Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

204 comments:

1. Make I just dey drive one day like this, make I just see 1billion Naria for ground. Electrifying miracle

Can someone say amen?

1. Guy! If you dey drive you no go quick see am. Na pipu wey dey trek dey first observe am.

2. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Mark

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Mark

5. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ very true

6. @Jerry
      Supposing as you are now, another person sees your 100k on the street inside your bag, with you ID and address intact and takes it?
      Whenever you think this way, flip it and see if you can absorb what you with for another?

7. My fibrod should melt, disappear without needing surgery

8. Since you are supposing. Supposing the money belongs to one of this polithiefcians. I pray make I return d money oo. Infact I go call radio stations, dedicate a song to them, titled my helper oo my helper, my helper ooo my helper.

9. For my business to grow, no sale for the past days now ..
      God l thought it will be easy but it is not easy , please come through for me

10. Marriage with my Ex, the only man i have ever loved.
      Success in my career.

11. For everyone that is sick and going through pains to be healed.

I find myself thinking more about how good health is so priceless lately.

2. Federal job
    Marriage

1. God will do it
      Black Slimzy

2. I really wish and pray for total breakthrough for my family and I.....

3. To go to UK for my MS in September this year πŸ™πŸΌ

1. same here@Neesolah,have you gotten offer?I have gotten 2 out of 4schools I applied to in UK..

2. Yes @ Uzu Anwuli. International Accounting and Finance. Even have a Student No already. God please...

3. God grant you guys Uzu and Neesolah your heart desires,Amen.

4. thanks@Firstlady
      @Neesolah,mine is research in business and management and second offer is intl human resources mgt..May God come through for us.

5. Rooting for you ladies, Uzu and Neesolah.
      πŸ’ͺ

6. Amen to everyone of us' heart desires.

4. I need to pass my exams. God pleaseee

1. @Anony,you will pass in Jesus name.i wrote my English proficiency test and result is out,I got more than the bands I need.

2. Wishing you all round success
      Black Slimzy

3. Wishing you success in Jesus name amen

4. Amen, you will pass just take your studies serious with lots of prayers.

5. Miracle of a weaving machine

5. The only miracle I NEED right now is for God to heal my sister, completely.

1. God has been faithful πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ may her healing be permanent

2. i pray God perfects all that concerns your sister
      Black Slimzy

3. From your mouth to God's ear. Her healing is perfect in Jesus name, amen.

4. AMEN. Thanks so much, my darlings. Appreciate. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. May God almighty heal your sister.amenπŸ™

6. A federal job πŸ™

7. Replies
    1. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” that's how I dreamt 3 days ago that mine came back and we were all rejoicing,just for him to go back again! I was moody that day all through
      May he continue to rest in God's bosom πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. A good job! I'm tired of the crises here.

9. For Me to become so so rich and famous in my career

10. πŸ€” money for business oh. But I have plenty miracles to ask but that's foremost on my mind.

11. A young man a woman  (both deaf and dumb) are planning a wedding for December this year :

1.  I want God to heal them and restore their speech and hearing ability.

2. To fulfill His promise on or before June 6th this year. He said to me in 1995, October 21st,  "I will give you what no.man can give you."

1. Amen to your prayers πŸ™Œ and I pray God shows up concerning His promise to you!

2. 1. AMEN
      2. Num 23:19; 2 Sam 7:18 ~29 . Because you've waited on the Lord, I decree by his mercy let his promise be fulfilled in your life as you have prayed, in the name of Jesus. Amen

3. Amen to your prayers
      Black Slimzy

4. Thank you blog visitors - Paris Savannah, Anonymous 18:49, IJEOMA PH...

I believe and said amen to your prayers and decree.

Will definitely testif on this blog to God's amazing power.

I appreciate you all.

5. Amen. May God remember His promise to you and bring it to speedy manifestation

12. I need money.make I just wakup see huge amount in my bank account.95% of my problem solved

13. Please God I need a laptop for work purposes.

1. You should make this kind of comment with an ID. You never can tell if God wants to answer your prayer sharp sharp, how Stella wan take reach you?

2. Peace. I want peace Lord

3. May you receive one in Jesus name amen.

14. Honestly it would be for world peace.we really need it,when there is peace,love will follow.

15. I want hear from my bro, his phone has been off since he left PH, unlike him. Dear Jesus pls keep him safe for usπŸ™

1. God will keep him safe, you will hear good news concerning him
      Black Slimzy

2. He that watchet Israel never sleeps nor slumber, may the lord watch over him,Amen.

16. Cash flow.....to be consistent with my savings

17. For my brother to find his missing ribs and for God to bless his current girlfriend with her missing ribs too cos of genotype palaver. For me too, to find my missing ribs and get married too.

18. Conversion from adhoc staff to permanent staff.

19. All i need now is a good jobπŸ™

20. Peace and safety in Nigeria... With that I think other prayer points can be achieved.

1. For us to have light in our house. The bill is too much, so we had to disconnect. Lord please rewrite our story.

21. Safe delivery! Amen!!

22. I will beg God to remove this fibroid completely.

23. Financial breakthrough and new international Career opportunity

24. To clear my debt😟😟

25. Good job for I and my husband

26. Right now just two major miracles I've prayed for since my birthday in April, a sewing machine(weather manual or industrial) and a phone to keep my work going..this is the only miracle I desperately need.

27. The miracle I need now is for my son to be healed of asthma, God changing my genotype n that of my daughter's from SS to AA. I tired of frequently going to the hospital. It emotionally n financially draining

28. That not one person would ever have to experience hunger or poverty ever again.

29. Blessed children to surround my table Amen Amen

30. God to heal my heartbroken and show me mercy and second chance 😭. Ineed helper. Forgive me Lord,l was ignorant

31. The only miracle I need right now is this pimple on my face should just disappear😭😭

1. I don't know but some say applying urine works for them

2. I'm also praying the ones on my shoulders disappear.

3. Oh really? Thanks

4. Pimples can be as a result of bacteria in the body and such does not require only application of creams to skin surface....try crushing garlic and take it with warm water in the morning before eating breakfast.just two cloves

32. Visa,thank you Jesus for it is done for me!

33. A new fallopian tube so that I can get pregnant

1. All things are possible to them that believe. Speak it into manifestation. You have a new fallopian tube.

34. A Contract to Supply Cakes and Pastries Daily.
    A Mega Contract to Supply Food Bowls and Soups.
    A Contract that will Change my Life for Good Dear Lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

35. Visa and financial breakthrough in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

36. Visa and a job

37. Just need money to go and fix the holes in my teeth.Private Teacher salary can’t help me. Tired of the electric shock and swollen gum

38. My birthday this year is the only birthday I celebrated without getting a single gift...I felt a lil sad Sha bc I always celebrate others with a lil something. I kept hoping for a pleasant surprise until the week passed. Please God, it's not late to surprise me. A miracle gift of laptop would be over the moon for me.

39. To be debt free and good job for my husband and I

40. For God to heal me from HBP and bone problem

41. A better source of income and the grace to hold on for my son
    A good father for my son

42. A good job
    My missing rib
    Good health

43. For me to get married have gone to places looking for solutions to this my singleness instead I lost a lot of money. Am asking God to please answer my prayers let the one whose bone I was moulded from should find me because I am tired.

1. Don't be tired,. God will do it at the right time.

2. May God show you mercy and grant your heart desireπŸ€—

3. God will answer you very soon, it is well.

4. Amen....Father Lord grant me my heart Desires.I seriously need my Airport dream job...Lord Connect me to my connector, breakthrough Divine Grace , success,favour,mercy in Jesus mighty name...

5. God will do it my love

44. I want to learn taloring oh, God please provide me the fund, l'm tired of begging.

45. God please my womb to conceive and have my own children

46. God show me love, I pray for my new business to come to past. Generator and fridge is what has been my delay. Lord I am grateful πŸ™.

47. A job in a multinational company or federal government job.

48. The only miracle I need now is money. Need money to pay house rent. We did ajoo only for some of the staff to commit fraud, they were laid off by the company. Hmmmm, God please show up for us, it's giving us sleepless night already

49. The Miracle I need only God knows which is best, because I’ve noticed I might have just being asking amiss.

50. Good health ,financial breakthrough

51. I have been having a health challenge for years now, I just need that healing miracle upon me right now. This has really affected my productivity

52. For God to heal my son of drug addiction

53. Me sef i dey pray make the perzin wey I dey carry him mizzing rib locate me make we for complete each other ... Amen ! πŸ™

54. Get pregnant
    Stable job for my husband
    Customers for ny food stuff biz cuz buz has really been so so bad

55. Financial breakthrough, a deep freezer for my business, good health for my Mum.

56. For my sponsored ads payment to go through

57. Financial prosperity,I don’t ever want to be poor in my lifetime God I use God beg u pleaseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Fruit of the womb for my big sis,it’s bin more than 12years now,she is losing faith.

58. Let my 10yrs old niece with cerebral palsy stand up and walk

59. I'm asking God for uncommon peace in my life & family & the world

60. I wish for a good job to take care of this angel God blessed me with 8months plus ago. I actually lost my job while pregnant. I also pray for a good laptop to help in my personal growth. Thank you Jesus for answered prayers

61. To get married to the Love of my life this month.
    To be healed of fibroids.
    Relocation to USA for my brothers, I and hubby.
    Total breakthrough for my family

62. A miracle job, good health for my parents and may God perfect everything about me and my family πŸ‘

63. To have kids and be financially independent and super comfortable.

64. Wish I can have children,job ,money to remove fibroid,peace of mind and relocate outside Nigeria I'm depressed..nothing really working..God I believe you

65. To be financially Independent so I can take good care of my Son,Sister and my mum( She as sacrifice alot for me).
    To get a laptop of my own, am tired of borrowing.
    To find my own missing ribs ,am tired of heartbreaks (God show me mercy)
    To relocate outside Nigeria

God I believe it is done .

66. I will beg God to turn Nigeria around. To let his peace reign in Nigeria and to give us leaders that will be a blessing to us. Let great things be spoken of Nigeria.

67. Life partner for me and every sister believing God for their soul mate. May we not end up with enemies of our destinies Amen. Also praying for international open doors. Father, glorify your name in our lives Amen

68. I pray my daughter will be more focus, God please help Eboh if that is the only thing you do for me this year, I will be most grateful.

69. I pray for a Shop and expansion in my side hustle. A freezer and generator too as I want to add soft drink to the business. Lord,this is all I'm grateful for. I want to leave this teaching job and I believe it is done in Jesus name Amen

70. i pray that i conceive and birth glorious children , and Visa Breakthrough for i and my Husband.

71. I pray for wisdom, the type that God gave Solomon, intelligence and my set of twin boys in Jesus name...amen

72. Financial breakthrough oooooooo. I have gotten offers from UK universities for masters but na funds dey delay me. If I can get someone or company to sponsor me, I promise to pay back when I'm settled. God, Please come through for me..