Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

27 comments:

1. The two mercy eke and mercy chinwo, Esther you both are looking good

1. Esther with her oversized bum looking like a soldier ant.
      Wanneka, just wondering where you wore that to. Facially, you are not there sha with all the hype.
      Others? Not bad. 🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀

2. Soldier ant, wicked comment 😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 omo soldier ant comment just off me 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Mercy Eke wedding guest? Is it up to a week you buried your dad?

Esther looking good.

3. Cute couple

4. Esther what is this backing of camera without underpants? 😮
    See as your but hiatus is staring at the camera? Haa

5. Mercy, this baring of thighs is becoming a craze. It is no longer normal

6. That first picture is classical attire of a whore.

1. Wey whorish and vain woman.

7. Congrats n safe delivery to toyin n hubby

Ada ohafia

1. Stop assuming people are pregnant if they didn't tell you they are. It's rude.

2. Anon 17:59 tell them o. they will just assume and be telling the person, congrats. Calling the person iya ibeji... shey she tell you say she pregnant ni?

3. She is pregnant, it's already in the news.

4. Na wow ooo, person no fit eat amala in peace for this life again.

5. It's already in the news is not the same as she confirming it. Let people's stomachs be biko.

8. Mizwaneka and Esther shouldn't have bothered wearing anything. 🙄

Wedding guest that is almost naked. Mercy, grow up.

9. All I see is Mercy Chinwo....

10. Woow, so Mo greets the same way I do on SP? I never knew.

11. Toke don bam Esther

12. Two types of Mercies

13. so that biade lady would actually go somewhere dressed like that? abi she just come outside to snap picture

1. She's outside her house and took a picture, how does that affect you? Plus mind your business

2. Esther looking gorgeous as usual 😍

3. Anon, is this how you dress when going out? Or are you the esther cos the way you are taking it personally get as e be.

4. Uche elendu and Mercy chinwo looking divine.