face when age comes knocking,especially mothers that project their insecurities on their babies awon "baby glow cream",Just look at Clarion's face!

1. More like glutathione not organic cream. It gives pink patches on the face. I see it on a lot of women.

2. Thank you KrytiQ, you have talk am finish!
      Thank you 16:25 we learn everyday.

4. The happening babes in their days
    See as Dem dey wear Christian Sister Clothes now.

1. Abi ooo,lol. Those ladies were wild when they were younger.

2. Na so. There is a point you get to in life and nothing matters again except your relationship with God. Bliss moment.

3. I swear.... the things these two women do for Nigeria!!! The country suppose divide in four places.

4. False prophet ♡12 May 2022 at 15:41

I see time has a way of defining our perspective.
      Most of your interests 20yrs ago cant remain the same.

5. @anon, I don't think they were 'wild' per say, they just had the confidence that was uncommon among Nig women back then. I remember in the nineties & early two thousands trousers for women wasn't yet widely accepted but these ladies were already dressing, loud makeup, good diction, traveling abroad.. all the things that weren't mainstream accepted for single women yet. Back then beauty peagents were viewed badly as well. Enter people like Liz Benson and Regina Askia.. they were just more exposed than the average Nig women. They may not have been wild..

6. Eucharia was a calm lady. Just was unfortunate with marriage. Forget the kind of roles she played. She wasn't one of those who lived a rough life.

7. 16:26 and 16:29 Eucharia was not calm at all back in the day o.
      She was over the top!

Clarion was also in her element.
      These two women then had RUBBER ears and 'dem no dey hear word!"
      However, they are both great actresses with excellent diction. They interpreted any role with ease.

Liz Benson is another great actress in their league and had a good reputation off screen too. She was a young widow and mother until she remarried later.

Regina Askiya is the beauty queen who couldn't act to save her lufe but some movie producers forced her down our 'eyes' not throat. Regina had her own fair share of scandals even before she assumed she could act.πŸ˜„

Dolly Unachukwu is another great actress.
      So many of the veterans did an excellent job entertaining Nigerians back then.

8. 16:29, I won't call it exposure. They were just in an industry many others weren't particularly interested in. With the aid of an ailing economy, the entertainment industry began attracting more ppl, including graduates and moved to new levels of success and influence.

9. Fantastic contribution 16:26.

10. They retired in the church. Nice one.

5. Nice one..
    Bbjac

6. Our amiable veterans doing the Lord's workπŸ‘πŸ‘

7. These are veterans
    Consistent
    Deliver roles well and speak nicely

Not

Fake fone
    Strange body parts and nudity promoters
    Only one facial expression
    Screaming lines always
    Know more for controversy,naff stunts and other foolishness

8. I love them both. Eucharia is a stallion, shes tall and huge and has that commanding tone to her voice and a strong personality, it will take a strong alfa male to be with her type, if not hmmm

9. This picture reminds me of Abuja connection 😊😊

10. Love their diction. They are still glowing.

11. Good work both of you are doing

12. Look at what bleaching has caused.
    Let me just keep my chocolate color. I was tempted to buy those organic creams but after doing my research I decided not to alter my skin color but still I wanted to try it out, only for me to see this post and see how Ms Claurion skin has turned out because of bleaching. Let me keep my money and use the cream I have been using for a while. No bleaching just eating right and drinking water and learning to love my chocolate skin.

1. Best decision and your skin will be thankful and glowing.
      Keep it up!

13. Chai! See what bleaching cream did to our dear Clarion. No more make ups and the damage is glaring now. See naturally fair women like Hilda Dokubo without make up still glowing

1. Naturally fair Hilda is of mixed parentage.

14. Uk has tried in maintaining that her colour.

15. Mansions are talking Face me I face you is talking. My favorite line from a movie they did together πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Can never forget that line from Clarion lol