Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Kpokpogri Says She had Nothing To Do With The Demolition Of His House + Tonto Reacts...

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Kpokpogri Says She had Nothing To Do With The Demolition Of His House + Tonto Reacts...

A Journalist named Kemi asked Tonto's EX Kpokpogri about the demolition of his house and tried to get him to talk about Tonto but he declined nicely.........

.....And Tonto Replied nicely!

19 comments:

1. What is nice about Tonto’s reply?

1. Kemi went 2interview kpogri asking if Tonto caused his house demolition

How's Tonto the troublesome one?

2. Relationship of 3mths, drama of 3yrs. God forbid

2. Lol which kind nicely for there

3. That kemi self, she still need more prison terms for all the fake news she dey carry

4. Madam Kemi bikonu rest

5. We all she had nothing to do with it,she is chasing clout. That lady needs serious help,her taste for controversies is sickening.

6. Ive never seen somebody who likes wahala this much. She no dey tire...na wa oooo

1. Who? Kemi or Tonto? 😅😅

2. Tonto...i see nothing wrong with the question kemi asked?. Tonto was trying to make it seem like she was the one the caused the demolition so kemi asked if she was?.

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES18 May 2022 at 20:10

The Tonto i know will never see this and ignore it.

8. Are you sure they dated for only 3 months and not 300 years? Na wa

9. Mrs kemy, pls leave Tonto. We don't want vawulence😆

10. Stupid question! Why did you interview popogiri when you had no reasonable questions for him? How can Tonto orchestrate the demolition? Do you know what it takes to demolish a house and the process? Madam rabble rouser. After now she will be shouting, I am the only professional journalist in Nigeria, I trained in America, yen yen yen.

11. Tonto cant u just move on from this man? If you are really happy and have moved on u won’t have time for this trash.