Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's EX Girlfriend ,Beautician Sira Kante Survives Car Crash

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Crooner Davido's EX Girlfriend ,Beautician Sira Kante Survives Car Crash

´Thank God she survived!

16 comments:

1. The itu utu continues
    Everyone around David "survives car crash or dies?"
    😮😮😮😮😮

1. Please stop this accusation. She broke up with him when Mama Imade took in. That's a long time ago.

2. @17:36
      That is spiritually myopic a thing to say. Sexual liaison is a spiritual signature.
      The two becomes one.
      Do you say that you signed a signature "long time ago; does it invalidate it?"

2. God will expose Davido very soon

1. How does this affect, shes an ex and she was driving during the rain

2. So we still have people that reason like Mongolian idiots in this Century? I pray to God to cure you guys @ 11:15 and 11:50 of idiotic ways of reasoning! There was a rain storm, she had an accident, wetin concern Davido with the weather and unfortunate incidence?

3. Speedy recovery I wish her

4. Who is this again? How many exes does that small boy have??

1. As many as his promiscuous self will permit

5. If the rain is falling in sheets where there is no visibility, the driver should pull to the shoulder and wait. If the tires are worn down change them, cause some of them have no tread and just slip and slide on wet surfaces.

You will recover, my dear. Put your healing first.

6. Money makes a man becomes irresponsible
    Wishing you speedy recovery ❤️‍🩹

7. That guy seems to have a wife on every coast.

8. May she be completely healed.