Monday, May 09, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

60 comments:

1. My mum, siblings and my son. Blood

1. My dad. That man had my mum button. As I became a father myself...I understood the responsibilities he carried without complaining. Even though I now live abroad..I make sure I call him twice eeekly. I send him monthly stipend equivalent to a full salary since 2018.i am also building a house he and my mum can live in. My plan is to make sure they lack absolutely nothing whilst they (múm and dad) are alive. And yes...I'm planning to bring them both abroad for a second time once I buy a bigger house that can take everyone.

2. GOD bless you!

2. I go out of my way to be nice to the aged, pregnant, physically different and the weak. They are already having a hard time, why worsen it?

1. Same, except pregnant women that are strong, pregnancy no be sickness

2. You are kind, God bless you

3. Nice

Physically different is a lovely way to say it

3. My dad and mom , I love them so much

4. My brothers wife.i love her beyond words.

5. I have this particular friend that is going through a tough time. When I remember how she has been good to people when she was in a good place and how they have all deserted her now that she needs support, I try my best to do the little I can do for her. Sometimes, it’s alerts she’s not expecting, sometimes, it’s just me calling to give her words of encouragement. I just keep praying that God restores her joy. She’s one of the people that deserve the best out of life

1. That's the thing about Nigerians, if you're helping them with the assumption that they'd return the favour, you will be disappointed big time. They're users and integrates all over the place, just do it for God without expecting anything.

2. What you wrote up there touched me cos its my story at the mo...i carried everyone's burden but when lost my job....may God bless you Eka Joy. Please dont relent on supporting and most of all calling her from time to time. May God bless your soul

3. Bless you soul! Your phone calls alone mean the world to her. I say this confidently because I have been there before. Sometimes, we just need people to check on us and not necessarily give us anything

4. HugS anon its all going to be alright .
      Eka you're doing a good job, I personally don't have preference I go out of my way for everyone.

5. Anon 18:57
      There are some people that give their all but almost never receive!
      Ask for your reward from GOD.Remind him of all the good you do.
      Do not look to men,they will fail you.
      And when he lifts you again....don't stop doing good!

6. My husband and my kids.
    Less privileged on the streets.🎈

7. My wife.
    I go all out to make her happy.she is a good woman.Good in every sense of it.i know for a fact and I don't take her for granted.i love her.let me go pamper her!I love you and this month is special.

8. “She said we should park the car somewhere “ then I backed her for like 50miles away just to show I’m mr lover lover as I reach house she use hot what press my back, if nt that I serve a living Lord ehhh my spinal cord for freez that night! Weytin big bum bum don do me for this life ehhh

9. I think it might be easier if the question was " who wouldn't I go out of my way to be nice to".

1. Na una dey give lecturer headache.
      Una go see question koro koro for exam, answer am na problem.
      Na to set your own question, give answer , mark am if possible.

2. 😂😂😂😂 this anon is funny .

3. Too much negativity. Work on yourself

10. My mother. My mother. I love her so much. I don't even have any reason.

1. Same as me..she is so selfless and being all the niceness in this world can never repay her.

2. Same here, my mum has gone through a lot because of us, God will continue to bless her for me, i love her so much❤❤

11. This is my problem, I always go out of my way for almost everyone I communicate with. Sometimes at the expense of my comfort and happiness.

12. My elder sister.....she's too kind!

Ms tee

13. My wife, my son, my parents, my in-laws, widows, orphans and fatherless...The reason is simple. I'd be a hypocrite not to cater for my family. And then, as per biblical injunction, true religion is taking care of widows and orphans. So help me God!

14. My elder sister. I can never say no to her. The very first person i fell inlove with. She has been there for me from day one. I love her so much

15. My business partner

16. Old people, especially if I see them carrying loads. I assist when I can.

17. Orphans
    I don't know how they survive without both parents I have this soft spot for them I can't explain especially the ones that are humble and respectful my dad warned us never to hurt them because they are special.May God continue to strengthen and provide for all the orphans.

18. Nobody, I used to like my brother but now no love in me.
    I don't know why I suddenly become so wicked and insensitive to my husband. He is a good man if you understand him well. But nowadays from one quarrel to another for us. I doubt myself.

19. The latest has to be this friend who lost her dad a year ago (I see pple who have lost their parents/really close loved ones as super heroes, cnt begin to fathom how they pulled through). Losing a loved one scares me to bits, although we all will sha die one day

20. Prisoners,some are there for crimes they did not commit,i have in the past 3years filed BAIL APPLICATIONS and a good number of them released. These i did PROBONO. I get encouraged when in read Isaiah 61. I am not born again i just do the right thing.

21. My boyfriend.
    I love him so much he's my best friend,boyfriend and soulmate I even tattooed his name on my waist.He has been there for me when I least expect he's kind honest and a giver I don't mind giving him my kidney if need be.He is my angel and big brother.i like him and cherish every moment we have been together.

1. Sweet. I pray you both get married and live happily ever after

22. My husband, my parents and siblings and my best friend. Reasons? None at all maybe because they all mean so so much to me.

23. Use to be my friends and immediate family. However, these days, its mostly my immediate family

24. No one in particular, I'm nice to every one that comes my way because no one knows tomorrow

25. Everyone that doesn't have an entitled mentality.

26. Widows, orphans, anyone incapacitated and lastly Hausas, Hausa people are very kind and generous.

27. Anyone genuinely in need of assistance

28. My niece. She’s in her early 20s. She’s selfish, rude and inconsiderate but I think she’s going through some serious challenges and she’s not talking to anyone about it. Which makes her come across as mean and self entitled. However, she admitted she’s unhappy and many a night she cries herself to sleep. But, she won’t talk about what is making her so sad.
    So I try to be nice to her ALWAYS regardless of her bad attitude.