Saturday, May 21, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

58 comments:

1. Los Angeles

2. Jamiaca is just like another African country plagued with poverty! Apart from the beautiful beach(Montego Bay) nothing interesting abeg! That's my own oh( Rastafarian is the open excuse to smoke weed) ...

3. Why not leave others to their pick. Plagued with poverty my foot. Yen yen yen

4. My private Yatch on any water body, any where in the world.

2. 🎶 fly me to the moon🎶

Honestly, I’ve always wanted to visit space

Or the giraffe manor in Kenya. Shit is expensive AF, boarding alone is like over $1k per day 😑

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 May 2022 at 18:24

I have always dreamt of traveling to Canada.

4. Vancouver...I don't know what keeps calling me there.
    Switzerland...I have a thing for Scandinavian countries.
    Alaska...to see the Northern lights.
    Disneyland...to fulfill a childhood dream.
    Las, las, I'm not a great fan of travelling, sha.

1. Yeah I love Scandinavian countries and names too 😁

2. Switzerland isn't a Scandinavian country though. Sweden, Finland, Norway and Denmark are.

The Northern Lights can also be seen from Scandinavian countries.

Best wishes 😊

5. My village. Scatter ground and form big babe for months. Dishing out money like Dangote with powerful army escort in case of any mumu wey wan do anyhow.

6. Florence or Venice

7. Canada, U.K and Dubai to start with.

8. Greece..
    Vin.

9. @18:26
    Right here,this 🥰
    Northern lights are called Aurora Borealis.
    We welcome you babe.

10. Venice and then a cruise ship round some European countries.

11. Kokolet had to spell Maldives.😂😂✌️✌️

12. Paris
    I heard maidives is a good place too

13. I dey uk now. My backyard even look like vacation destination!

14. Spain 🇪🇸 & Greece 🇬🇷.