Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

56 comments:

1. Yes,, and advice her asap, and if she did not take my advice, na to cut her off immediately without wasting time.

2. Y not... what are friends for😎

3. I would make her see reasons why her infidelity might backfire and then advice her to confess to her husband. It's not in my place to spill.

4. Stella why "her"? Why not "him", too?

5. What’s the covering up there
    There’s nothing to cover. I don’t share my friend’s business with anyone. Now if someone as cheating on her, that’s a different question

6. Cover up? I cover up for no one bible says do not bare falsewitness. It's simply not my business what a grown person does with their private part. You as their spouse shouldn't be asking me, I will calmly tell you to go ask your wife/husband.

7. YES YES. Her confiding in me is not for me to judge her but to advice her and cast out that demonic influence of adultery

8. Make I get the best friend first.

9. Replies
    1. 🚢🚢🚢

10. Yes,but I will tell her the danger if doing that,its left to her to choose between life or death

11. Never, I know enough word of God not to
    fall into that
    Ephesian 5:11 have nothing to do with the fruitless deeds of darkness but rather expose them.

1. Never, she should go and sort out her private life and leave me out of it.
      It does not concern me. I will however advise her to confess to her husband and repent.
      Eternal life is so dear.

12. Yes but warn her seriously.

13. I will not lie to cover up for her for example if she lied she was with me. I will just not discuss her runs with anyone else especially the husband.

14. Yes, women must support women now, but will tell her to jejely quit if the man is still married, before thunder go strike her.

1. Was waiting for this...

2. Anonymous, take it easy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

3. Married or not, evil is evil. Don't support it.

15. The day i know, i will try everything in me to talk sense into her and if it's not working, i cut her off immediately. And as such i won't entertain any questions pertaining to such issue, Much more a cover up

16. I don't have a best friend so I don't know for now

17. Yep

Men would even help their friends to flawlessly commit the adultery sef so why wouldn’t I cover up for my homegirl?

1. As for me..I don't do such....

My friend who is married and impregnated a lady thought I would cover up.

Me no cover up ooo cuz I know the danger..at last,they settled it.

18. It depends on the man she's married to... But nevertheless I'm gonna stand by her and still let her know where she got it all wrong and pray she finds peace with God.

19. Yes of course! What are friends for. If I am in her shoes she will do same for me too

20. Her life, her business, her cup of coffee. It is not in my place to spill. However if she doesn't stop the cheating habit, I will end the friendship.

21. Cover up in what sense? That if I'm asked about her adultery, whether I'd say yay or nay? If no one asks, I need not say anything, but she go hear am from me wella o. I won't even care if she stops talking to me. If I'm asked, I'd tell the person asking to go ask her. Then, if it becomes a very serious case (like that of life and death for instance), I'd talk o.

22. Capital yes especially if her spouse is cheating too

23. Honestly I don’t even want to know sef. Because if I know, I think I’d have to say something.
    Imagine if my friend knew my partner was cheating on me, I think I’d want to

24. Yes but if only she is ready to turn into a new person

25. I don't keep such friends

26. Lol..

I don kuku talk am countless times, women only support each other in evils,. Never in how they can lend financial or tangible support,. When they need that one,. They'll run to men forgetting we are scum πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Just look at all the comments above..
    Later one girl here would come and tell me I attract what I am,. What I am abo no be you and your kinds full everywhere? πŸ™„πŸ˜

Na God go judge all of Una🚢🏽‍🚢🚢

27. I don't want to call it cover up,I will rather call it "minding my business"but then I will give my honest advice and delete the friendship.

28. I don't do best friend mbok. If you confide in me that you are cheating on your spouse, na to do "To your tent Oh Israel". I am careful with the type of energy and stories I allow in my space.

29. YES I'd cover her up as my loyalty is to her and not her partner but I'd warn her sternly to desist from the act hence it ruins her home,

Singing# WHO NEVER FUCK UP HANDS IN THE AIR.....NO ONE!

30. Yes I will cover her but ask her in private what the issue is ...I already know someone in it

31. This women supporting women. I am not in any way disappointed by what I am reading here. Every real man knows most women by default are whores. It's culture/religion that restrain them. In nature (mammals) the female specie is more promiscuous than the male especially when on heat. Do a little research and you will confirm this.
    You people should keep it on, we already know.
    ALWALT (all women are like that).